Fantastisch 8,2
basierend auf 249 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Fantastisch



249 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,6
  • Einrichtungen 8,9
  • Lage 7,8
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,5
  • Service 8,4
  • Preis-Leistung 8,4
  • Verpflegung 7,5
Sortieren nach
Verifizierte Bewertungen

Atamjeet aus Schweiz
Alleinreisender
Superior Zimmer am Meer
Buchte im Mai 2016 7 Übernachtungen
Unclean rooms and mediocre service
The rooms were not clean even after the house keeping. There was sand on the floor between the tiles and the bathrooms are moldy. We asked for a wifi password, but were told that it costs $7 a day to access wifi. In this day and age, free wifi is a given. The breakfast was mediocre. Even though the hotel was almost empty, our request for a late checkout was denied. I would never stay here again. JS
Bewertet am 27 Mai 2016

Mario aus Australien
Alleinreisender
Superior Zimmer am Meer
Buchte im Oktober 2015 7 Übernachtungen
Quality for the price
Service, pool and spa
Very enjoyable although it is time they did a make over on the bathrooms which looked very jaded.
Bewertet am 19 Oktober 2015

Umaira aus Singapur
Paar
Superior Zimmer am Meer
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im September 2015
Not up to my expectations
The room, the view and the staffs
Firstly, i was shocked when i got to knw that the wifi is not free! However, everything was okay and the staff, if im not wrong her name was something Jang, she was so kind and approachable. To rent a bike, we need to walk 5min and it cost 250 baht. The taxi from the hotel was quite expensive and the price we paid was 500 baht but the front desk said max it shld be 300 +baht. Not going to come here again.
Bewertet am 23 September 2015

Yeuk aus Hong Kong
Alleinreisender
Superior Zimmer am Meer
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im August 2015
Nice staff
Staffs are very nice, they welcome us with a big simle and a welcome drink. The room is okay with a gazebow and sea view. Swimming pool is also nice. Good location near the beach
Early check out will charge you 200b. Chairs on the gazebo are not clean. No tooth bushs, you need to buy that from mart nearby.
Bewertet am 29 August 2015

Riny aus Indonesien
Paar
Superior Zimmer am Meer
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im August 2015
Wifi must be free.. no only 10 min limited
Standard
Bewertet am 20 August 2015

Sam aus Australien
Paar
Superior Zimmer am Meer
Buchte im Juli 2015 5 Übernachtungen
boz review
location. Staff. room.
This hotel was fantastic. The rooms were clean and generous in size. The layout of the entire hotel is great and the staff couldn't be more helpful. I'll definitely stay there again if I go back to Phuket.
Bewertet am 12 August 2015

Chelsea aus Australien
Paar
Superior Zimmer am Meer
Buchte im Juni 2015 11 Übernachtungen
great
staff, location, food
Had a great stay. The only downside was having to pay for WiFi but everything else was great
Bewertet am 14 Juni 2015

Neil aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Paar
Superior Zimmer am Meer
Buchte im April 2015 4 Übernachtungen
Nice place
Food ,pool,and check in
Our stay was very good , nice rooms and pleasant staff,would stay again
Bewertet am 24 April 2015

Claudia aus Österreich
Paar
Superior Zimmer am Meer
Buchte im April 2015 4 Übernachtungen
Holiday
Location, pool, pool bar
Bewertet am 11 April 2015

Sonya aus Neuseeland
Paar
Superior Zimmer am Meer
Buchte im März 2015 2 Übernachtungen
Management Excellent, Great Location
Cleanliness Location View
Excellent as usual
Bewertet am 09 April 2015


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: