Fantastisch 8,4
basierend auf 1047 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Fantastisch



1047 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,3
  • Einrichtungen 7,7
  • Lage 8,9
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,5
  • Mitarbeiter 8,6
  • Preis-Leistung 8,7
  • Verpflegung 7,5
Sortieren nach

Jane aus Australien
Paar
Deluxe
Buchte im Oktober 2013 2 Übernachtungen
Very pleasant and central.
great breakfast Helpful English speaking staff. Good location.
Highly recommend .Good value good location. Friendly staff.
Bewertet am 05 November 2013

Joanne aus Australien
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Familiensuite 4 Personen
Buchte im Oktober 2013 2 Übernachtungen
good
helpfull staff , good location,
good centrally located hotel, helpful staff printed documents for me, and allowed us to keep our bags there for a few days while we traveled
Bewertet am 01 November 2013

Luke aus Australien
Paar
Superior
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Oktober 2013
overnight stop
wifi, staff spoke fluent english, helpful staff
we only stayed here overnight. hotel is on one of the busier streets.
Bewertet am 30 Oktober 2013

Tricia aus Australien
Paar
Deluxe
Buchte im Oktober 2013 2 Übernachtungen
Excellent service - excellent location
1) Manager and staff were very helpful & friendly. 2) Rooms are clean and comfortable. 3) hotel is in middle of old Quarter - so many restaurants & cafés nearby.
The hospitality at Aquarious Legeng Hotel is excellent - all the staff were very friendly and the manager was exceptionally helpful. He helped us organise a day tour from Hanoi, which was exactly what we wanted and proved to be the highlight of our trip. The hotel is centrally located in the Old Quarter, so it's very easy to find somewhere to eat and drink. There are cafés next door and all along the street as well as a very good banh mi stand near the corner. The hotel also helped organise the transfer back to the airport, which was easy and fuss free. I would highly recommend this place to anyone visiting Hanoi and will definitely stay here again.
Bewertet am 30 Oktober 2013

Pei aus Singapur
Alleinreisender
Deluxe
Buchte im Oktober 2013 5 Übernachtungen
Great budget hotel on the outskirt of Old Quarter
Centrally located, Size of room, Computer in room
Bewertet am 29 Oktober 2013

Denise aus Australien
Paar
Deluxe
Buchte im Oktober 2013 5 Übernachtungen
Awesome! stayed an extra 5 nights.
Location, friendliness of staff and comfortable nature of the room
Very enjoyable - would stay again and recommend to fellow travellers.
Bewertet am 13 Oktober 2013

Anthony aus Australien
Paar
Familiensuite 4 Personen
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im September 2013
Nice hotel but very disappointed
location, wifi, room
Booked two nights at the Aquarious leagend, upon returning to our room for the second night we were advised that the hotel was full and we were to be relocated to a sister hotel around the corner. The hotel we were moved to was not up to the standard of the Aquarious legand and not what we paid for.
Bewertet am 10 Oktober 2013

katherine aus Aserbaidschan
Gruppen
Superior
Buchte im September 2013 2 Übernachtungen
great value hotel
service, room size & comfort, street view
Of all the hotels we stayed in throughout Vietnam, this was one of the best. The staff set out to help us, even allowing us to keep our luggage there for three nights while we travelled to Sapa before we had even checked in. When we requested a window it was given, resulting in an upgrade! Highly recommended.
Bewertet am 10 Oktober 2013

Kriselle aus Australien
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Familiensuite 4 Personen
Buchte im Oktober 2013 2 Übernachtungen
Good budget hotel in old quarter
Good value for money; good location in the old quarter; close to the Hoan Kiem lake.
Our room was good value for money. Somewhat disappointed by the high noise level in the room, both from traffic outside and from other guests and cleaning staff in the halls. Some attention to sound proofing the room is needed. Otherwise, very happy with our stay.
Bewertet am 09 Oktober 2013

MARK aus Australien
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Familiensuite 4 Personen
Buchte im September 2013 2 Übernachtungen
Great base for exploring North Vietnam
Staff, value for money & comfort
Located in Old Quarter of Hanoi with shopping, restaurants, tour companies etc located within 10mins walk of the hotel. Driving is not an option as traffic is unregulated, but safe for pedestrians. Ben the manager and his staff were brilliant, could not ask for more. All problems quickly resolved. Taxi shuttle by hotel is USD 15 one way, whilst at Hanoi Airport it is USD 40 each way or USD 60 return. Book direct with hotel via email. Includes desktop PC with camera/microphone plus free wifi/internet access-brilliant. The supermarket was 150m down the street. We have travelled extensively in Asia, and if in Hanoi again, would stay at this hotel with our small daughter without hesitation.
Bewertet am 06 Oktober 2013


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: