arrow-up-icon
Zu den Hotelinformationen

Fantastisch 8,5
basierend auf 1668 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Art von Reisenden auswählen
Fantastisch



aus 1668 Kritiken
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,8
  • Lage 8,5
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,6
  • Mitarbeiter 8,7
  • Preis-Leistung 8,5
  • Verpflegung 7,9

8,7 roman B.
Österreich
03 August 2010
modern und sauber
nahe zum strand, super frühstück, freundliche angestellte, minibar gratis
keine aussicht, laute baustelle in der nachbarschaft,
wurde sehr freundlich empfangen und den ganzen aufenthalt über hervorragend vom personal betreut. sehr modernes grosses zimmer, grosser balkon mit sofa, ventilator und steckdose. ein und zweibettzimmer, auch verbindungszimmer - über die terasse. kleines pool mit liegen am dach, restaurant am dach. leider kein ausblick (knapp angrenzende hotels) vom balkon und sehr laut unter tags wegen einer benachbarten baustelle (ca 300 m).

10 Colin S.
Malaysia
02 Februar 2015
location and near to the beach
location and near to the beach and walking distance
5 min walk to the beach. Spacious room n clean

9,3 Markos D.
Australien
11 Januar 2015
Comfortable and great value
Large comfortable rooms, friendly staff, excellent breakfast
Have stayed at the sea many times and love the room setup, and friendly staff. Breakfast at the nap is excellent too.

9,3 john F.
Australien
03 Januar 2015
great spot great hotel
clean,good food, good amenities
fantastic

8 Jerome B.
Frankreich
29 Dezember 2014
nice place to stay not far from the beach
good location, nice staff, nice room
We really enjoyed our stay at The Sea Patong, which at the time of our stay was part of a bigger, fancier hotel. The Sea is a bit quainter and blander but still very comfortable. The room was quite big, the bed very comfy and everything was kept spotlessly clean. The food was great, so was the spa on the premises. Location was quite okay, just a few minutes away from the beach by foot. The staff was always very helpful, they arranged a few taxis outside the city for us, and we thoroughly enjoyed our stay at The Sea.

9,7 nhia V.
USA
12 Dezember 2014
excellent stay for the price
room size, comfy bed, close to the beach
It was good place to stay would stay again

7,3 JONG H.
Malaysia
08 Dezember 2014
cozy, beautiful hotel
good location
This was our second times to come here. We were happy. Just that the receptionists are too slow, it took us one hour to check in. The staff are not trained. The variety of breakfast buffet is boring

7 JONG H.
Malaysia
08 Dezember 2014
good
beautiful design and strategic location
This was our second times to come here. We were happy. Just that the receptionists are too slow, it took us one hour to check in.

10 YAN C.
Malaysia
12 November 2014
Sea Patong Hotel Review
Location - near to sea side, Food - Taste, Room - clear
Happy to staying there.

8,3 JUE T.
China
16 September 2014
Nice hotel
Food clean location
My parents and my family went there 1 years ago, nice hotel with good price. Morning breakfast nice and room very clean and big enough.