Fantastisch 8,4
basierend auf 1047 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Fantastisch



1047 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,3
  • Einrichtungen 7,7
  • Lage 8,9
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,5
  • Service 8,6
  • Preis-Leistung 8,7
  • Verpflegung 7,5
Sortieren nach

Takaaki aus Japan
Alleinreisender
Superior
Buchte im April 2015 2 Übernachtungen
A good hotel in a good location
Breakfast, location, price
Some equipments were a little old but there was no major issue and I enjoyed staying this hotel overall.
Bewertet am 07 Mai 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Imam aus Indonesien
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Deluxe
Buchte im April 2015 4 Übernachtungen
The Hotel near with Hoa Kim lake & Ngoc Son Temple
This hotel in area Old Quatter, Near with Hoa Kim lake & Ngoc Son Temple, Around Hotel many cafe, restaurant & store.
Next Time I Will stay again
Bewertet am 05 Mai 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Peter aus Australien
Alleinreisender
Superior
Buchte im Dezember 2014 4 Übernachtungen
Quaint
Staff performance, location and room
Good. Staff friendly and they go out of their way to assist you
Bewertet am 04 Mai 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

woo aus Singapur
Familie mit älteren Kindern
Familiensuite 4 Personen
Buchte im April 2015 2 Übernachtungen
friendly staff, clean, enjoyable stay
easy access to shops and restaurants
I and my family feeling great with happiness to stay at this hotel. If got a chance to come back to Hanoi, l will stay here again.
Bewertet am 22 April 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Ong aus Singapur
Gruppe
Familiensuite 4 Personen
Buchte im April 2015 2 Übernachtungen
Excellent
Everything
The family room is clean and spacious. Breakfast is reasonable for US$3. The staff never failed to greet us with a smile and Mr Tom was specially helpful in providing info/advice.
Bewertet am 13 April 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Barbara aus Südafrika
Paar
Superior
Buchte im März 2015 2 Übernachtungen
Outstanding value, Great service
Their friendly staff, location and cost.
Thanks to Jackie, Phong and Sarah we had a great stay in Hanoi. They were super helpful in arranging our trips to Halong Bay as well as transfers and train tickets offering for us to use the hotel as a base for our week long trip through Vietnam. Although it is a small hotel the room was comfortable, the bed large and the bathrooms were very clean. All one can wish for after spending the whole day checking out all the tourist attractions of the Old Town.
Bewertet am 10 April 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

seberi aus Malaysia
Paar
Superior
Buchte im April 2015 3 Übernachtungen
Value for money
Location, Clean, Friendly Staff
Great location easy to walk around. Close to Halal muslim food, Little India Restaurant, before was Nisa Restaurant. Also good service for Airport PickUp .
Bewertet am 08 April 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

christian aus Frankreich
Paar
Deluxe
Buchte im April 2015 4 Übernachtungen
Nice and pleasant hotel
Cheap and excellent value for the money
Bewertet am 08 April 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

irene aus Singapur
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Familiensuite 4 Personen
Buchte im März 2015 4 Übernachtungen
Great service great value
Staffs are helpful and initiative. Room spacious and clean. Location are good for shopping and food hunt
Excellent and I will go back again in the future
Bewertet am 05 April 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Melvyn aus USA
Paar
Superior
Buchte im März 2015 3 Übernachtungen
The Aquarius Legend Hotel
1) Friendly and helpful staff, 2) convenient location, 3) travel services
Our stay was very enjoyable.
Bewertet am 04 April 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: