Fantastisch 8,4
basierend auf 1047 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Fantastisch



1047 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,3
  • Einrichtungen 7,7
  • Lage 8,9
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,5
  • Mitarbeiter 8,6
  • Preis-Leistung 8,7
  • Verpflegung 7,5
Sortieren nach

Timothy aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Paar
Superior
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im März 2014
Good value and location
Location, staff, and value
We stayed here for 3 separate nights while visiting Sapa and Halong Bay. The hotel position is ideal, being close to Hoan Kiem Lake so within walking distance of most places in the Old Quarter. This is a small hotel with only 3 rooms per floor (there is a lift). We always got the middle room which was quiet but very small. Clean and tastefully decorated, everything worked. The ensuite bathroom had an unusual curved shower unit with plenty of hot water. The staff were always keen to help and were friendly. The restaurant is very small with only a few tables so guests frequently had to join each other on the same table. The buffet breakfast was OK but limited choice with low quality food, but freshly cooked omelette available. In all this was a good choice for our purpose and gave good value and service.
Bewertet am 21 März 2014

Aaron aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Paar
Deluxe
Buchte im März 2014 2 Übernachtungen
Crazy but fun, hotel was a welcome retreat
The staff were fantastic and the guys who helped out at breakfast were really attentive, location and karaoke actors the road very entertaining at night!
Great, brilliant, ace, would definitely return to this hotel
Bewertet am 19 März 2014

Thuat aus Vietnam
Geschäftsreisender
Superior
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im März 2014
satisfy with staffs performance
good staff, centrally located, high speed internet
Very good staff. They were take care me at the breakfast. Asked me if I need any additional request. The room is quite small but good facilities.
Bewertet am 19 März 2014

Kah aus Malaysia
Gruppe
Familiensuite 4 Personen
Buchte im Februar 2014 4 Übernachtungen
Excellent stay, extremely helpful staffs
The helpful staffs, Free WiFi, nice location
Very good experience with the helpful staff who were able to provide advice, maps and even a short powerpoint on the local food and places to visit. Hotel was nice to stay in too!
Bewertet am 11 März 2014

Robert aus Australien
Alleinreisender
Superior
Buchte im Februar 2014 3 Übernachtungen
Just great!
The location, the friendly and very helpful staff and the great breadfast
I could not ask for more in a hotel. The staff could not do more for you, their personal help was above my expectations. The owner was at the hotel several times and became a personal friend. The room was large and very comfortable. The breakfast had more choices than expected. I would recommend the Aquarius Legend Hotel to anyone and everyone.
Bewertet am 11 März 2014

Jew aus Malaysia
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Deluxe
Buchte im November 2013 2 Übernachtungen
Comfortable, easy to get around
Location, price, very friendly staff
Bewertet am 08 März 2014

Leszek aus Polen
Familie mit älteren Kindern
Familiensuite 4 Personen
Buchte im Februar 2014 2 Übernachtungen
it was very good in this Yeahr in Hanoi
Good accomodation. change money at reception
We had a familly room with'out window, but it is normally in the Old Town. Staff very friendly, but only for or five tables onfor the brekfast
Bewertet am 03 März 2014

Jason aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Paar
Superior
Buchte im Februar 2014 2 Übernachtungen
Excellent value
Location, comfort, price
Excellent. Comfy, warm and lovely breakfast. Bargain
Bewertet am 02 März 2014

Brett aus Australien
Gruppe
Deluxe
Buchte im Januar 2014 5 Übernachtungen
Amazing service and great hotel
Front desk staff, clean, affordable
This hotel was reasonably priced with clean and well kept rooms. Had everything you needed including a laptop in the room and good showers. I had read reviews about "Ben" on the front desk and his exceptional service. I can confirm this and can't thank him enough for the changes he suggested in our travels and the arrangements he made for us. Booked everything an organised a trip to halong bay and sapa and even had a staff member escort us to the train to sapa and met us personally when we came back to ensure we made our tight flight. He was great. Ye other stag were also all friendly and kind, from the smile of the doorman everytime to the professionalism of the cleaner. I would recommend. Close to all shopping and the lakes and other attractions are a 2/3$ taxi away
Bewertet am 14 Februar 2014

KIN aus Singapur
Paar
Superior
Buchte im Februar 2014 4 Übernachtungen
Nice and comfortable stay at the Hotel
Centrally located, friendly and helpful staff, comfortable place to stay
Great and comfortable stay at the hotel. Hotel is located near the Hoan Kiem Lake. Left and right of the Hotel have cafes and street food to eat and drink. Further down the road there is a big supermarket to get some groceries, wine, snacks etc etc. Fantastic location.
Bewertet am 13 Februar 2014


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: