Sehr gut 7,9
basierend auf 146 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Sehr gut



146 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 7,7
  • Einrichtungen 7,3
  • Lage 8,3
  • Zimmerkomfort 7,8
  • Service 7,9
  • Preis-Leistung 7,8
  • Verpflegung 7,9
Sortieren nach

James aus USA
Alleinreisender
Luxus Meerblick
Buchte im April 2016 5 Übernachtungen
Great Value, Great Location
I found the Surin Bay Inn quite nice to stay at and a great value. I think of this as a B & B, not necessarily a full blown hotel, you actually check in at the bar and walk through the restaurant to get to the stairs leading to the room. There is free wi-fi and a computer station downstairs for guest use. The rooms are spacious, clean and very functional. Some things show a little wear and tear but overall very acceptable. I eat out most of the time but the food I had at the restaurant (Thai/Western) was very good. I don't eat western food when I'm in Thailand, local food is way better, and the Thai dishes I had were great. The owner is very nice and social and the staff was awesome. I would definitely recommend to friends or family. I will stay here again. Sure there is no gym or pool, but who cares. You are right on top of the beach, and a good one. I had friends staying at a much more expensive hotel down the road and I can honestly say the 3x cost was not worth it, in my humble opinion. I'll definitely book a room here next year when I go back.
Bewertet am 20 April 2016

Yee aus China
Paar
Standard Doppel oder Zweibett
Buchte im Dezember 2015 2 Übernachtungen
Good location n clean
Location n worth money
Bewertet am 05 Januar 2016

NORZIHAN aus Malaysia
Paar
Luxus Meerblick
Buchte im November 2014 2 Übernachtungen
very noise, construction in front hotel
big room, near beach, friendly staff
my stay at surin inn is not very pleasant. there is construction in front of the hotel and it is very noisy. the room is big but it is dusty. there is balcony but i don't feel like open the sliding door because the table and chair is dusty and very noise surrounding. my room should be deluxe sea view but you can't even view the sea since it is quite far from the hotel. you can only see the electric cable and empty field. You can order anything from their restaurant menu for breakfast because there is no breakfast buffet. I didn't order anything since it is non halal. I just bought cereal and instant noodles from the 24hr mini mart near the hotel.
Bewertet am 22 Oktober 2015

Anup aus Indien
Paar
Luxus Meerblick
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im September 2015
Worst value for money
Staff performance.
Lame hotel. Especially from the so called "Sea View" room... YOU CAN'T SEE THE SEA Do not go as per the image advertised. From any hotel/ any room at this beach you can't see the Sea No activities to be done Swimming not allowed Pathetic experience
Bewertet am 10 September 2015

Panan aus Thailand
Paar
Standard Doppel oder Zweibett
Buchte im November 2014 2 Übernachtungen
Friendly little Inn
Location, friendly staff, fast Wifi
Stayed at the Surin Bay Inn many times. The location, the friendly staff is what makes this place. Food is also good and fast free Wifi!
Bewertet am 06 August 2015

Karline aus Neuseeland
Paar
Luxus Meerblick
Buchte im Juni 2015 3 Übernachtungen
Good value hotel
Room size was big, location to beach was excellent
The hotel and staff were really good nothing was too much trouble for the staff. Paid for a delux ocean view but there is no view as the trees have overgrown but it was still nice to have the balcony.
Bewertet am 24 Juni 2015

Philippe aus Kanada
Paar
Standard Doppel oder Zweibett
Buchte im November 2014 2 Übernachtungen
good stay
location, location, location
Not luxury but Surin hotels are expensive.. fairly good value for money
Bewertet am 20 März 2015

Agnes aus Philippinen
Paar
Standard Doppel oder Zweibett
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im November 2014
Great for an overnight stay
Food, Location, and Clean!
Stayed for a night in this hotel before transferring to Patong. It's a clean hotel located near the beach with very friendly staff. The bathroom is quite big and I love it! Good for a short stay and definitely worth your money. :)
Bewertet am 18 März 2015

Tiffany aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Paar
Luxus Meerblick
Buchte im Februar 2015 2 Übernachtungen
Nice hotel with good bar
Rooms, bar, friendly staff
This hotel does what it says on the tin. The rooms were nice and clean, the food was perfectly fine and was a great place to have a few drinks with friends. Only issue is both front and back of the hotel has a construction site so quite noisy, but I think a lot of Surin is suffering with this issue. I would stay here again.
Bewertet am 05 März 2015

V aus Indien
Paar
Standard Doppel oder Zweibett
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Dezember 2014
Good location
Location, neat and clean
Satisfactory, a bit over priced!
Bewertet am 07 Januar 2015


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: