Fantastisch 8,3
basierend auf 2585 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Fantastisch



2585 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,7
  • Einrichtungen 8,3
  • Lage 9,2
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,2
  • Service 8,4
  • Preis-Leistung 8,0
  • Verpflegung 7,5
Sortieren nach

Kieran aus Australien
Alleinreisender
Deluxe Poolblick
Buchte im September 2012 2 Übernachtungen
Good clean hotel
Staff, cleanliness, location
Very enjoyable. Would stay agai
Bewertet am 11 Juni 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Chong aus Malaysia
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Plaza Zimmer
Buchte im Juni 2015 2 Übernachtungen
Good location
Location
I like the breakfast with variety of choices. The room service is a bit slow and less eficient. I ask for making up my room in the morning but they came at 5pm on the day. Felt back pain after staying a day there. The mattress is too soft to sleep.
Bewertet am 10 Juni 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Clifford aus USA
Paar
Plaza Zimmer
Buchte im Mai 2015 7 Übernachtungen
Great Location and Brand New
Location, Clean, Awesomen Pool
I like the stay here, the biggest down side for me was the AC did not seem to cool very well is was a really bad design also the bathroom area the shower was nice however they put a soaking whirpool in the bathroom and it was just a bad idea. It is not big enough for two people and it takes up so much space that the toilet is cramped into a little corner. But the bed is supper big and nice we did not get a balcony with a view but the price i think should have been less for what we got in the off season but it was resonable i would def recomend to anyone that wants a hotel right on bangla road and esp if you like to hang out by the pool.
Bewertet am 08 Juni 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Ayelet aus Israel
Geschäftsreisender
Plaza Zimmer
Buchte im Mai 2015 5 Übernachtungen
Lovely stay.
The front desk staff was very nice. The room looked great and the location is in the middle of all the parties (but still quite during the night)
I would nt recommend the room service, but will definitely recommend the hotel if you looking to be in the parties area.
Bewertet am 06 Juni 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

WOON aus Malaysia
Alleinreisender
Deluxe Zimmer
Buchte im Mai 2015 2 Übernachtungen
Modern sophisicated design
Early check in with no additional cost; 24 hour in room dining service; nice design
Even though the hotel is near the notorious Bangla street, it is barricaded and guarded, therefore it provided a nice and quite atmosphere. My room has umbrellas and flip flops for me to use, I can go to the beach at ease. At night time, the LEDS lighted up the pool and the atmosphere is lovely and nice for couples.
Bewertet am 04 Juni 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Gazy aus USA
Alleinreisender
Plaza Zimmer
Buchte im Mai 2015 2 Übernachtungen
Eh...
Location. Location. Location
Stay was OK. Location is great - very near to Bangla Road and beach. First room they put me in was on the first floor and I felt as if I was in a cave with no natural light. Requested a change which they promptly accomodated, so staff did a good job. Second room was smaller but more open with natural lighting, though bathrom is cramped, and bathroom amenities are not much. Overall an OK stay with excellent location, but not 4-star. That said would stay again for right price.
Bewertet am 01 Juni 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Mohammad aus Kuwait
Alleinreisender
Plaza Zimmer
Buchte im Mai 2015 3 Übernachtungen
Good hotel
Staff , food resturant , pool bar
Was a good trip so enjoy , only the noise was the bad thing 👍🏻
Bewertet am 30 Mai 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Monique aus Australien
Gruppen
Plaza Zimmer
Buchte im Mai 2015 4 Übernachtungen
Location location location
Staff were friendly, spa was amazing and I felt safe and secure during my stay!
Loved it, will be back again for sure!
Bewertet am 26 Mai 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Alexis aus USA
Alleinreisender
Deluxe Poolblick
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Mai 2015
Love this place.
The views, the pool, the staff, and location.
It was amazing. Love this place. When I come back I'd definitely stay there again.
Bewertet am 25 Mai 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Monique aus Australien
Gruppen
Plaza Zimmer
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Mai 2015
Amazing place, staff & location
Staff were fantastic, great location and felt very safe and secure there! Food was amazing.. spa is a must half price during stay, little more than others but worth every dollar!!
Just the best location in Phuket if you like to party on Bangla rd, security make you feel very safe. The sky bar is beautiful to watch the fire works and have a quiet drink. The guys in the pool bar are inviting and do a great job along with all the staff working at the Kee... Will defiantly recommend and stay there again. Thanks guys this place is fantastic xo
Bewertet am 25 Mai 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: