Gut 7,3
basierend auf 1660 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Gut



1660 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 6,9
  • Einrichtungen 6,5
  • Lage 8,5
  • Zimmerkomfort 7,2
  • Mitarbeiter 7,2
  • Preis-Leistung 7,4
  • Verpflegung 6,6
Sortieren nach

Lewis aus Australien
Paar
Buchte im Mai 2015 2 Übernachtungen
Comfortable in the city
Location, Pool, Excellent Shower
Clean and comfortable room. Excellent shower. Friendly staff and fine buffet breakfast (we mostly ate street food instead as the buffet options were Western food). Pool was clean and cool, which was excellent on hot afternoons. The courtyard feels private and offers some much needed shade in the middle of the day. Easy check-in with 2000฿ deposit, eqsily reclaimed. Helpful tourist desk in the lobby. No scooter/bike rental but many nearby.
Bewertet am 30 Mai 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

simon aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Paar
Buchte im Mai 2015 6 Übernachtungen
Virion Hotel
Friendly helpful staff. Excellent swimming pool. Good location.
Stayed at the Viridian Hotel for 6 nights. The staff were very helpful and polite. The hotel is well situated in the centre of Patang in amongst the restaurants bars and shops but is not noisy at night. The swimming pool is excellent, well maintained and very clean. Plenty of shade to escape the direct sunlight. We had a great stay at the hotel. The only slight criticism is that the rooms are a bit dated and in need of a refit. But saying that, the rooms are spotlessly clean and bed linen and towels changed daily by the excellent cleaning staff. Great value and great staff.
Bewertet am 30 Mai 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

MOHAMMED aus Bangladesch
Paar
Buchte im Mai 2015 2 Übernachtungen
Good Hotel
Location, Room, Value for Monet
Bewertet am 26 Mai 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Tashi aus Indien
Paar
Buchte im Mai 2015 5 Übernachtungen
Vacation
Location location and the concierge service
Average
Bewertet am 26 Mai 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

David aus USA
Paar
Deluxe - Balkon
Buchte im Mai 2015 3 Übernachtungen
Review in Phuket
location location location
Easy location, rooms were good enough.
Bewertet am 25 Mai 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Nor aus Singapur
Paar
Buchte im Mai 2015 2 Übernachtungen
Good Location!
Location Location Location!! Staff were friendly enough.
We reached the resort at abt 10am and we were able to leave our luggage at the reception while we walked around to pass the time until check in at 2pm. Staff understood simple english and smiled alot, which is really nice. Bed was a little springy but good enough. Breakfast was okay. First day was noodles, fried rice, chicken ham and toast. Second day was pancakes, something that tastes like spicy hashbrowns, sausages and toast. They have an omelette station which is great. Drinks are pineapple juice, orange juice, milk, tea and coffee. ❤️ We ordered the watermelon smoothie and it was goooodd. Location wise, its perfect in our opinion. There are many small shops to go to. Jungceylon is 5 mins walk or 10 mins (if you get distracted shopping haha). The beach itself is about 10 mins walk and super pretty with lots of water activities. And I saw about 4 halal restaurants when you turn left and walk down. Some of the halal restaurants are further in the alley so must keep yr eyes super open. We checked out at 12 and were able to leave our luggage to walk around since our flight was at 6.45pm.
Bewertet am 25 Mai 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

MARK aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Paar
Buchte im Mai 2015 2 Übernachtungen
Decent enough hotel
Pool. Breakfast. Location
A decent enough hotel. Nice pool and comfortable surroundings. Rooms could do with a refresh to be honest but for the money it was good value and we ended up staying there another night. The breakfast was very decent and worth booking as part of package. The location was fine for us. Not too far from anything and easy to get to.
Bewertet am 23 Mai 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Agnes aus China
Alleinreisender
Buchte im November 2013 4 Übernachtungen
Bad service & dirty bedsheets.
Location,food.
Bewertet am 23 Mai 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Parichart aus Thailand
Gruppe
Buchte im Mai 2015 3 Übernachtungen
The convenience place
Near Patong beach, Bang La Rd. and jungceylon. You can find many restaurant around the hotel.
Bewertet am 22 Mai 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Tawfiq aus Malaysia
Gruppe
Buchte im Mai 2015 3 Übernachtungen
Other than the food, every else is ok.
Location, clean and comfortable.
Bewertet am 21 Mai 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?


1

Wählen Sie Ihr Treueprogramm

Klicken Sie am oberen Ende der Seite auf PointsMAX und wählen Sie eins von vielen beliebten Fluglinien- und Treueprogrammen.

2

Wählen Sie ein Zimmer mit Punkten

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Erhalten Sie bis zu 4900 Punkte

Jedes berechtigte Zimmer zeigt Ihnen die Punkteanzahl an, die Sie bei Ihrer Buchung erhalten.

3

Melden Sie sich an und erhalten Sie Punkte!

  • Mitgliedschaftsnummer des Programms
  • Ich übernachte in keinem der Zimmer dieser Buchung. Ich nehme die Buchung für jemand anderen vor.

Geben Sie während des Buchungsvorgangs die Mitgliedschaftsnummer des von Ihnen ausgewählten Programms an. Sie erhalten die Punkteanzahl, die Ihnen bei der Buchung angezeigt wurde, sobald Sie ausgecheckt haben. Es ist ganz einfach!

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: