Fantastisch 8,4
basierend auf 1047 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Fantastisch



1047 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,3
  • Einrichtungen 7,7
  • Lage 8,9
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,5
  • Mitarbeiter 8,6
  • Preis-Leistung 8,7
  • Verpflegung 7,5
Sortieren nach

Ernst aus Australien
Alleinreisender
Deluxe
Buchte im Dezember 2013 7 Übernachtungen
I allways would recommend this hotel to my friends
Staff very helpfull and friendly,short distance to coffees and restaurants,clean and good service
If I come to Hanoi again this is the hotel I am staying. Value for money and friendly staff and a clean room is the hotel I wanted. Thanks again from Ernst
Bewertet am 17 Januar 2014

Grady aus USA
Paar
Deluxe
Buchte im Januar 2014 2 Übernachtungen
Nice hotel at the edge of Hanoi's Old Quarter
Spacious room, comfortable bed, good location
My girlfriend and I stayed in the deluxe room on the 4th floor and were very pleased with the layout of the room. Bed was very large and comfortable. There was ample seating in the room. Hotel is on the edge of the Old Quarter. Guests are near all the shops but not right in the middle of the madness. Cabs are easy to get and plenty of good restaurants and coffee shops are nearby. Staff speak English well and are very helpful with tips on good restaurants in the city. Definitely a good place to stay!
Bewertet am 17 Januar 2014

Mervin aus Singapur
Gruppen
Superior
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Januar 2014
Have stayed here for the fourth time, always good.
Great breakfast, friendly staff & big beds
Bewertet am 14 Januar 2014

Shea aus USA
Paar
Deluxe
Buchte im Januar 2014 4 Übernachtungen
Nice Hotel in Old Quarter, Needs a facelift
location, large room, comfortable bed
The hotel got really great reviews, and although I wasn't disappointed there were just a number of small things that showed the hotels age. For example, the bathroom door didn't close all the way, there were a number of light switches that didn't work... we had to unscrew a light bulb to turn a light off once, and the phone didn't seem to work well. It was stuck on speaker. None of these things were enough to complain about, but they could improve. The hotel is old and it shows. On the plus side, the bed was huge and by asia standards very comfortable.
Bewertet am 13 Januar 2014

Karl aus Neuseeland
Familie mit Kindern
Familiensuite 4 Personen
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Dezember 2013
Very comfortable and relaxed
Clean, comfortable and friendly.
The rooms were comfortable and in a great location. We found the staff extremely helpful and very friendly - thanks especially to Ben and Bob. We will be back again.
Bewertet am 13 Januar 2014

Nam aus Vietnam
Paar
Superior
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Dezember 2013
Nice stay
Clean room, close to old quarter, nice people
Bewertet am 10 Januar 2014

Anusha aus Australien
Gruppen
Deluxe
Buchte im Dezember 2013 2 Übernachtungen
Amazing stay with the friendliest staff!
Staff, Location, Amenities
Our stay at this hotel was amazing. The staff were so friendly and very helpful for us being first time visitors to Vietnam. Cannot speak more highly about the guys who work there. Great location as well!
Bewertet am 08 Januar 2014

Luke aus Australien
Paar
Superior
Buchte im Dezember 2013 2 Übernachtungen
Good value, centrally located hotel
Clean room, great buffet breakfeast, close to old town and lake
Had a great stay at this hotel. Excellent choice for budget travellers- very near to lake and able to walk from sight
Bewertet am 07 Januar 2014

Siew aus Malaysia
Paar
Superior
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Dezember 2013
Pleasant, clean, and comfortable
1) Good access, easy to pop in & out from French Quater, 2) Helpful staff that introduced us to great Vietnamese Restaurant, 3) Hazzle free.
Got a free box of 50 x Trung Nguyen 3 -in 1 Vietnamese Coffee as New Yar gift. Small value, but great thought.
Bewertet am 07 Januar 2014

mohd aus Malaysia
Familie mit Kindern
Familiensuite 4 Personen
Buchte im Dezember 2013 3 Übernachtungen
Superb hotel at reasonable rate.
What I like about this hotel is the staff's attitude and location. The manager (Ben) is very helpful to ensure that we enjoy our stay in Hanoi..Bob and Ruby)are helpful too.
It was a very pleasant stay. We stayed for three nights in a family room. We will stay at this hotel again for our next visit as the hotel is located about 5 minutes walking distance from the famous Hoan Kiem Lake. There are many cafes nearby. It is clean as well. The staff is very helpful. The manager (Ben) arranged a driver to pick us up despite not getting our confirmation about airport transfer as he did not want us stranded at the Noi Bai airport. The rest of the staff is also kind and helpful. We leave our bag at the hotel while we were on 3D/2N cruise at Halong Bay/Bai Tu Long Bay. The breakfast is okay(taking into consideration that it is a small hotel). They served cereal, fruits and salads, cakes, breads and croisants, and the famous Pho (which we cannot have it as we are Muslims).
Bewertet am 06 Januar 2014


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: