Gut 7,3
basierend auf 1660 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Gut



1660 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 6,9
  • Einrichtungen 6,5
  • Lage 8,5
  • Zimmerkomfort 7,2
  • Service 7,2
  • Preis-Leistung 7,4
  • Verpflegung 6,6
Sortieren nach

shane aus Australien
Paar
Deluxe Oasis Zimmer
Buchte im April 2015 4 Übernachtungen
not so good
food
pool closed for cleaning the four days we were there, we booked a bus from outside for the airport as theirs was expensive, they didn't inform us that the bus company had rang to tell us about time changes so we missed the bus, they said they don't allow outside companies, staff were rude
Bewertet am 09 November 2015

Abdulhameed aus Oman
Gruppe
Superior
Buchte im Oktober 2015 5 Übernachtungen
Good location but bad smell in the rooms
Location,, staff ,, wifi
Totally its good
Bewertet am 07 November 2015

Nur aus Singapur
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Deluxe Oasis Zimmer
Buchte im Oktober 2015 3 Übernachtungen
Not as what we expected
the swimming pool
It was a very bad experience for me and my family. We were suppose to enjoy our stay in that resort but the staff was very unfriendly towards us. Paid for an extra bed but the room was too small to fit in the bed so we decided not to take the bed. Plus the staff was very unfriendly never cater to our needs. We asked for late checked out for one hr, also can't allow us as our flight is late night. Me and my family would never want to stay in this resort ever again. And this is the 3rd time i went phuket and i would never ever recommend this hotel to anyone ever!
Bewertet am 02 November 2015

Lee aus Singapur
Alleinreisender
Superior
Buchte im Oktober 2015 3 Übernachtungen
Viridian Resort
Location
The resort is strategically located away from noisy pubs yet short walk to shopping mall and beach. However, this a a old resort, things are as clean as old stuff can be. Everything is in working order but do not expect bright new things. Pool is small but well maintained. Staff are generally friendly. Breakfast is forgettable with limited food selection and diluted coffee. The resort requested a 2000 baht deposit upon check in, which was not mentioned.
Bewertet am 29 Oktober 2015

Karen aus Australien
Paar
Deluxe Oasis Zimmer
Buchte im Oktober 2015 3 Übernachtungen
Good Basic Budget Hotel
Central Location
We stayed here for a couple of nights just to experience the "Sights" of Patong. Good value at approx. $44 p.n. We had an upgraded Oasis Deluxe Pool View room. Great location short walk to absolutely everything yet quite quiet once inside the grounds. Room very basic but clean. Beds hard (typical Thai). Had to ask for extra insect room spraying for Mozzies (in abundance) but it was the end of the wet season. Very basic breakfast but sufficient. If you want a no frills budget place to stay in the middle of the wonderful mayhem that is Patong this is the one.....
Bewertet am 28 Oktober 2015

wes aus Kanada
Paar
Deluxe - Balkon
Buchte im Oktober 2015 3 Übernachtungen
getting old, bad toilet/shower room
omlets and poached eggs done right, rest of buffet was so so
you should not be able to call yourself a 4 star resort when shower and toilet together, they have a curtain but still can't use when someone showering and then floor all wet and this was in deluxe room, can see in standard room but... staff very pleasant but no help when ask where to rent motorbike.
Bewertet am 27 Oktober 2015

Paul aus Australien
Alleinreisender
Deluxe - Balkon
Buchte im Oktober 2015 2 Übernachtungen
good location staff
staff location price
good location about 5 minutes from Bangla 5 minutes from the beach staff pleasant and not bossy like most hotel reception I paid $32 Australian per night in October and it is good at this price. In December the price goes up which makes it bad value the restaurant is quite good and better than the quality in the street outside only gripe they chaged me 800 baht or $32 Australian for late checkout in other words late checkout was the same as a full day's charge
Bewertet am 20 Oktober 2015

Abdella aus Eritrea
Gruppe
Deluxe - Balkon
Buchte im September 2015 4 Übernachtungen
Second stay
comfortable, middle of attraction areas, easy to access everything
I had a problem with Agoda reservation confirmation, as it wasn't confirmed. front desk lady asked the duty manager to let me check-in and they will follow up the issue with Agoda, that was really appreciated and wasn't expected from Phuket hotels from my previous experiences. We have booked three rooms and on the checkout they told us 1 of the rooms the umbrella is missed and they have to charge us. during our stay they was no rain and non of us have use it. after 15 min trying to explain them there was no umbrella in the room, they asks us to write a letter to the hotel manager and leave the contact details.
Bewertet am 07 Oktober 2015

Siti aus Singapur
Paar
Buchte im März 2015 2 Übernachtungen
Tranquil in the heart of Phuket
Location Comfort Great Service
We stayed 3 nights in the resort. Great location , only 5 mins walk to the mall. Huge and comfortable beds. Staff were all friendly and cheerful always there to guide you. They also help me arrange a few activities to go when we were there. Definitely will recommend this resort ! Looking forward to be here for our future trip !
Bewertet am 07 Oktober 2015

Kenny aus Singapur
Gruppe
Superior Doppel- oder Zweibettzimmer
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Oktober 2015
Feel disappointed
Location
This was the first time i feel so unhappy with my stayed in a hotel. We checked into the hotel around 930pm on friday. 1)When we booked the room were with complimentary Massage, the front desk approached us until 1 of friend asked. And they told us no longer valid and they will exchange it with free dinner, when we insist with the massage they told us only available with only 2 time slot which start at 11pm on Saturday morning to 1pm. The timing disrupted our tour plan,and worst only 5 person were available for the massage. In the end we didn't took up the offer. 2) We have booked 5 rooms access to pool, 1 of room was smelly with some sort of moldy smell and they have no rooms for us to change. 1 room all pillows and bed sheet didn't even clean or change, the pillows smell and bed sheet have hair on it. I have to request for front desk to change all pillows. 3) Unfriendly front desk and not helpful.
Bewertet am 05 Oktober 2015


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: