Sehr gut 8,0
basierend auf 242 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Sehr gut



242 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 9,1
  • Lage 7,4
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,5
  • Service 8,4
  • Preis-Leistung 8,3
  • Verpflegung 6,2
Sortieren nach

Matteo aus Italien
Alleinreisender
Standard mit Balkon
Buchte im November 2012 4 Übernachtungen
Fantastic
clean and friendly
I had an amazing stay and the stuff where helpfully I would I would go back again :-)
Bewertet am 25 November 2014

Laura aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Alleinreisender
Standard mit Balkon
Buchte im Februar 2014 4 Übernachtungen
A happy stay
Good location, friendly staff and value for money
I enjoyed my short stay here. Compared to prices of other hotels in the area this was reasonable, the room nice and clean and the staff were helpful.
Bewertet am 13 September 2014

Brent aus USA
Alleinreisender
Standard mit Balkon
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im April 2014
Pleasant stay, but wifi in room not free
Good location, friendly staff, clean rooms
This is a very comfortable hotel and and nice location, about 10 minute walk to the beach. 7 eleven near by. Rooms are very nice and clean, good air con. On a previous stay, this hotel had free wifi in rooms, but this time the only free wifi was in the lobby.
Bewertet am 10 Mai 2014

Laurence aus Irland
Alleinreisender
Standard mit Balkon
Buchte im Juli 2013 10 Übernachtungen
Value for money
The staff. Quiet surroundings. The room.
Value for money. Good staff. Quiet surroundings. Good room. The hotel room is well maintained. When the hotel checks you in, they are very strict and ask to hold your passport; other guests not allowed into your room: a good thing! The location is good. The reception staff tried to help out on issues related to our stay. The hotel is well-equipped.
Bewertet am 16 April 2014

Amber aus Niederlande
Paar
Deluxe Zimmer
Buchte im Januar 2014 5 Übernachtungen
Comfortable hotel, big, clean rooms
Rooms were big and clean, beach nearby and breakfast included.
The room was big and comfortable. We ended our backpacktrip here for some comfort. Room was clean, new towels every day, free water and a very big bed! 4 people could easily fit in here. Staff was friendly and helpful. Pool was in the shade all day, that's why we didn't use it much. Breakfast was OK; toast, milk, coffee/tea, juices, eggs, bacon, sausages, sweets, salad. It's close enough to the beach and the shops/restaurants, everything within walking distance. Free wifi available in the lobby.
Bewertet am 23 Januar 2014

Linda aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Paar
Deluxe Zimmer
Buchte im November 2013 5 Übernachtungen
Clean and comfortable
Location, clean friendly staff
Enjoyed our stay at blueco hotel. Very basic but clean accomodation
Bewertet am 04 Dezember 2013

Sowjanya aus Indien
Paar
Standard mit Balkon
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im November 2013
Very good Hotel , with excellent staff and pool
Pool , big and neat rooms , staff
The hotel was excellent. the staff were very good and gave me and early check in. The rooms was very big given the cost. The hotel is just 5 mins walk from the beach. The swimming pool is not big but its good and is private. I would love to return back to this hotel and also recommend it to any one who is going to stay at Kata beach.
Bewertet am 04 Dezember 2013

Laurence aus Irland
Alleinreisender
Standard mit Balkon
Buchte im April 2013 4 Übernachtungen
Excellent value for money, you cant go wrong here
staff, room, location
Excellent value for money, you cant go wrong here. the staff are excellent, require passports from all hotel guests, makes for a pleasant and quiet stay. rooms clean, everything organized, towels prepared and so on.
Bewertet am 24 November 2013

Cadence aus Malaysia
Familie mit Kindern
Standard mit Balkon
Buchte im Oktober 2013 2 Übernachtungen
Good Stay
Friendly Staff, Clean Room, Taxi Available
Bewertet am 17 Oktober 2013

Stephanie aus USA
Gruppen
Standard mit Balkon
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im September 2013
great place for the money!
pool, pretty room, good location
Walking distance to the beach, nice pool (though there was only 1 lounger and no chairs), and the 30 baht postcards (including stamp and delivery to post office) is unbeatable!
Bewertet am 11 September 2013


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: