Sehr gut 7,7
basierend auf 109 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Sehr gut



109 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,0
  • Einrichtungen 8,0
  • Lage 8,4
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,0
  • Service 7,6
  • Preis-Leistung 8,3
  • Verpflegung 5,5
Sortieren nach

katrin aus Estland
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Einzel
Buchte im Januar 2015 10 Übernachtungen
clean and good location
close to beach,clean and great staff.
It is few min walk to beach and middle of restaurants and shops. After travelling in Asia for few months i just loved the restaurant next door (matthews?) Because they served Vikings breakfast (black bread,salami ,cheese,ham a.s.o) so great to start a day with food from home... Hotel was nice and clean and close yo restaurants ,shops and beach...
Bewertet am 19 Januar 2015

Alice aus USA
Paar
Standard
Buchte im Dezember 2014 4 Übernachtungen
Ok
Proximity to beach, price, close to food
The rooms in the hotel were spacious and clean. We had no hot water in our bathroom which was fine for us but may not be for others. Our room was in the front and we were subjected to loud music and fireworks until about 2am. If you want to sleep, ask for a room in the back. My main issue with the hotel was that I was ill and needed to go to the emergency room and was forced to find my own taxi because this hotel has a deal with one taxi company and as that company had no available taxis at that time, I was told I couldn't get a taxi for a few hours. The hotel refused to call another company despite my reiterating that I was sick and going to the emergency room. I ended up getting a taxi through a nearby hotel (unotel) who were beyond helpful despite knowing that I wasnt a guest there. Besides the lack of sleep and disappointing customer service, the hotel IS very close to the beach, is easy to find, cheap, has free wifi, friendly staff, and is in good proximity to many restaurants, bars, and convenience stores.
Bewertet am 07 Januar 2015

randy aus Australien
Alleinreisender
Standard
Buchte im November 2014 7 Übernachtungen
clean a/c room staff ok wifi slow
location price
okay but wifi slow
Bewertet am 28 November 2014

Eugene aus Irland
Alleinreisender
Standard
Buchte im November 2014 19 Übernachtungen
top value
cleanliness, comfort and very friendly hosts
Great.
Bewertet am 27 November 2014

Carmelita aus Philippinen
Familie mit älteren Kindern
Standard
Buchte im November 2014 7 Übernachtungen
Clean surroundings with funfilled evenings!
Clean, near kata karon beach and accessible market area
Relaxing and with contained entertainment espevially during evenings with few bars around. Good for family get away
Bewertet am 25 November 2014

gordon aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Alleinreisender
Einzel
Buchte im März 2014 11 Übernachtungen
cheep and cheerful, budget hotel. clean and local
location, price, value for money
had a great time , local and clean, value for money. infact im booked to go back in 6 months already
Bewertet am 07 April 2014

emma aus Schweden
Alleinreisender
Einzel
Buchte im März 2014 2 Übernachtungen
cheap, quiet and simple
cheap, quiet and simple
Bewertet am 28 März 2014

william aus Australien
Paar
Standard
Buchte im Dezember 2013 14 Übernachtungen
our stay was quite and private most enjoyable
close to markets restaurants and beach
our stay was enjoyable with no hassles would stay here again
Bewertet am 13 Januar 2014

majda aus Slowenien
Paar
Familien
Buchte im Dezember 2013 6 Übernachtungen
.
.
...........................................................................................................................................................................................
Bewertet am 31 Dezember 2013

Guillaume aus Frankreich
Alleinreisender
Standard
Buchte im März 2013 3 Übernachtungen
Very clean hotel, lovable staff, and cheap
Cheap, close to the beach, very clean
Was very surprised, expected like a backpacker hotel. The rooms are really clean and renovated, you have the feeling of staying in a 4 star hotel room. The staff is extremely friendly.
Bewertet am 22 August 2013


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: