Fantastisch 8,1
basierend auf 116 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Fantastisch



116 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,6
  • Einrichtungen 8,0
  • Lage 8,2
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,3
  • Mitarbeiter 8,5
  • Preis-Leistung 8,6
  • Verpflegung 6,6
Sortieren nach

Tommy aus Schweden
Paar
Standard Queen Zimmer
Buchte im Februar 2014 4 Übernachtungen
close to the beach
location, clean rooms, nice staff
We have stayed a few times in this hotel because of the perfect location close to the beach, the clean rooms and the nice staff
Bewertet am 08 September 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Paul aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Paar
Superior Zweibettzimmer
Buchte im Februar 2014 4 Übernachtungen
Terrible
None
Shower did not work all the time we were there. Safety box broken, Staff poor response to problems.
Bewertet am 27 Mai 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Alexey aus Kasachstan
Paar
Superior Zweibettzimmer
Buchte im März 2014 5 Übernachtungen
Rooms near the roads are very noisy.
location,staff,clean
The staff changed room,because room near the road too noisy.However,the hotel was clean and beautiful.
Bewertet am 12 Mai 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Taweesak aus Thailand
Gruppe
Superior King Zimmer
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im April 2014
Patong trip
clean, fair price, near patong beach
can walk to the beach just 3-5 mins
Bewertet am 24 April 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

mohamad aus Malaysia
Gruppe
Standard Queen Zimmer
Buchte im April 2014 2 Übernachtungen
comfortable n budget hotel
1. easy acess to the local shop n got stall infront the hotel tht selling halal food for breakfast. 2. small room but comfortable and cheap price.3. 15min walking distance to paradise and bangla road
very comfortable hotel, small room but still nice with the budget, near with local shop to buy any groceries, got laundry and near with the shop that provide motorbike rent, massage, sourvenier and halal food during breakfast. can walk to beach and enjoying halal food at the beach before 6pm. can walking to other intresting place..but i prefer rental the scooter at 500bath perday.
Bewertet am 20 April 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Vernice aus Singapur
Gruppe
Superior King Zimmer
Buchte im März 2014 2 Übernachtungen
Friendly Hotel in a Friendly Land
Friendly Staff, Accessible Location, Value for Money
If you are looking for an affordable accommodation in a part of Patong Beach that is not too crowded or noisy, this is where you should look for to stay. The reception staff are extremely friendly and ever-willing to help you call for a tuk-tuk or taxi.
Bewertet am 03 April 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Sharad aus Indien
Paar
Buchte im März 2014 2 Übernachtungen
Little too overpriced for the quality it provides
location, location, location
Bewertet am 28 März 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Marwan aus Libanon
Paar
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im März 2014
fantastic
location, friendly staff, valur for money
I was actually surprised when I first checked in the hotel. The lobby is modern and exposed. I would like to say that the staff is super friendly and very helpful. They allowed early check in and assist us through our stay in the hotel. I would surrly recommend it for couples and budget traveller
Bewertet am 18 März 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Ian aus Australien
Paar
Standard Queen Zimmer
Buchte im Februar 2014 2 Übernachtungen
I stayed with my partner and had a nice time.
It was close to the beach ,the room was very modern, there was an elevator
I had a very enjoyable stay. The staff are very friendly, and have good language skills .They are very helpful.
Bewertet am 10 März 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Thanawat aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Geschäftsreisender
Standard Queen Zimmer
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Februar 2014
Convinient great location
Location beach access local food
Great hospitality and caring. Better range of breakfast would be better
Bewertet am 07 März 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: