arrow-up-icon
Zu den Hotelinformationen

Neueste Bewertungen

Art von Reisenden auswählen
Alle Bewertungen (297)

Geschäftsreisender (6)

Paar (163)

Alleinreisender (36)

Familie mit Kleinkindern (37)

Familie mit Kindern (34)

Gruppen (21)

Fantastisch
8,1
aus 297 Kritiken
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
8,1
Einrichtungen
7,5
Lage
8,4
Zimmerkomfort
8,0
Mitarbeiter
8,3
Preis-Leistung
8,2
Verpflegung
7,4

5,2 Chris B.
Germany
25 Mai 2016
Bad breakfast
Breakfast was very bad. Buffet very dirty, plate dirty, cups broken, dishes dirty.

9,2 Daniel S.
United Kingdom
23 Mai 2016
Incredible area
Loved our stay from start to finish

2,4 Joesph H.
United States of America
22 Mai 2016
Horrible Hotel! Don't stay here.
Horrible hotel! I will repeat, HORRIBLE HOTEL. DO NOT STAY HERE! The beds are as hard as a rock. The room air conditioner barely works. There is little to no water pressure in the shower. The bathtub is raised from the ground so it's a bit difficult to get in and out of, especially when it's wet and slippery. The shower curtain is plastic and cheap. The elevator has no ventilation making it stifling hot. They advertise free wi-Fi but the only place you can get the wifi to work is in their business center in the lobby. Don't think you'll be able to use it in your room. The only good thing about this hotel is its close proximity to the beach. Don't waste your money.

10 Francis R.
United States of America
19 Mai 2016
Review
Great hotel,beautiful view, the food excellent the staff outstanding

9,6 guy M.
Australia
18 Mai 2016
Very good we'll run hotel
We had a very good stay here with a good room,great staff and an excellent breakfast buffet. When we had a minor problem with our room we were quickly moved. The 2 pools and the gym are both excellent. I liked the fact that we we asked each day if everything was fine and any suggestions to improve the hotel.

9,2 Peter S.
Denmark
19 Mai 2016
Lots of steps
Very Nice hotel. But mind the steps;)

9,6 Jonathan L.
Singapore
27 Mai 2016
Great price during off peak
Very near to kata beach

9,6 Grant S.
Australia
12 Mai 2016
Couple from Gold Coast Australia
This Hotel is pretty good value for money,most things you expect are there, and the service especially by the English speaking filipino's was excellent. My only problems were the Superior Garden View rooms are really not existing, so do not think you will be getting one.(pay or ask for upgrade) They should be honest and say low floor rooms with buildings and roof views,and if you are lucky will get a bit of a sea view as well. The rooms are all modern as in the photos but some have air conditioning motors your front door. Only high floor rooms are really any good here as you can see over the other buildings in front of you. Im not complaining just being honest about the description of the rooms. The Adult Pool is great, but gets too warm in the height of the season,the other larger pool was a lot cooler.

5,6 Sunghwan Y.
United States of America
29 Mai 2016
Helpful staff and good value for the money, but ..
It was a good location and staffs were trying their best to help as much as they could, but we where there in a bad timing - - - A/C did not work properly, ant infestation, no water for 1.5 days, brown water coming from faucet for two days..... just bad timing,,,

4,4 Nira T.
Thailand
18 April 2016
Pick a different hotel
My girlfriend's parents came from Russia for a visit. They got a package which included this hotel and a flight. I was just joining them just for the weekend but it was enough for a solid review. The bad: The hotel is built like a maze. Our room took us 2 stairways and three elevators to get to. When you arrive to the room you have a bell boy to deliver the luggage. When you leave you need to take the luggage down the stairs which almost broke their wheels. The elevators don't have air conditioning or fans in them. So when you are going up and down there is barely any air inside the elevator and you sweat the whole ride. The beach is fairly close. About five minutes walk across the street. The resort isn't a beach resort. Our room was the upgraded room with sea view. We had a tree just in front of our porch hiding the view. We had water shortage at least two times for at least two hours. Imagine needing to go to the toilet after breakfast but you can't because there is no water to flush. The taxi stand in the hotel tries to rip you off with higher rate to the airport on your way out. They have people asking you how is your stay while you are eating breakfast and in the pool. Who likes people approaching him with a bunch of questions while you eat breakfast? so obviously you answer "all is OK". They also try to approach only people they assume are satisfied. I was never approached. Our toilet was yellow and felt like a public toilet rather than an expensive resort toilet. Shower was for really small people. Very tight. This was supposed to be the more luxurious room. The good: Breakfast was good. The variety was good and they always had more food coming out when they ran out of some. Pool and mini bar prices are fair. They don't try to rip you off. The cleaner we had was really nice. Unlike anyone else in the staff we told before our vacation she noticed from the birthday card I got my girlfriend that she has a birthday and she wrote with banana leaves c