Fantastisch 8,4
basierend auf 1047 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Fantastisch



1047 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,3
  • Einrichtungen 7,7
  • Lage 8,9
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,5
  • Service 8,6
  • Preis-Leistung 8,7
  • Verpflegung 7,5
Sortieren nach
Verifizierte Bewertungen

Kim aus Thailand
Alleinreisender
Superior
Buchte im März 2016 2 Übernachtungen
Friendliest Staff Ever
The hotel was clean, the breakfast was good , the location was great and it was the friendliest, most helpful staff I have ever met. A joy to stay here.
Bewertet am 24 März 2016

HOI aus Malaysia
Geschäftsreisender
Superior Doppel- oder Zweibettzimmer
Buchte im März 2016 2 Übernachtungen
Good Location
Good Service, Nearby Attraction, Attentive Staffs
Bewertet am 24 März 2016

HAI aus China
Geschäftsreisender
Deluxe
Buchte im März 2016 6 Übernachtungen
a good one
it a good hotel, the staff are good here, and in the old town of the hanoi, very easy to drink coffee and find the local food, anyway, its a nice hotel
Bewertet am 23 März 2016

tan aus Malaysia
Paar
Deluxe
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im März 2016
Great location
Nearby shoe's shopping area
Bewertet am 17 März 2016

Beatrice aus Kanada
Paar
Deluxe Doppel- oder Zweibettzimmer
Buchte im März 2016 2 Übernachtungen
Great Hotel
The staff was extremely helpful and pleasant. Room very comfortable and location is prime for all tourist experiences.
This is a very comfortable hotel close to many tourist attractions and close to the lake. A beautiful place to go for a walk. The puppet theatre and many restaurants are within a 2 minute walk. Would definitely choose this hotel again.
Bewertet am 13 März 2016

Elaine aus Neuseeland
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Deluxe
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im März 2016
Great Hotel, Loved the location.
Location, Staff, Breakfast
The staff are awesome. As my Vietnamese is non existant, it was lovely that they spoke very good English to help with tour information. The location of the hotel is in the thick of everything. The rooms are decently sized. The beds are huge. The breakfast room was reminiscent of one's we've encountered in Europe. I loved the charm of it. We booked our Halong Bay trip via the hotel for the day after we arrived, it was convenient easy and well priced.
Bewertet am 10 März 2016

Putri aus Indonesien
Alleinreisender
Deluxe
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Dezember 2015
good location
location location location
By the time we arrived, the manager said that all rooms are fully booked (it is weird because we already have the confirmation & paid via agoda). So the manager said that our booking will be transfer to other hotel (which are belong to the owner's brother). The new hotel is not good at all but thanks god we only stay for a day
Bewertet am 07 März 2016

James aus USA
Alleinreisender
Deluxe
Buchte im Februar 2016 3 Übernachtungen
Great Staff! Could not do enough for me!! Very very friendlyt!!
very friendly staff!
Bewertet am 07 März 2016

Kinga aus Ungarn
Gruppen
Familiensuite 4 Personen
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Februar 2016
Amazing staff, great location!
One of the best place we've stayed in Vietnam. The staff are really friendly and helpful, we had a really warm welcome. The hotel is 5 min walk from the lake, close to everything.
Bewertet am 02 März 2016

Minh aus Vietnam
Paar
Deluxe
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Februar 2016
Good
It's nice hotel and has friendly staffs. They need to improve breakfast.
Bewertet am 01 März 2016


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: