Fantastisch 8,4
basierend auf 1048 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Fantastisch



1048 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,3
  • Einrichtungen 7,7
  • Lage 8,9
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,5
  • Service 8,6
  • Preis-Leistung 8,7
  • Verpflegung 7,5
Sortieren nach
Verifizierte Bewertungen

ellen aus USA
Paar
Superior
Buchte im Juli 2014 3 Übernachtungen
Upgraded to nicer hotel
Service, staff and location
My wife and I found these accommodations of the hotel were excellent. Our room price was more economical than most hotels in this prime location and was clean and well furnished. Everything was top notch, and it included free Internet service as well. The staff was very helpful and always trying their bests to help us. we took many great suggestions from them on things to do in Hanoi. Highly recommended!!
Bewertet am 15 August 2014

nadia aus Belgien
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Familiensuite 4 Personen
Buchte im Juli 2014 6 Übernachtungen
value for money ok, but not as expected
Value for money
Bewertet am 11 August 2014

Benjamin aus USA
Geschäftsreisender
Deluxe
Buchte im Juni 2014 3 Übernachtungen
Great location in decent hotel
Location, bed, staff
I had a great stay in this hotel in a great location in Hoan Kiem district. I had a minor problem with a bad odor in my room on the first night, but the staff was very helpful and found me a different room in a partner hotel. For the rest of my stay, they were very helpful and welcoming. I was happy with my room and the bed was good quality. Good stay and value overall.
Bewertet am 04 August 2014

Anne aus Australien
Paar
Deluxe
Buchte im Juli 2014 3 Übernachtungen
Great accommodation in Hanoi
Staff, comfort, elevator
Excellent
Bewertet am 25 Juli 2014

Ngoc aus Vietnam
Gruppen
Superior
Buchte im Juli 2014 4 Übernachtungen
Great
Good
Great! I will come back again!!
Bewertet am 09 Juli 2014

Cheryl aus USA
Paar
Deluxe
Buchte im Juni 2014 3 Übernachtungen
Great location
Location was perfect. Rooms were basic but clean. Air conditioning in room was powerful and helped to cool us down from the oppressive heat of Hanoi.
Great basic hotel that was clean and in the perfect location to explore most of the sites on foot.
Bewertet am 28 Juni 2014

Yingshan aus Singapur
Paar
Superior
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juni 2014
Friendly staff
Friendly staff, supportive staff, cleanliness
Although we arrived at 5:30am and did not request for an early check-in, it was pleasant of the hotel staff to accommodate us (even before they had officially 'opened' for the day) in the lobby area and let us use the lobby's bathroom to freshen up whilst waiting for the check-in time.
Bewertet am 28 Juni 2014

Ernest aus Singapur
Alleinreisender
Deluxe
Buchte im Juni 2014 4 Übernachtungen
NIce, comfortable hotel
Service, English & nice rooms
Overall staff is friendly, English is no problem for them so easy to ask questions or help if needed.
Bewertet am 27 Juni 2014

Barry aus USA
Paar
Deluxe
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juni 2014
Nice room - but price keeps rising!
Location, spacious clean room, quiet
We liked it a lot, so extended a 4th night and then a 5th and 6th; though the nice free breakfast (kindly provided even though not officially included at our great price of $17.36 plus tax and fee), is no longer free, but $4 each - so the room is now $28 inclusive. The kind hotel staff said if we book directly through them, they will save the Agoda commission and we get same low price - we agreed only to then be charged $27 a night, plus the extra $8 for breakfast = $35! For $35, we can get an extra star, or a nicer room - so we like it less than we did the first two nights when it was $20 total including breakfast. Somehow, the longer we stay, the more it costs ... at $35, it's time to switch to the Hanoi Royal View around the corner! Nicer breakfast, prettier room, and for $30 inclusive with breakfast and coffee and tea all day & no rising prices, a better deal.
Bewertet am 26 Juni 2014

Barry aus USA
Paar
Deluxe
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juni 2014
Spacious room, spotlessly clean, central location!
Spacious room, spotlessly clean, central location!
Great value for a clean, spacious room, convenient location yet just far enough from the noisier parts of the old quarter to offer older travelers like us a welcome oasis of calm and solace. A wonderful breakfast with great coffee, fresh fruit, and several eastern and western dishes made for a nice start to the day. We booked for one night and extended for four and are still here - and still greatly enjoying our stay at the Aquarius!
Bewertet am 17 Juni 2014


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: