Sehr gut 7,6
basierend auf 207 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Sehr gut



207 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 7,8
  • Einrichtungen 6,7
  • Lage 7,9
  • Zimmerkomfort 7,7
  • Mitarbeiter 7,8
  • Preis-Leistung 8,2
  • Verpflegung 6,2
Sortieren nach

Radu aus Rumänien
Alleinreisender
Deluxe
Buchte im Januar 2016 7 Übernachtungen
The hotel is good!
Area,staff,clean
Very good!
Bewertet am 15 Januar 2016

Magdalena aus Polen
Paar
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Februar 2015
Great stay!
Clean,modern and affordable
Great location,all within walking distance.Plenty of shops,dinners and also entertaining places within walking distace. Large room ,very clean and tidy.Modern.Only down side -no lift so you need to carry your laguage 3-4 floors up ...in the heat,great excersize !!!
Bewertet am 28 Dezember 2015

Neetha aus Malaysia
Paar
Deluxe
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Dezember 2015
Very near to beach and shopping
strategic location, room quite big , room very clean
Bewertet am 16 Dezember 2015

James aus Kanada
Alleinreisender
Deluxe
Buchte im Dezember 2015 2 Übernachtungen
Hidden fake gem
Mostly clean, decent location, PRICE
The only hotel that gave me trouble for leaving the power key in the room during the day to keep the A/C on. All beds in Thailand are hard but the one here was of stone. No elevator. Hidden in an alley behind massage shops on the main road makes it hard to find without gps. But for the price it can't be beat.
Bewertet am 14 Dezember 2015

Daniel aus Kolumbien
Paar
Deluxe
Buchte im Dezember 2015 2 Übernachtungen
real review of the hotel!
The only good thing was the location!
I don't even consider it a hotel, it's an old building run by useless people! I stayed 2 nights with my wife in which we only had water maximum 5 hours, the manager answerd me after 14 hours not being able to take a shower or go to the toilet that we should cross our fingers... And left because the hole hotel was fed up of the situation! They didn't even give us a bottle of water or any solution! The bathroom were gross, never been cleand, but of course with no water in the building how can we expect the poor cleaners to clean!! And after talking to some local neighbors they told me that the hotel always had the same issue!! On top of that you could see literally rats on the street!! I wouldn't even stay there for free! The people who might think I'm exaggerating, please book in it and review!! That hotel would never been able to run in another country!!
Bewertet am 11 Dezember 2015

ben aus Australien
Alleinreisender
Deluxe
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im November 2015
shocking
wifi in room was it
Horrible holes in bed sheet plus looked dirty balcony
Bewertet am 01 Dezember 2015

Mohd aus Malaysia
Paar
Buchte im März 2015 3 Übernachtungen
Comfy And Affordable
Location very near to the beach and entertainment place as well as the 24hours mart. Hotel room very spacious n bathroom too.The only things that turn me off is they dont provide hot water to to drink
Affordable and very convenience. Would like to come again and stay at these hotel because I really enjoying my vacation in Phuket and its really worth it 👍
Bewertet am 27 August 2015

rohana aus Malaysia
Paar
Deluxe
Buchte im August 2015 3 Übernachtungen
-
-
-
Bewertet am 10 August 2015

junaida aus Singapur
Alleinreisender
Buchte im Mai 2015 2 Übernachtungen
solo traveller
location
There isn't any toiletries given...no kettle to boil water..one of my night power shut off the whole building n there's no emergency lights n torch light in the room for me to use while waiting the power to resume n it was 4 am in the morning
Bewertet am 25 Mai 2015

sameer aus Indien
Paar
Buchte im Mai 2015 3 Übernachtungen
value for money
close to beach n market....clean n room pretty good with good AC...n Free water n wifi
Pretty good n comfortable.... overall value for money...
Bewertet am 16 Mai 2015


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: