Fantastisch 8,4
basierend auf 1047 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Fantastisch



1047 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,3
  • Einrichtungen 7,7
  • Lage 8,9
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,5
  • Mitarbeiter 8,6
  • Preis-Leistung 8,7
  • Verpflegung 7,5
Sortieren nach

KIN aus Singapur
Paar
Superior
Buchte im Oktober 2014 3 Übernachtungen
Good Comfortable Hotel
Location, Comfortable and Friendly Staff
Excellent and comfortable stay at this hotel again. This time round I tried their breakfast which is good enough for me. Location is still the key in selecting this hotel together with room comfort and friendly staff. Will return again to this hotel. :D
Bewertet am 13 Oktober 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

JIA aus China
Alleinreisender
Superior
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Oktober 2014
good place to stay in central Hanoi
room, location,
good
Bewertet am 10 Oktober 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Leah aus Kanada
Paar
Superior
Buchte im Oktober 2014 2 Übernachtungen
clean, great bed, central and helpful staff
room size and bed, very clean, helpful staff
Room was very spacious, extra large bed which was really nice, friendly and helpful staff and good breakfast. Great value. Central location.
Bewertet am 09 Oktober 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Robert aus Australien
Alleinreisender
Superior
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Oktober 2014
A perfect hotel to stay at in Hanoi
The staff, the location and the size and facilities in the rooms.
I booked into the Aquarius Legend Hotel again because I knew that the staff would be friendly and make sure that I would enjoy my stay. Once again I couldn't fault the service of the friendly staff, including the manager. The rooms are large, the beds are huge and the facilities excellent. Being located in the middle of The Old (French) Quarter provides walking access to all the 'specialty' streets, Hoan Kiem Lake, the water puppet theatre and other tourist attractions. Many coffee shops are in the same street and close to the hotel and Vietnamese coffee is amongst the best in the world. If you wish to travel further afield you can book your tour to Sapa, Halong Bay or any other destination in the hotel lobby with Mr Siro the Tour Operator. In my opinion this hotel deserves a higher rating than 3 star and I know the management and staff are working hard to achieve this upgrade. I wouldn't stay anywhere but the Aquarius Legend. To me it is the best choice of hotels in Hanoi.
Bewertet am 09 Oktober 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Jennifer aus USA
Alleinreisender
Superior
Buchte im September 2014 2 Übernachtungen
Beds are incredible!!!
Beds, location, staff
This place is great... Beds are super comfy and the staff was really helpful. Breakfast wasn't included which was a bummer
Bewertet am 04 Oktober 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

gerald aus Philippinen
Geschäftsreisender
Deluxe
Buchte im September 2014 3 Übernachtungen
Excellent service, honest, hospitable accomodating
Honest staff, accommodating, clean rooms everyday. Located near many places. What you see in pictures is what you get.
Perfect stay. enjoyable place to stay. Recommended to stay again. Loacted at the heart of Hoan Kiem district walking distance hoan kiem lake. All staff very accommodating even though not speak well in english but they did their best to communicate well. Well recommended to all.
Bewertet am 25 September 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Junyoung aus Südkorea
Alleinreisender
Superior
Buchte im September 2014 3 Übernachtungen
good
location, best night duties especially two male staff are excellent CS
Not bad
Bewertet am 21 September 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

HOANG aus Vietnam
Geschäftsreisender
Superior
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im September 2014
the best in hanoi
wonderful place to stayone
One word only. WONDERFUL
Bewertet am 10 September 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Dewi aus Indonesien
Alleinreisender
Superior
Buchte im August 2014 2 Übernachtungen
Good
Good location & value of money
Bewertet am 05 September 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Mai aus Vietnam
Gruppen
Superior
Buchte im September 2014 2 Übernachtungen
I'll come back and stay in Aquarius Legend Hotel
Hotel condition/cleanliness, staff performance and location
I stayed only 2 nights here during my 6 day trip in Ha Noi. I really like the this small and nice hotel. A few walks to the central of Old quarter, the hotel facility is quite good and it doesn't have the smell of too old hotel like most of the hotels in old quarter. You will find many cafeteria around this location and "Xoi Yen" is very near there for your breakfast or lunch. The hotel staff was very flexible to upgrade my room to a better level though they could not find my booking on system when I arrived. In general, I like the hotel and will come back and stay here next time. p/s: I'm Vietnamese, my language is Vietnamese but I could not find it in "Select your language". You may want to add my language in the list.
Bewertet am 04 September 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: