arrow-up-icon
Zu den Hotelinformationen

Sehr Gut 7,6
basierend auf 134 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Art von Reisenden auswählen
Sehr Gut



aus 134 Kritiken
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,6
  • Einrichtungen 8,0
  • Lage 6,8
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,2
  • Mitarbeiter 8,3
  • Preis-Leistung 8,2
  • Verpflegung 5,3

8,7 Markus S.
Deutschland
09 September 2011
kleines aner feines Hotel
sehr sichere und gute Lage, zudem ruhig
wir hatten eine schöne Zeit in diesem Hotel. Alles war sauber und Einrichtung modern und neu gestaltet. Der Swimmingpool ist klein aber wunderschön! Ein ideales Hotel für einen guten Preis um Ausflüge auf der Insel Phuket zu buchen!

8,4 David R.
Vereinigtes Königreich
29 März 2016
All ok
Decent place to stay for a couple of nights.. Nice pool also.

8 siti B.
Malaysia
04 März 2016
comfortable and value for money
clean room, comfortable and complete
we stay for 3 nights in Taro hotel, kamala beach... we chose to stay here because we do not wish to stay in a very crowded or havoc area..basically,the room is big enough for us (couple)..we booked the bamboo bungalow..we just park our rented car in front of our room.. easy access, rite?..the room was very clean, have small fridge, cable tv, safety box, hot shower, king size bed, air conditioner, towel, and in short, it complete with all the basic facilities we require for short vacation.. as we do not stay in the room most of time, however, we are very satisfied with the room, hotel owner is very friendly ( a lady can speak malay ) - only that one of the staff really cant speak in neither english nor malay.. so quite hard to communicate as we just want to tell that we will be checking out bit early in the morning..the location is very good especially for muslim, you can easily find halal food near the hotel.. should we come to visit phuket again, will definitely stay here again..

8 Sopa L.
Thailand
14 Dezember 2015
Cheap
Cheap, clean

9,7 Milyana A.
Singapur
04 Oktober 2015
Very friendly and amazing staff!
Staff, room and pool.
I had a very pleasant stay in Taro Hotel. One of the owners, Ms Nadia, was very friendly and helpful to us. We felt like home and even met her adorable daughter! We stayed in the bungalow room which was cosy. Though we had the water heater tripped but it was fixed immediately. Since it was low season, we had the pool all to ourselves. Location is about 5 minutes walk to the main road. There were a handful of muslim food stalls around the area which was helpful for us. Overall my stay exceeded my expectations! Highly recommended and many thanks to Ms Nadia and the team!

10 Naris V.
Vereinigtes Königreich
05 September 2015
Exceptional customer service
Customer service, quietness, cost
Fantastic right from the start. The staff there are very friendly and went beyond their duty to ensure my stay was pleasent and my needs met.

4 James B.
USA
08 August 2015
Change of ownership and change of rating
location
The ownership changed and it reflects in everything. We went to a much nicer place. for less money... the staff has to go. Room was dirty, no toiletries at all. Towel left on floor was re hung... etc. You will do better elsewhere. This was my fifth stay bit, I will not be returning.

6,7 Nicola H.
Vereinigtes Königreich
27 März 2015
Good room, lovely pool
The pool, staff and price
the hotel is lovely. We stayed in a bungalow, which was very good but had a few very small floors. The bathroom light was on the other side of the room was was frustrating - especially in the middle of the night! The safe was located on the floor under the sideboard which made it ever so slightly awkward to get into without being on all fours and crawling to it. The rugs were quite harsh to walk on too. Generally the room was lovely though and the staff were very friendly. We enjoyed two nights here, and spent plenty of time chilling in the pool! There's a great restaurant just down the road called Coffee Club - we are here on both nights as the food and price was so good!

7,7 Christoph Z.
Deutschland
18 März 2015
Nice Hotel, very quite.
Clean, Big Room, Friendly Staff

8,3 Colleen H.
Kanada
28 Februar 2015
Comfortable Stay
wifi, nice people, friendly
Good stay at it was our first stop entering Thailand. The people who run the hotel are very nice with decent English speaking skills. It is a bit far from the beach, around 20mins walking. Not alot of sit down restaurants until you get to the beach district. Close 7/11 though and a few stands. Nice stay - 2 nights.