arrow-up-icon
Zu den Hotelinformationen

Neueste Bewertungen

Art von Reisenden auswählen
Fantastisch



aus 104 Kritiken
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 9,5
  • Einrichtungen 8,5
  • Lage 8,7
  • Zimmerkomfort 9,4
  • Mitarbeiter 9,5
  • Preis-Leistung 8,8
  • Verpflegung 8,1

Fabian K.
Deutschland
15 April 2012
Erholsam und ruhig
Schöne Suiten, direkt am Strand
Das Villaguna ist eine kleine Anlage die rein aus einzelnen Suiten besteht. Die Suiten sind um einen schönen Pool angeordnet und sind alle max. 2 Minuten vom Strand entfernt. Es wird sich sehr viel Mühe gegeben den Gästen den Aufenthalt so angenehm wie möglich zu gestalten. Ausflüge buchen oder einen Roller leihen kann man direkt über das "Hotel". Frühstück gab es A la Carte, was für uns den einzigen negativen Punkt während unseres Aufenthaltes darstellte, da die Auswahl nicht gerade üppig ist. Auch die Verständigung im Restaurant war etwas schwierig. Preise liegen generell in allem etwas höher als auf Phuket. Wer ruhe und Luxus sucht, ist hier auf jeden Fall richtig. Abendunterhaltung wurde während unseres Aufenthaltes oft angekündigt, fand letztendlich aber nicht statt.

Monsinee K.
Thailand
24 Juli 2016
Great warm swimming pool
The only warmed water pool in the area. Great place overall. Love the pool most!

JIAN J.
China
21 Juli 2016
an exciting stay
We like the villa suite very much. The breakfast was excellent and our daughter appreciate much. Between the villa area and the beach, there is a 5m wide small route, very quiet during night. The sunrise at early morning is just to touch when we opened the door!

Kodchapong L.
Thailand
06 Juli 2016
Romantic in Yoa Noi Island
This trip was awesome due to we needed somewhere quiet for relaxing. Koh Yoa Noi was the right spot for us! The place was big and nice just like its photos; however, its management was somehow complicated (just like checking in and out at another hotel / pick up confirmation, etc.). Total review was great!

Sharyne E.
Australien
08 Juni 2016
Nice Villa not too many people.
The villa was lovely with a large bedroom & living room with good basic kitchen. The baby cot was the best one we have ever used at a hotel accommodation. My 19 month old daughter loved it & slept very well in it 😃

Karen W.
USA
16 Mai 2016
Villaguna - Kao Yao Noi
Fantastic place, great staff. Had a wonderful vacation!

mungfei Y.
Hong Kong
04 April 2016
No constant hot water for shower
Staffs are nice and helpful. Location is good, right next to a beach and very quiet. Food is nice but westernized. Swimming pool is very small and the worst thing is the outdoor shower in the suite, it looks nice but the water is very small and no constant hot water. Taking cold water shower out door at night is very unpleasant even the weather is hot.

Mei G.
USA
16 März 2016
Gorgeous place
Cleanliness, size, amenity
It was well worth the money. Love the huge room plus outdoor shower. I loved their own restaurant The Hook!!! Food was so incredibly delicious, we ate almost every night there. Staff(Amina & ??) was so sweet, no complaints whatsoever! It is about 15 minutes taxi ride from manoh pier and the driver awaits at the poer as soon as ferry arrives. I would highly recommend this place.

Liana T.
USA
30 Januar 2016
Great resort!
Everything was great about this resort, from services to facilities. But what I was impressed by was the kindness and friendliness of the staff, especially at the reception desk.

Josefin L.
Schweden
11 Januar 2016
A lovely place
The room, brekfast, very serviceminded