Gut 7,3
basierend auf 1660 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Gut



1660 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 6,9
  • Einrichtungen 6,5
  • Lage 8,5
  • Zimmerkomfort 7,2
  • Service 7,2
  • Preis-Leistung 7,4
  • Verpflegung 6,6
Sortieren nach

Petrus aus Südafrika
Alleinreisender
Deluxe Doppel- oder Zweibettzimmer
Buchte im Dezember 2015 6 Übernachtungen
Great small hotel near everything in Patong.
Location, cleanliness, staff
Congratulations to a wonderful team of friendly staff. They really go the extra mile. Great location, and easy walking distance to beach and Bangla Road.
Bewertet am 23 Dezember 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Wei aus Malaysia
Gruppe
Superior
Buchte im Dezember 2015 2 Übernachtungen
bed and pillow
spacious, spacious, spacious
the green color pillow is smelly, disgusting !!!!!!
Bewertet am 23 Dezember 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Nor aus Malaysia
Paar
Deluxe Oasis Zimmer
Buchte im Dezember 2015 3 Übernachtungen
Good location, Nice, Convenient, Oasis in Town
Clean and comfortable room, location 5 mins from Jonceylon, 10 mins from the beach
Some tips: 1)Do not throw the drinking bottle in the room(glass bottle). If not you have to pay for it. Just put it aside after drinking them. 2)During check in you need to pay deposit of 2000 baht, which agoda did not mentioned about this. 2000 baht is a lot of money which we can use during our stay in Phuket. But u need to pay for the deposit. They should have just validate the customer's credit card instead. With my observation, a lot of customers that checked in were so surprised on this. 3)Location is super good. 5 mins from Jonceylon & Bangla Road. 10 mins from the beach. 4) Breakfast- Normal spread and not that great... Salad bar, egg bar, Western, local dish. 5) Food-plenty of restaurants around Viridian 6)Peace & quiet although the hotel is by the main road. 7)Alot of mosquitos. 8) Many shops, massage parlour, Convenient store just outside Viridian 9) Safe available in the room All in all this is a nice place to stay. I will definitely come back.
Bewertet am 14 Dezember 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Kassandra aus Australien
Alleinreisender
Superior
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Dezember 2015
Could use some improvement.
Clean. Good location. Nice pool. Rooms pleasant.
I enjoyed my stay at the Viridian, although the customer service of staff could definitely be improved. When I first arrived I did not feel very welcome by the lady behind the counter and it made me feel very frustrated. It was almost as if she didn't want to speak to me at all and made me feel very unwelcome after my extremely long day,
Bewertet am 07 Dezember 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Daniel aus USA
Alleinreisender
Deluxe - Balkon
Buchte im November 2015 5 Übernachtungen
Great hotel
Cost, location and room
Excellent
Bewertet am 05 Dezember 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Shafa aus Singapur
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Deluxe - Balkon
Buchte im November 2015 5 Übernachtungen
Pleasant
The hotel is under going renovation so it noisy during the day. Overall pleasant stay for a 3 star hotel. It was nice that the hotel acceded to our request for adjoining room.
I had a pleasant stay but the room cleanliness need to improve.
Bewertet am 04 Dezember 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Sivaneson aus Singapur
Gruppe
Superior
Buchte im November 2015 2 Übernachtungen
Sub-par
Location
Poor. Takes the opportunity to charge and deduct from deposit whenever possible.
Bewertet am 03 Dezember 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Norhakim aus Singapur
Gruppe
Deluxe - Balkon
Buchte im September 2015 3 Übernachtungen
Great location
location, price, staffs
My second stay here and they have improved a lot. from service delivery to room is better furnished. will come back here again.
Bewertet am 01 Dezember 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Stephanie aus Australien
Alleinreisender
Buchte im November 2015 12 Übernachtungen
Very pleasant staff at Viridian
Location, helpful staff, nice pool.
Overall i had a pleasant stay at Viridian. The staff were very pleasant and helpful as i was a solo traveller and had lots of questions. The chef was fantastic and delivered my eggs to my table just how i liked them he knew what i liked as i stayed for two weeks. The reception staff especially a gentleman called A were fantastic. I tequested an upgrade in room pool view and they did that within a day at a very cheap price. I suggest booking the pool view or upstairs rooms much better than basic superior. The air con worked fine and i spent kots of time in the pool. There are lots of mosquitoes so i had my own roll Aeroguard from back home. The only thing i didnt like about the room was the shower as it was hard to adjust the water temperature. The WIFi was too slow so i got my own ore paid sim card with 4 G so the internet on my phone was faster. Breakfast is fine the only priblem was the coffee and hot milk had skin on it so that was not good. Overall a pleasant stay thanks to the friendly staff.
Bewertet am 30 November 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

KOH aus Malaysia
Alleinreisender
Deluxe Oasis Zimmer
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im November 2015
convinient location
good location, very nice build up, quite
comfort
Bewertet am 17 November 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: