Gut 7,2
basierend auf 265 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Gut



265 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 7,3
  • Einrichtungen 6,2
  • Lage 7,4
  • Zimmerkomfort 7,3
  • Service 7,4
  • Preis-Leistung 7,8
  • Verpflegung 5,8
Sortieren nach

Vanessa aus Philippinen
Alleinreisender
Superior
Buchte im August 2016 3 Übernachtungen
not bad for 6 sgd a night. 👍
Bewertet am 18 August 2016

Lance aus Singapur
Alleinreisender
Superior
Buchte im Juli 2016 2 Übernachtungen
ALL Good
Almost perfect. Can't complain for the best value for money hotel in phuket. Gym needs some change of equipments though....
Bewertet am 03 August 2016

Kelly aus Thailand
Paar
Superior
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juli 2016
Good experience
Nice hotel, spacious rooms with balcony, rooftop pool. No complaints. About a 20 minute walk from Patong beach and nightlife. I would stay again.
Bewertet am 25 Juli 2016

Georgina aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Alleinreisender
Superior
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juli 2016
Such good value and great location
Amazing, pool, room, value, closeness to night market, short walk to beach or town! Shame about the 1000 deposit seems a bit unnecessary!
Bewertet am 23 Juli 2016

Zane aus Neuseeland
Alleinreisender
Superior
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juni 2016
Superb.
Absolutely brilliant staff. Great rooms. Best place I have ever stayed in
Bewertet am 25 Juni 2016

Ilya aus Russland
Paar
Standard Zimmer ohne Fenster
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Mai 2016
Good place for stay.
Good place for stay.
Bewertet am 24 Mai 2016

Luis aus Spanien
Alleinreisender
Standard Zimmer ohne Fenster
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Mai 2016
Fits the purpose for what I paid
I got a very good deal. I have stay previously at this hotel and I was not happy, this time for what I paid , I had a good stay
Bewertet am 21 Mai 2016

Shabeer aus Indien
Alleinreisender
Standard Zimmer ohne Fenster
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Mai 2016
Recommend
2 nights extended to 5 nights. The hotel is neat and clean. Provides all facilities mentioned. (Lift available, refrigerator, good AC, daily cleaning and towels provided, (shampoo, Shower cap and soap). Swimming pool on the roof top. Supermarket and food court within 100 meters. Rent a bike is Availble near to hotel.( small bikes @ 180 and bigger one 250 baht per day) 20 min waking to patong beach, junceleon mall and bangla street which are the major spots in Patong. Bus service to Phuket town (30 baht) is also Available at a walking distance only. Overall great hotel would recommend this hotel and come back for stay again.
Bewertet am 17 Mai 2016

Raghunath aus Malaysia
Alleinreisender
Standard Zimmer ohne Fenster
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Mai 2016
Worse hotel experience
Tried to check in only to be confronted by an extremely rude receptionist using profanities and vulgarities. He told me off to come back at 2 pm for check when i asked to leave my luggage at the reception instead of carrying it around while waiting for reception. Then when check in time came he demanded for a 2000baht deposit which was neither in the hotel policy nor in Agoda's hotel information and policy. When asked to see the manager, he basically refused and wouldn't assist anymore. Felt very unwelcomed and uncomfortable as i was embarassed in front of other guests.
Bewertet am 13 Mai 2016

wikanda aus Thailand
Geschäftsreisender
Standard Zimmer ohne Fenster
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Mai 2016
Ok
Not bad for 1night
Bewertet am 12 Mai 2016


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: