Gut 7,3
basierend auf 1662 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Gut



1661 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 6,9
  • Einrichtungen 6,5
  • Lage 8,5
  • Zimmerkomfort 7,2
  • Mitarbeiter 7,2
  • Preis-Leistung 7,4
  • Verpflegung 6,6
Sortieren nach

Daniel aus Australien
Paar
Buchte im April 2015 14 Übernachtungen
great staff and location
price staff location
Stay was great everyone i booked for loved it and will be staying again
Bewertet am 08 Mai 2015

Daniel aus Australien
Paar
Buchte im April 2015 8 Übernachtungen
great spot friendly staff
location staff price
Ive stayed here a few times great place to stay thanks again
Bewertet am 08 Mai 2015

Farhan aus Malaysia
Paar
Buchte im April 2015 3 Übernachtungen
Bad condition
location
Disappointed
Bewertet am 08 Mai 2015

Slav aus Bulgarien
Paar
Deluxe - Balkon
Buchte im April 2015 7 Übernachtungen
Perfect choice for the price
Location, The way rooms are located, Garden
Great hotel. Really close to the beach and main 'attractions'. Staff was helpful, but can learn a bit more English. Breakfast was a bit blunt, but alright. Pool was good and located perfectly in the garden so that you can use it to avoid midday heat. Overall great vakue for money.
Bewertet am 07 Mai 2015

amier aus Malaysia
Gruppen
Buchte im Mai 2015 2 Übernachtungen
The great resort
the hotel upgraded the room type without any charge, the staff are friendly, the environment very clean and neat.
This is my first time i book hotel through agoda, and i had great experience. I love this hotel, it clean and neat. The staff are friendly. Even it not very big hotel but it very comfort to stay. Thank to those staff who serve me well.
Bewertet am 05 Mai 2015

Khurram aus Pakistan
Paar
Deluxe - Balkon
Buchte im April 2015 9 Übernachtungen
Honeymoon travel
Location, Location and Location
My stay at Viridian was good enough for me. Although I had some problem with communication with the staff as they were not fluent enough in English but overall i was satisfied. Hotel building is old but its maintained reasonably well. The best thing about Viridian is its location as it is located in center of all (just 5 min walking distance to Patong beach and 5 minutes walk to Jungceleyon shopping mall) If i ever go back to Phuket, i will definitely stay at Viridian
Bewertet am 04 Mai 2015

Jeffry aus Malaysia
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Buchte im April 2015 4 Übernachtungen
Rundown hotel
Friendly staff, strategic location, big rooms
The hotel's structure rundown. We have water leakage in our room - entrance, toilet and floor corridor. They repaired but problem was only solved temporarily. Downpour started again few hours later. Also, credit card should be accepted as security deposit instead of cash. They requested a security deposit of THB 2,000. Not only the amount is high, the refund is made during checkout only. We have no use for that money at point of checkout as we are going home.
Bewertet am 03 Mai 2015

georgia aus Australien
Paar
Deluxe Oasis Zimmer
Buchte im April 2015 10 Übernachtungen
Great value, position, staff, facilities
Room, breakfast, staff
Bewertet am 28 April 2015

barry aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Alleinreisender
Buchte im April 2015 3 Übernachtungen
Bad experience
Location
I stayed here for three nights, I booked a superior room with pool view, upon checking in at the hotel I was given a small room on the wing of the hotel with no pool view or balcony with the window facing a wall, after rejecting this room I was shown to a second room with a balcony overlooking a car park! After complaining to the manager, who was shouting and telling me a pool view was a special request and all pool view had been taken, I had to call agoda to get the issue resolved, I was finally upgraded to a deluxe with pool view. It was a very unpleasant experience, and clearly the manager doesn't know his job or how to deal with guests problems. I wouldn't stay here again, but if you do stay make sure you get the room you are booking.
Bewertet am 28 April 2015

Diana aus Indonesien
Alleinreisender
Deluxe - Balkon
Buchte im April 2015 2 Übernachtungen
A nice resort with reasonable price!
Location, swimming pool, tranquil
I love my stay at The Viridian Resort, it was great although only for 2 nights. Room is clean and tidy, nice view directly to the swimming pool area but the shower room way too small. Breakfast was ok, wifi hasn't working well. What I like the most is the location, close to walk to the beach and Bangla road about 5 minutes and also plenty of restaurants around! Definitely will choose this hotel again!
Bewertet am 21 April 2015


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: