Fantastisch 9,0
basierend auf 147 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Fantastisch



147 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 9,6
  • Einrichtungen 8,6
  • Lage 8,3
  • Zimmerkomfort 9,3
  • Mitarbeiter 9,3
  • Preis-Leistung 8,9
  • Verpflegung 8,5
Sortieren nach

Grahame aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Paar
Studio Suite
Buchte im August 2016 9 Übernachtungen
Fantastic stay
We stayed for 9 nights at the Villa after travelling for 2 weeks around Thailand and it was such a treat. Firstly the staff, just gorgeous. Sum and her team were attentive and kind. Filip was a lovely guy. We stayed in the studio suite. It was huge. We had a terrace with stunning views - which you get from any angle of the villa. I did miss not having a bath though. The pool and view from the top of the villa was breathtaking and even though the hill was a challenge it is worth the hike. We didn't eat at the villa. It was a truly magical stay. Because there are only 7 or so rooms, it is like it is your own villa and not your traditional chain hotel. We did eat at the twin palms seafood restaurant - it was a fantastic meal amd stunning setting. Filip will arrange a pick up from the villa to there - or to Audy Restaurant which is a traditional Thai and again, fantastic. Overall it was one of the best places we have ever stayed and will do again if in Surin again.
Bewertet am 22 August 2016

hend aus Vereinigte Arabische Emirate
Gruppe
Executive Suite
Buchte im Juli 2016 3 Übernachtungen
Honestly speaking
Let me tell you exactly what i found here. The hotel is on a top of a hill which makes you pay extra for taxis to take you up there. The flat has a very nice view. we had many insects and cockroachs on the floor. The breakfast was served starting from8:30 am which will be impossible to get if you are going to a trip in phuket. Usually most of the trips will pick you up between 7:30 to 8:30am. Also, there is nothing around to do so you need to get a taxi. The good thing is that its very quit the view is nice and the manager is very kind. Thanks for reading
Bewertet am 15 Juli 2016

Chris aus Singapur
Paar
Executive Suite
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juli 2016
Great Place
Stayed here one night and it was fantastic. Wished we stayed longer. Management were "First Class".
Bewertet am 09 Juli 2016

Rattikorn aus Thailand
Familie mit älteren Kindern
Junior Suite
Buchte im Juni 2016 4 Übernachtungen
Spectacular view
Great facilities and very private.
Bewertet am 27 Juni 2016

Riezel aus Philippinen
Paar
Junior Suite
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juni 2016
Breathtaking view
Had a great stay with a 5 star experience.. Will definitely come back..
Bewertet am 22 Juni 2016

Deborah aus USA
Familie mit älteren Kindern
Deluxe Suite
Buchte im Juni 2016 4 Übernachtungen
Villa Baan Phu Prana Delights Guests!
Great travel experience. The staff tended to our every need and request. The presence and attention of the Owner and General Manager made the us feel like they were gracious hosts taking care of their family.
Bewertet am 21 Juni 2016

Kasie aus USA
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Standard Suite
Buchte im Juni 2016 3 Übernachtungen
Kasie
Excellent villa and atmosphere
Bewertet am 20 Juni 2016

lizeth aus Südafrika
Paar
Studio Suite
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Mai 2016
fantastic
great place
Bewertet am 24 Mai 2016

Christopher aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Paar
Deluxe Suite
Buchte im Mai 2016 5 Übernachtungen
Overall, excellent experience!
•Views were fantastic! •The feel of the place was, private, peaceful and romantic. • very well looked after, with personal touches •vibrant happy staff, who are helpful, knowledgeable and accommodating •food and drinks were very good •it was a lovely homely atmosphere, we would stay here again and highly recommended it.
Bewertet am 10 Mai 2016

Tan aus Singapur
Paar
Deluxe Suite
Buchte im April 2016 2 Übernachtungen
Best service and ambience
Service starts from the Manager until the service staff is beyond my expectation. Room was clean and spacious. The personal touch given by the Manager Mr. Fhillips was remarkable. he meet us very like VVIP. and not forgetting the staff Khun Ning, not only is she friendly. She is so helpful with our special request to get fruits that is not in the menu for us. This special touch will always be remembered. Villa Baan Phu Prana deserve a 10 out of 10. Keep up the good work. And I will definitely recommend others to try it out.I will be back.
Bewertet am 04 Mai 2016


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: