Fantastisch 8,2
basierend auf 1066 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Fantastisch



1066 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,6
  • Einrichtungen 7,3
  • Lage 7,4
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,9
  • Service 8,1
  • Preis-Leistung 8,6
  • Verpflegung 7,5
Sortieren nach

Caroline aus Philippinen
Gruppe
Deluxe Poolblick
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im September 2016
Great Food, Great Place, Great People
Great food- you can buy the pineapple rice for 120 baht only and it is so delicious!!! Great place-good location. A bit far from Patong which is the center of night life but that's fine cause it's near the beautiful Kata Beach where you can do surfing and get sunned up! Great people- very friendly and honest staff. Great hotel- relaxing atmosphere with great spa! Try the thai massage or the aroma oil therapy massage. It's pure heaven bliss!
Bewertet am 07 September 2016

Pin aus Malaysia
Paar
Palmery Pool Zugang Suite
Buchte im August 2016 2 Übernachtungen
Dirty and poor maintenance
Dirty and poor maintenance
Bewertet am 03 September 2016

Thum aus Singapur
Paar
Deluxe Poolzugang
Buchte im November 2015 4 Übernachtungen
nice simple retreat villa. Cons: ppl there r so friendly
the staff r helping and the room r clean not to mention the pool
Bewertet am 22 August 2016

Carla aus Philippinen
Paar
Deluxe Poolzugang
Buchte im August 2016 3 Übernachtungen
Good 👌
We stay here for 3 nights. Same as what you see in the photo. Breakfast was good. A lot of choices, but never change. Everyday same menu. Hotel amenities mostly the swimming pool is good. No massage and spa but they stated they have. Overall is good.
Bewertet am 18 August 2016

EDMUND aus Singapur
Paar
Palmery Pool Zugang Suite
Buchte im Juli 2016 3 Übernachtungen
returned customer
Our 2nd visit to Palmery, pool access suite was awesome. Big rooms, decent pool size, privacy. However mattress was too hard for my liking. Breakfast choices almost the same everyday. Overall happy with our stay, will be back again.
Bewertet am 08 August 2016

Mark aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Deluxe Poolblick
Buchte im Juli 2016 7 Übernachtungen
Great place to stay..
our 2nd visit and will stay again...lovely rooms...good swimming pools..relaxing place to stay...helpful staff..good food and smart restaurant area...
Bewertet am 27 Juli 2016

Katarzyna aus Australien
Paar
Deluxe Poolzugang
Buchte im Juni 2016 8 Übernachtungen
Great holidays
Highly recommended!
Bewertet am 02 Juli 2016

Edouard aus Thailand
Alleinreisender
Palmery Pool Zugang Suite
Buchte im Juni 2016 3 Übernachtungen
Bad experience and dirty room from check in
Dissapointed
Bewertet am 02 Juli 2016

YICEN aus Taiwan
Paar
Deluxe Poolzugang
Buchte im Juni 2016 3 Übernachtungen
Overall is good.
We stayed at this hotel for three days two nights , the room makes us surprised cause its the same as the website. Breakfast every day change a little bit. The only issuse is the morning staff seems dont want to help when we ask question. And the room service is only till 22:30. Otherwise its a good stay for us.
Bewertet am 25 Juni 2016

Direk aus Thailand
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Deluxe Poolzugang
Buchte im Mai 2016 2 Übernachtungen
Good
our 2nd visit back Palmery, never a disappointmen
Bewertet am 24 Juni 2016


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: