Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Gut



199 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 7,4
  • Einrichtungen 8,0
  • Lage 8,7
  • Zimmerkomfort 7,5
  • Service 7,4
  • Preis-Leistung 7,9
  • Verpflegung 5,9
Sortieren nach

Perla aus Italien
Paar
Superior Zimmer mit Balkon
Buchte im Juli 2015 3 Übernachtungen
Very nice location and very friendly staff
very clean, nice staff, located in the hearth of Patong!
Very nice hotel, the room was very big and comfortable. We also had a nice balcony! It's definitely worth the money! Just 2 minutes walk to the beach. The staff is very friendly and helpful, They all speak good English! P.s. They also have real Italian espresso!
Bewertet am 20 Juli 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

John aus Australien
Alleinreisender
Standard Economy Zimmer
Buchte im Juli 2015 7 Übernachtungen
Okay for a short stay
Location, staff and service.
Room was clean and tidy , staff very friendly and helpful, the room was as expected and overall for the location it is good value for money. Handy to Parting beach and eateries everywhere.
Bewertet am 11 Juli 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

NUR aus Malaysia
Gruppen
Superior Zimmer mit Balkon
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Mai 2015
Nice hotel
location,staff performance and early check in
My stay was good.I checked in around 10 am since the room that i booked was available.Not all hotel would do that.1 down side of this hotel is they dont have any lift.My room was at level 4,up and down by steps,it was okay for me and my friends,but not okay if u travel with kids and elderly.I owe big time to the hotel staff.I left my gopro camera in the taxi at the airport.I dont have the taxi number.But i did throw the travel agency number that booked the taxi for me in the rubbish bin in the room.I called the hotel and she was running up to my room just to find the travel agency business card in the rubbish bin.I got my camera back.If i come back to Patong i will go there say thank you and present.Thumbs up for her!
Bewertet am 30 Mai 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

alvin aus Indonesien
Gruppen
Familien Suite
Buchte im Mai 2015 3 Übernachtungen
Phuket holiday
Location, cheap, comfy
Bewertet am 14 Mai 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Joel aus Australien
Alleinreisender
Standard Economy Zimmer
Buchte im April 2015 10 Übernachtungen
Good staff
Good staff location and cleanliness
Was fantastic
Bewertet am 05 Mai 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Rosari aus Indonesien
Gruppen
Familien Deluxe
Buchte im Februar 2015 3 Übernachtungen
Great stay! Gonna come back for sure
Nice staff, clean and spacious room, near to patong beach
Really enjoy staying here. Very near to Patong Beach is really great. Near the crowd, even until midnight (walking distance to bangla road). The room is clean, spacious for 3 person, have balcony. Staff really nice and friendly. Highly recommended!
Bewertet am 12 März 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

kayamboo aus Malaysia
Alleinreisender
Standard Economy Zimmer
Buchte im März 2015 3 Übernachtungen
A PLACE WORTH FOR THE MONEY
COMFORT, CLEAN AND EFFICEINT
Stayed for 4 day and 3 nite. The room was clean, neat and comfortable. The room price is very recent able. Everything is in a good location. Near to the patong beach and a walking distance to Bangla street. The staff were friendly and very helpful. Keep up the good job.
Bewertet am 08 März 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Orly aus Israel
Paar
Standard Economy Zimmer
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Februar 2015
Very verynice location!!!
location location location
Bewertet am 08 Februar 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

soumadip aus Indien
Alleinreisender
Standard Economy Zimmer
Buchte im Januar 2015 2 Übernachtungen
it's a worth for your money...
cleaniness, location & comfortable
Though I stayed for 2 nights only but it was a very pleasant stay....it's really a budget hotel with all descent amenities....good for business & solo travelers...
Bewertet am 31 Januar 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Patrice aus Kanada
Alleinreisender
Standard Economy Zimmer
Buchte im Dezember 2014 3 Übernachtungen
Simple room - low price
Low price and one block from beach w free WiFi & Water
Fine stay Cheap and clean but very simple room & hotel No elevator but I don't mind climbing stairs- this is common in this area hotels Food nearby Scuba shop next door Beach one block away but no view
Bewertet am 01 Januar 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: