Fantastisch 8,4
basierend auf 1047 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Fantastisch



1047 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,3
  • Einrichtungen 7,7
  • Lage 8,9
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,5
  • Service 8,6
  • Preis-Leistung 8,7
  • Verpflegung 7,5
Sortieren nach

Juliana@Joan aus Malaysia
Familie mit Kindern
Deluxe
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im November 2013
had a wonderful stay with friendly staff
the hotel location, frindly staff and the cleanliness of the hotel room
satisfying and i check in for another night upon returning from halong bay and my room was upgraded. very frindly and helpful staff.
Bewertet am 18 November 2013

Paul aus Neuseeland
Paar
Deluxe
Buchte im Oktober 2013 6 Übernachtungen
Great Value in the Cultural Heart of the City
Central location with clean, spacious rooms
The staff were very friendly and attentive. Always helping to ensure we got to where we wished to go safely. The rooms were clean and well appointed. Plenty of room to spread out the bathroom was very good except there was a slight leak from the shower box onto the tiles. Servicing of the room daily was excellent. Best of all was the location.
Bewertet am 14 November 2013

ELIZABETH aus Neuseeland
Paar
Deluxe
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Oktober 2013
Great value for sleep overs in Hanoi
Value for money and cheap pickup from airport, Friendly staff. Easy to arrange day trips and leave luggage in store.
Excellent. We had booked a one night stay before going to Halong Bay. The place was good for us - 65 year olds - so we rebooked for the other 2 separate lay overs that we had in Hanoi between adventures. happy, friendly staff. Adequate, fast simple breakfast.
Bewertet am 13 November 2013

Ashley aus Kanada
Paar
Deluxe
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im August 2013
Comfortable and central location
Area, large rooms, good staff
Nice staff. Comfortable experience. Needs updated bathrooms. Must climb stairs to rooms. Good location tucked away from hustle and bustle but close enough to restaurants and shopping.
Bewertet am 12 November 2013

YOONKYUNG aus Südkorea
Paar
Superior
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juli 2013
Value for money
Comfortable bed, friendly staff and their services
Actually it was hard to find the hotel without a taxi. But the hoankkiem lake is near by the hotel so it was easy to walk around. When i arrived at the hotel, a power was gone off. so they gave our room upgraded to deluxe room. i think it was great service! The room wasn't clean enough as i expected but the bed was really comfortable. it was nice room for money.
Bewertet am 12 November 2013

Hien aus Vietnam
Paar
Superior
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Oktober 2013
nice room, great location, ok breakfast
nice room with laptop, great location, close to old quarter
Bewertet am 07 November 2013

Hien aus Vietnam
Paar
Superior
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Oktober 2013
nice room, good location, ok breakfast
close to old quarter, nice room with laptop, great bathroom
Bewertet am 07 November 2013

Hien aus Vietnam
Paar
Superior
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Oktober 2013
nice hotel, great room, ok breakfast
good room with laptop/PC inside, nice bathroom, close to old quarter
Bewertet am 07 November 2013

Sumit aus Indien
Alleinreisender
Superior
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im November 2013
Value for money, Good Staff and Near the lake
Value for money, Good Staff and Near the lake
Its a good hotel at the price we paid for staying here. The staff is so helpful. Thumbs up for all of them. They go the extra mile to help and guide us. I didn't had great expectation when I walked into the hotel but they proved me wrong. Highly recommended for budget travelers.
Bewertet am 07 November 2013

Chew aus Malaysia
Paar
Deluxe
Buchte im Oktober 2013 2 Übernachtungen
Pleasant stays except for pest control smell
Strategic location, attentive staff, value for money
Bewertet am 05 November 2013


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: