Fantastisch 8,1
basierend auf 396 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Fantastisch



396 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,1
  • Einrichtungen 7,9
  • Lage 8,4
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,0
  • Mitarbeiter 8,4
  • Preis-Leistung 8,2
  • Verpflegung 7,4
Sortieren nach

Reinhard aus Deutschland
Paar
Deluxe Meerblick
Buchte im Februar 2015 2 Übernachtungen
Sehr schöne Hotelanlage oberhalb des Strandes
Schöne Anlage am Hang oberhalb des Strandes, zwei schöne große Pools, freundliches Personal, guter Preis
Die Anlage hat uns auf Anhieb gut gefallen, obwohl wir zunächst wegen des günstigen Preises (87 EUR pro Nacht für DeLuxe Beachview) mit einem Haken gerechnet hatten. Der Haken war dann, dass die Verlängerungsnacht im selben Zimmer bei Agoda schon 320 EUR kosten sollte (Chinese New Year) - obwohl nach wie vor 55% Rabatt ausgewiesen waren. Liebes Agoda - wir verstehen zwar, dass die Rabatte bei voller Auslastung verschwinden - aber nicht wieso Euer Referenzpreis von einem Tag auf den anderen mehr als verdreifachen kann - von knapp 190 EUR auf knapp 700 EUR. Wie gesagt - für 90 EUR ist das Hotel ein guter Deal. Achtung: das Foto am Hang oberhalb des Sandstrandes ist gefaked oder 15 Jahre alt - mit weit weniger Grün drum herum - zwischen Strand und Hotel liegen Shops, Restaurants und eine Sraße.
Bewertet am 22 Februar 2015

Hoi aus Hong Kong
Gruppen
Deluxe Meerblick
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im September 2016
nice hotel if you accept the price
everything is good except the check in time, not allowed check in before 2pm. Many guests were waiting at lobby.
Bewertet am 22 September 2016

Anto aus Singapur
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Superior Gartenblick
Buchte im September 2016 4 Übernachtungen
Good facilities, nice location.
morning buffe is too good
Bewertet am 20 September 2016

Charles aus Kanada
Paar
Superior Gartenblick
Buchte im September 2016 3 Übernachtungen
Very good
The staff was very friendly, the location great. 2 minutes walk to the beach and very close to the principal street of Kata.
Bewertet am 18 September 2016

Vasanth aus Indien
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Deluxe Meerblick
Buchte im September 2016 2 Übernachtungen
Perfect beach resort
Few meters walking distance to beach. Good restaurants near by. Best for the price. Polite and friendly staffs. Heavy spread breakfast buffet.
Bewertet am 18 September 2016

Jagdish aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Paar
Deluxe Meerblick
Buchte im September 2016 4 Übernachtungen
Great hotel with Very spacious rooms. Go for Seaview rooms. Very good location. Staff very friendly and very helpful. Vegetarian food is limited but they were willing to make any food requested for breakfast. Only drawback is hotel is not on the beachfront so you have no sunbeds or showers available after swimming in the sea. Overall very comfortable stay.
Bewertet am 12 September 2016

David aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Paar
Deluxe Meerblick
Buchte im September 2016 2 Übernachtungen
Great place to stay, staff very helpful and polite
Great place
Bewertet am 09 September 2016

Debasish aus Indien
Gruppen
Deluxe Meerblick
Buchte im September 2016 4 Übernachtungen
bad in many aspect but good in some
The steps at the approach is very stiff staff are helpful and co operating but one room was given much later than 2 pm , the check in time. The property has partial ly having lift facility but there was a power cut late at night around 12 night and there was no sufficient back up for the power to the lift , the in house generator facilities are too inadequate to support not even the lift . As usual no AC in room and the intercom did not work in absence of power , we felt really bad as no person was available to contact to know what really happened, that too in the middle of the night I think these things are totally unprofessional approach the period of power cut was more than 2 hours hORRIBLE EXPERIENCE THEY SHOULD HAVE SOME SORT OF COMMUNICATION AND PUBLIC dSYSTEM IN SUCH CASES felt really bad specially with so many staircases stiff enough to go upper floors beyond the pool level
Bewertet am 07 September 2016

Marlon aus Philippinen
Gruppen
Superior Gartenblick
Buchte im September 2016 2 Übernachtungen
Good to meet filipino staff in Chanalai Garden Resort
It's refreshing to meet Filipino staff especially in the reception. The staff in general were accommodating, friendly and very helpful. Made a lot of difference especially in a place that does not have English as their main language. We were upgraded to a sea view room and it made our stay in Phuket more memorable. The Chanalai staff are the asset of this resort. Thank you :)
Bewertet am 07 September 2016

Gloria aus Philippinen
Familie mit Kindern
Deluxe Meerblick
Buchte im August 2016 4 Übernachtungen
We will definetly come back! Wonderful, amazing experience, with my daughter!
we miss the beach! Emman, at the reception area had been very helpful! Also, Igor, our driver to the city tour, very accomodating! We miss Wacka, the elephant at the amazing Bukit safari! First time we saw a rubber tree and how rubber is collected! Amazing! Very educational! Thank you, Jut!
Bewertet am 07 September 2016


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: