Fantastisch 8,6
basierend auf 405 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Fantastisch



405 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,7
  • Einrichtungen 9,4
  • Lage 9,0
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,7
  • Mitarbeiter 8,8
  • Preis-Leistung 8,2
  • Verpflegung 8,2
Sortieren nach

Paul aus Australien
Paar
Studio-Suite - am Strand
Buchte im August 2016 5 Übernachtungen
Gorgeous resort
We loved the Surin. If you can afford it, the beachfront cabins are wonderful.
Bewertet am 20 August 2016

Taehyung aus Südkorea
Paar
Deluxe Suite - zum Strand hin gelegen
Buchte im August 2016 2 Übernachtungen
Perfect hideaway with beach
The surin has beautiful private beach. A few steps can access the beach from beach suite.
Bewertet am 19 August 2016

Tehmine aus Kanada
Familie mit älteren Kindern
Cottage Hillside
Buchte im Juli 2016 4 Übernachtungen
Wonderful staff
We had an excellent stay at The Surin. The service was fantastic, especially at the front office. Very efficient ladies! Breakfast was delicious and beach was pristine. Only down side is the number of steps. We definately got our exercise to say the least.
Bewertet am 18 August 2016

Maridel aus Philippinen
Paar
Cottage Hillside
Buchte im Juni 2016 2 Übernachtungen
Pleasant stay
They double upgraded our room as we are honeymooners! Thanks we loved our stay :)
Bewertet am 06 August 2016

Elmahdi aus Malaysia
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Deluxe Bungalow
Buchte im Juli 2016 2 Übernachtungen
Great Experience
Best time we had in Phuket was in The Surin Despite the bad weather .. it is an experience to be repeated very soon ..
Bewertet am 31 Juli 2016

francesco aus Singapur
Paar
Cottage Hillside
Buchte im Juli 2016 2 Übernachtungen
Great long weekend at The surin
Highly recommended
Bewertet am 26 Juli 2016

Allison aus USA
Alleinreisender
Cottage Hillside
Buchte im Juli 2016 3 Übernachtungen
Great
Wonderful service and facilities! Our stay was incredible.
Bewertet am 20 Juli 2016

Darren aus Australien
Paar
Studio-Suite - am Strand
Buchte im Juli 2016 2 Übernachtungen
Amazing Location
We had a suite cottage on the beach, room 103. Great place to relax and watch the waves roll in. Food and drinks in the hotel are expensive so suggest eating outside at one of the local restaurants which have better food at small fraction of the price, much cheaper.
Bewertet am 14 Juli 2016

Jillian aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Gruppe
Studio-Suite - am Strand
Buchte im Mai 2016 3 Übernachtungen
Fantastic Location
Despite the stormy weather (time of year), great holiday. The villas on the beach are superb. Great breakfast. The beach, when its sunny, is great for swimming and the pool is lovely.
Bewertet am 05 Juli 2016

Jean-Christophe aus Frankreich
Paar
Cottage mit 1 Schlafzimmer am Hügel
Buchte im Juni 2016 2 Übernachtungen
Fantastic
I appreciate the honesty of the hotel to announce up front that the swimming pool was under repair and to offer very interesting compensation with room upgrade and free dinner. We took the dinner at the beach restaurant where we could select from the normal menu and it was delicious. For my birthday the chef baked an amazing cake for me respecting my diet needs, this was a real surprise. The cottages are super comfortable and the top of comfort is the traditional fan and windows that we can open (a/c makes me sick). Nothing is missing including the breeze and the noise of the waves. The beach is almost private as shared only with private villas at its end. The scenery is beautiful and from the sea we hardly can see the bungalows. The breakfast buffet is excellent with a wide variety for westerners and fresh omelets. The staff is full of attention, just right, never too much or too little. The only detail that may need attention is that the shower water was not constant. Otherwise, just perfect. A few minutes by foot, there are shops and a few minutes down, the Surin beach back to its original state with only 1 or 2 restaurants at its end. Would love to go again.
Bewertet am 26 Juni 2016


1

Wählen Sie Ihr Treueprogramm

Klicken Sie am oberen Ende der Seite auf PointsMAX und wählen Sie eins von vielen beliebten Fluglinien- und Treueprogrammen.

2

Wählen Sie ein Zimmer mit Punkten

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Erhalten Sie bis zu 4900 Punkte

Jedes berechtigte Zimmer zeigt Ihnen die Punkteanzahl an, die Sie bei Ihrer Buchung erhalten.

3

Melden Sie sich an und erhalten Sie Punkte!

  • Mitgliedschaftsnummer des Programms
  • Ich übernachte in keinem der Zimmer dieser Buchung. Ich nehme die Buchung für jemand anderen vor.

Geben Sie während des Buchungsvorgangs die Mitgliedschaftsnummer des von Ihnen ausgewählten Programms an. Sie erhalten die Punkteanzahl, die Ihnen bei der Buchung angezeigt wurde, sobald Sie ausgecheckt haben. Es ist ganz einfach!

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: