Gut 7,4
basierend auf 127 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Gut



127 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 6,9
  • Einrichtungen 5,8
  • Lage 9,0
  • Zimmerkomfort 7,0
  • Mitarbeiter 7,2
  • Preis-Leistung 7,6
  • Verpflegung 6,6
Sortieren nach

Nanda aus Neuseeland
Paar
Superior Zimmer mit Meerblick u. Doppelbett oder 2 Betten
Buchte im Mai 2016 5 Übernachtungen
Awesome!
Loved the big room full beach front view of ocean, comfy big bed, Jong on the reception desk is a wonderful woman always happy and helpful and the food downstairs was yummy. thank you!
Bewertet am 13 Juni 2016

Katherine aus USA
Paar
Superior Zimmer mit Meerblick u. Doppelbett oder 2 Betten
Buchte im Mai 2016 2 Übernachtungen
Beach goers
Amazing location
Bewertet am 15 Mai 2016

Mark aus Australien
Alleinreisender
Superior Zimmer mit Meerblick u. Doppelbett oder 2 Betten
Buchte im April 2016 3 Übernachtungen
Great location
Great location, all the rooms have a balcony that faces the sea nice to wake up to the sound of the ocean. many nice bars and restaurants on the beach and on street behind hotel. nice peaceful spot will return for sure.
Bewertet am 25 April 2016

Christopher aus Australien
Paar
Superior Zimmer mit Meerblick u. Doppelbett oder 2 Betten
Buchte im April 2016 4 Übernachtungen
Thai Kamala Village Disappointing
Despite requesting airport pick-up at the time of booking, calling the hotel 2 days prior to arrival, and confirming.We were not met and was treated with rude indifference when calling to inquire. Checking-in we were met with the same manner by day manager. Towels were threadbare and stained, and the balcony covered with debris from the nearby trees. Despite absolute beach frontage, the location was spoiled by the smell and sight of the overflowing garbage bins located outside our balcony.outside our balcony. Positive aspects the Thai staff were very helpful and lovely, air con worked well, plenty of hot water and the bed was satisfactory. Kamala Beach was strewn with garbage and the ocean polluted from the open sewer not far from the Hotel, I recommend seeking another location if you intend holidaying on Phuket Island
Bewertet am 25 April 2016

Sami aus Finnland
Paar
Superior Zimmer mit Meerblick u. Doppelbett oder 2 Betten
Buchte im April 2016 4 Übernachtungen
old, rusty
door lock not working, airconditioning bad, generally oldish
Bewertet am 20 April 2016

Anne aus Dänemark
Paar
Superior Zimmer mit Meerblick u. Doppelbett oder 2 Betten
Buchte im April 2016 4 Übernachtungen
Good location
We stayed for four nights and had a good stay. The hotel is right out to the beach and on the quiet end of the beach. Was a tad tricky to find as it's located within a restaurant! There's no problems with it but as we weren't aware of it, it was rather hidden. But all in all a good experience and would go again for sure
Bewertet am 15 April 2016

patricia aus USA
Alleinreisender
Superior Doppel- oder Zweibettzimmer mit Meerblick
Buchte im März 2016 3 Übernachtungen
beautiful location, helpful & accommodating staff
Great place to relax & unwind. Room is spacious, bed was OK, linens clean & soft. Air conditioning worked well. Bathroom was so-so, but to be expected in a tropical locale, especially at this price point. The location is almost in the center of Kamala beach (pronounced with the accent on the last syllable: Kah-mah-LA), with shops, restaurants, 7-11 stores & ATMs/money exchanges close by. Most of Kamala is within walking distance, if one doesn't mind the heat & humidity, but local red mini-buses and taxis abound. To access the inn, one walks through Mama Mia's open air restaurant (taxi had a hard time locating the inn itself) which is on the 'Beach Road' (AKA Rim-Hard Road.) Mama Mia's does the breakfast, if included, and seems quite popular for dinner, as well. Place is family-friendly; there's a play area for children in the restaurant & I saw lots of families with young children around. There are also some domesticated calico cats roaming the property, which most of the children liked to play with. B'fast had 3 options, all quite decent. Front desk staff was wonderful - whether European or Thai, they were friendly, multilingual, helpful with suggestions and obtaining recommendations for anything you may wish to do. Bottled water was replaced daily (& extras were there for the asking.) All in all, a wonderful, relaxing experience. I'd definitely return!
Bewertet am 06 April 2016

Lee aus Malaysia
Paar
Superior Zimmer mit Meerblick u. Doppelbett oder 2 Betten
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im März 2016
The bed make us itch
Good Location, Good View, Nice breakfast, Very near to beach, nice beach view. But no kettle, no towel, no mineral water (but all these need to request ourselves), Bed make us itch, each ppl got 1 pillow only, pillow too soft, Staff is like stranger. If stay 1 day for beach view is good, if more days not comfortable for sleep.
Bewertet am 19 März 2016

Sharifah aus Malaysia
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Superior Zimmer mit Meerblick u. Doppelbett oder 2 Betten
Buchte im Mai 2015 2 Übernachtungen
Bad misunderstanding
Location
I stayed for 2 nights at this hotel and when I booked through Agoda, it was stated the room rate is inclusive with breakfast. But actually it's not. And the breakfast prepared also so-so only. Even though it's not expensive but I felt ridiculous, if only I knew than I will not take breakfast at hotel, might as well I go outside to the halal food nearby. We chose two interconnecting rooms, one of the room the aircond was not functioning. The action taken only in the evening but resolved.
Bewertet am 22 Februar 2016

Graeme aus Australien
Alleinreisender
Superior Zimmer mit Meerblick u. Doppelbett oder 2 Betten
Buchte im November 2015 5 Übernachtungen
Hotel on the beach
Location. All rooms have a balcony facing the peaceful beach and ocean, but the swimmers are just 5 minutes walk along the beach.
Bewertet am 03 Dezember 2015


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: