Fantastisch 8,4
basierend auf 1047 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Fantastisch



1047 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,3
  • Einrichtungen 7,7
  • Lage 8,9
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,5
  • Mitarbeiter 8,6
  • Preis-Leistung 8,7
  • Verpflegung 7,5
Sortieren nach

Tian aus Malaysia
Familie mit älteren Kindern
Familiensuite 4 Personen
Buchte im Dezember 2013 2 Übernachtungen
Very good value for money with great service
Very friendly and helpful staff, great value for money, excellent location
We received a very warm welcome when we arrived in the morning and we were offered coffee while checking in. We got our rooms almost immediately . The staff were very fluent in English and were extremely helpful. They even brought us to a nearby shop to purchase a local SIM card for our phone. And we were given boxes of local coffee as a welcome gift! The buffet breakfast was quite amazing considering the small space available to arrange the food. The service was superb ,from reception to restaurant staff to the doorman. Keep it up!
Bewertet am 05 Januar 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

NUTTIKA aus Thailand
Paar
Superior
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Dezember 2013
Valuable Price with comfortable room & location
Good Location & Friendly Staff & Clean Room
We spent the first night @ Hanoi this hotel but only 1 night. We chose it because the hotel is the center to go around Famous places & local shopping area by walk. Also the price is valuable to stay with cleaness & lovely staff esp the manager name is TUM, always take care of us.And We will come back if we plan to visit Hanoi again. Lovely room & Friendly staff & easy to go anywhere...
Bewertet am 05 Januar 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Nga aus Hong Kong
Alleinreisender
Superior
Buchte im Dezember 2013 2 Übernachtungen
a pleasant stay
friendly staff, good breakfast, Quick service
At first, we arrived later than our scheduled time. Then we were told that something in the room was broken. We were taken to the sister hotel across the road. However, that sister hotel was of a lower quality than Aquarius Legend. We were not really with the room we had been taken to since there were cockcroaches in the room. The next day, we were able to check in at Aquarious Legend Hotel with a room upgrade to a family with two double beds. For the breakfast, the selection of food was average. However, when I was pouring coffee from the jar, suddenly a cockcroach popped up and started crawling onto my hands. I did not want to ruin my holiday mood and pretended as if nothing had happened.
Bewertet am 04 Januar 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Ee aus Malaysia
Familie mit älteren Kindern
Superior
Buchte im Dezember 2013 2 Übernachtungen
Friendly and pleasant staff
Value for money, breakfast is good and clean room
The stay has been a pleasant one. Staffs are friendly and speak good English. They are also always there the help when we have questions (e.g. directions to certain places, places for good local food, etc). Breakfast served was great and value for money. Will definitely recommend this place to friends who will be visiting Hanoi.
Bewertet am 02 Januar 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Kai aus Singapur
Gruppe
Deluxe
Buchte im Dezember 2013 3 Übernachtungen
Extremely helpful and friendly staff
The staff's recommendations, their help when you are in trouble, value-for-money rooms
The hotel is a gem for tourists looking for an affordable and comfortable stay. The hotel staff made the effort to recognise their guests and that made us feel welcome. Special mention goes to the manager, the young waiter and the guy at the tourist information counter who went the extra mile to help me with a police report when I lost my phone in Vietnam - in my most desperate hour, they comforted me and eased my panic by guiding me along the entire process. The manager was also always attentive to our needs and sent help on our way immediately, e.g. when we needed our air conditioning to be fixed. The waiter was earnest in serving us at breakfast. Even when we arrived late for breakfast, he still served us with cheer and asked the chef to make an exception for us. The guy at the tourist information was very approachable and he would volunteer his frank opinions and recommendations for sightseeing and restaurants even without us asking. As for the room itself, we had a massage chair in every room we stayed in. After a long tiring day of sightseeing, we would always return to the hotel room for the massage chair to soothe our aching backs and shoulders! Other than the fact that on the first day, our air conditioning / heating was not working well (which was fixed the next day), I have no complaints about the room. It was comfortable, clean and had everything you would need. One point for improvement is that the restaurant could be bigger or have more seats. There were 2 occasions when the restaurant was full but we had to have breakfast at that hour or we would be late for our tours. Fortunately, we were allowed to sit at the tour information desk for our breakfast and the waiter attended to us all the same. I personally do not mind sitting outside the restaurant for my breakfast but perhaps others might, and I am quite certain that this space constraint in the restaurant would be a growing problem, so it is something that the hotel should look into.
Bewertet am 01 Januar 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Zalina aus Malaysia
Familie mit älteren Kindern
Deluxe
Buchte im Dezember 2013 4 Übernachtungen
Comfortable, Convenience and Exciting
Easy Access to places of interest, Friendly and Informative staffs, Near to Good Restaurants (Halal food)
Bewertet am 30 Dezember 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Seow aus Malaysia
Familie mit älteren Kindern
Familiensuite 4 Personen
Buchte im Dezember 2013 3 Übernachtungen
Clean room and friendly staff
good location, clean room and quality service
Hotel location is strategic. The rooms were clean. The hotel staff/owner is friendly and kind. We booked the tour through the hotel and are satisfied with the service provided.
Bewertet am 27 Dezember 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Tuck aus Singapur
Alleinreisender
Superior
Buchte im Dezember 2013 3 Übernachtungen
Enjoyable and relaxing
Friendly staff, central location, variety of food nearby
Good location and very friendly staff who speaks good English
Bewertet am 26 Dezember 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Lim aus Malaysia
Familie mit älteren Kindern
Superior
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Dezember 2013
well located Hotel
locaton, cleaniliness
We arrived very late and truly not much time to make an objective appraisal vis vis other hotels nearby. But its cleanliness and location is super. The room has a computer too. This make it even better for a foreigner like us,
Bewertet am 25 Dezember 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Simon aus Deutschland
Alleinreisender
Superior
Buchte im Dezember 2013 5 Übernachtungen
Excellent
Rooms service location
Bewertet am 24 Dezember 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: