Fantastisch 8,4
basierend auf 1048 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Fantastisch



1048 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,3
  • Einrichtungen 7,7
  • Lage 8,9
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,5
  • Service 8,6
  • Preis-Leistung 8,7
  • Verpflegung 7,5
Sortieren nach

Yen aus Vietnam
Gruppe
Deluxe
Buchte im Januar 2015 9 Übernachtungen
A great one
Staffs, staffs, staffs
Excellent
Bewertet am 21 Januar 2015

JAMES aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Paar
Deluxe
Buchte im Dezember 2014 2 Übernachtungen
small & friendly
Great staff, Relatively quite for a city location, large rooms
Small friendly hotel, would call it a guest house, pleasant stay, adequate breakfast, in a good location, which is fairly quiet for a city, though close to centre. Good standard for the budget price Oldish property
Bewertet am 17 Januar 2015

Justin aus Australien
Alleinreisender
Deluxe
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Januar 2015
Small but large
Staff, location and room size
Staff were great, breakfast was good and comfortable room. Only negative my wifi didn't work kept cutting in and out even after reset. Would stay again
Bewertet am 15 Januar 2015

paul aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Alleinreisender
Deluxe
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Januar 2015
A Real Gem in the heart of Hanoi.
The comfort of the room, helpfulness of the staff, great breakfast.
I got back from Sapa very late, just after 11pm and said I was really hungry. The desk staff took me to a street cafe up the road and ordered me a meal whilst taking my stuff up to my room. They gave me an upgrade so I had a window I could smoke out of, I slept really well, their shower was a real treat and breakfast was perfect. I was there only one. Night but enjoyed every minute.
Bewertet am 15 Januar 2015

Bostjan aus Slowenien
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Familiensuite 4 Personen
Buchte im Januar 2015 2 Übernachtungen
family with children
location, staff, beds
Very good. Children loved the beds.
Bewertet am 11 Januar 2015

Jason aus Australien
Paar
Superior
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Januar 2015
Clean, Great location and friendly staff.
1) Location within walking distance to the cities main attractions 2) Staff: Friendly and knowledgable, giving some great information and even organasing any tours you could want 3) Comfortable
The staff were a great asset to the hotel and assisted with anything we asked, from looking up attraction locations and time, to recommending tours to and from Hanoi. They can book anything you need at decent rates, and have some great suggestions regarding city sights. The hotel is in a great location within walking distance of the night market, and main lake with shops, food and attractions nearby. The rooms were clean and comfortable with hot water and good wifi - overall a fantastic stay, would recommend!
Bewertet am 08 Januar 2015

Gillian aus Irland
Paar
Superior
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Dezember 2014
Outstanding customer service
Customer service, location, excellent value for money
We had a short stay at Aquarius, but wish we had longer there. The staff team went above and beyond their required service to help us settle into Hanoi and organise our trip in Vietnam. On arrival we were given tips on the city which helped us greatly. We would definitively recommend this hotel and we have come away feeling like we have made friends. We hope to return at some point in the future.
Bewertet am 05 Januar 2015

Vanessa aus Kanada
Paar
Deluxe
Buchte im Dezember 2014 2 Übernachtungen
Great Location and super staff!
the staff, the huge bed and location
Very lovely. Ask about hotel pick up- prices seem to change. Tell them you were quoted $12 or $15 from airport by their 'sister' hotel, they should match this. Although $18 is not too bad after a flight and to be guaranteed to get there. Its a 45 minute ride. The vietnamese restaurant 3 doors up is great for a quick meal, as is the coffee shop beside the hotel and the bun cart on the corner-$1 for a pork and pate baguette! delicious with Hanoi beer. Breakfast is OK.
Bewertet am 03 Januar 2015

CHENG aus Singapur
Gruppe
Familiensuite 4 Personen
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Dezember 2014
Highly recommended on all fronts/aspects
Location, service, rooms were in great condition
Excellent experience at Aquarius - the staff really go all out in making us feel comfortable; they even personally walked us/brought us to recommended places to visit/eat and the rooms were great, breakfast spread was good, general room service/attentiveness was excellent. Massive bargain for the price we paid. Highly recommended.
Bewertet am 28 Dezember 2014

CHENG aus Singapur
Gruppe
Familiensuite 4 Personen
Buchte im Dezember 2014 3 Übernachtungen
Excellent hotel, HIGHLY recommended
Service was exceptional, room was comfortable/nice, location excellent as well
Excellent experience at Aquarius - the staff really go all out in making us feel comfortable; they even personally walked us/brought us to recommended places to visit/eat and the rooms were great, breakfast spread was good, general room service/attentiveness was excellent. Massive bargain for the price we paid. Highly recommended.
Bewertet am 28 Dezember 2014


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: