Zu den Hotelinformationen

Fantastisch 8,6
basierend auf 401 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Art von Reisenden auswählen
Fantastisch



aus 401 Kritiken
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,7
  • Einrichtungen 9,4
  • Lage 9,0
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,7
  • Mitarbeiter 8,8
  • Preis-Leistung 8,2
  • Verpflegung 8,2
Sortieren nach

Tehmine L.
Kanada
18 August 2016
Wonderful staff
We had an excellent stay at The Surin. The service was fantastic, especially at the front office. Very efficient ladies! Breakfast was delicious and beach was pristine. Only down side is the number of steps. We definately got our exercise to say the least.

Maridel S.
Philippinen
06 August 2016
Pleasant stay
They double upgraded our room as we are honeymooners! Thanks we loved our stay :)

Elmahdi E.
Malaysia
31 Juli 2016
Great Experience
Best time we had in Phuket was in The Surin Despite the bad weather .. it is an experience to be repeated very soon ..

francesco A.
Singapur
26 Juli 2016
Great long weekend at The surin
Highly recommended

Allison D.
USA
20 Juli 2016
Great
Wonderful service and facilities! Our stay was incredible.

Darren H.
Australien
14 Juli 2016
Amazing Location
We had a suite cottage on the beach, room 103. Great place to relax and watch the waves roll in. Food and drinks in the hotel are expensive so suggest eating outside at one of the local restaurants which have better food at small fraction of the price, much cheaper.

Jillian M.
Vereinigtes Königreich
05 Juli 2016
Fantastic Location
Despite the stormy weather (time of year), great holiday. The villas on the beach are superb. Great breakfast. The beach, when its sunny, is great for swimming and the pool is lovely.

Jean-Christophe D.
Frankreich
26 Juni 2016
Fantastic
I appreciate the honesty of the hotel to announce up front that the swimming pool was under repair and to offer very interesting compensation with room upgrade and free dinner. We took the dinner at the beach restaurant where we could select from the normal menu and it was delicious. For my birthday the chef baked an amazing cake for me respecting my diet needs, this was a real surprise. The cottages are super comfortable and the top of comfort is the traditional fan and windows that we can open (a/c makes me sick). Nothing is missing including the breeze and the noise of the waves. The beach is almost private as shared only with private villas at its end. The scenery is beautiful and from the sea we hardly can see the bungalows. The breakfast buffet is excellent with a wide variety for westerners and fresh omelets. The staff is full of attention, just right, never too much or too little. The only detail that may need attention is that the shower water was not constant. Otherwise, just perfect. A few minutes by foot, there are shops and a few minutes down, the Surin beach back to its original state with only 1 or 2 restaurants at its end. Would love to go again.

JAN U.
Kanada
23 Juni 2016
9.9 Rating!
By far, the Surin Phuket resort was one of the best resorts we have visited. We loved the attentive, impeccably detailed service, from housekeeping, to the Thai spa massages to the Beach restaurant meals. Breakfast menu was also one of the best we've had. A definite recommendation!

Donal F.
Vereinigtes Königreich
21 Juni 2016
Excellent Experience
We originally booked for four nights, at the end of our stay we checked out to move on to a 5 star hotel in Karon Beach. When we checked in we realised we had been spoilt by our experience at The Surin. We called The Surin to see if we could come back. Of course this was no problem. When we arrived back they made us feel very welcome. We were so glad to spend more time at this resort. Great attentive service, and genuine interest in their customers. Well done guys!