Fantastisch 8,4
basierend auf 1047 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Fantastisch



1047 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,3
  • Einrichtungen 7,7
  • Lage 8,9
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,5
  • Service 8,6
  • Preis-Leistung 8,7
  • Verpflegung 7,5
Sortieren nach

MATTHEW aus Australien
Alleinreisender
Superior
Buchte im Januar 2016 3 Übernachtungen
Lovely service
The staff give a super friendly welcome here,they are fun to joke with. Probably are better deals around in terms of value for money, and you can hear noise in the corridors a lot, but these are minor issues,the cafe next door made some of the best coffee I've had.
Bewertet am 23 Januar 2016

Janis aus USA
Paar
Familiensuite 4 Personen
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Januar 2016
They have it all
Location, price, staff
Wonderful
Bewertet am 20 Januar 2016

Ngoc aus Vietnam
Gruppe
Familiensuite 4 Personen
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Januar 2016
Great quality for value
Location, comfort, staff. The staff was best of all. (Phuong and Yen were great)
Enjoyable !
Bewertet am 19 Januar 2016

jmmy aus USA
Paar
Deluxe
Buchte im Januar 2016 3 Übernachtungen
Fun times
Value, location & staff.
Very nice...
Bewertet am 12 Januar 2016

Rosario aus Philippinen
Alleinreisender
Superior
Buchte im Dezember 2015 2 Übernachtungen
Value for Money
Staff Friendliness & Assistance, Location
definitely value for money. very near to tourist area (lake, market, opera house), one can walk around and never get lost or bored.
Bewertet am 11 Januar 2016

Erin aus USA
Alleinreisender
Deluxe
Buchte im Januar 2016 6 Übernachtungen
Worth
Location. Sincere desire by staff to accomodate requests. Soft mattresses.
Aquarius Legend provides very basic accommodations. Floors are very clean, however couches and cushions are dusty/grimy. There are leakage problems in the bathrooms. There is a lot of noise from the main street. Room and bathroom doors may not latch unless locked with a deadbolt. This is a simple, budget hotel, about a 2-star hotel with breakfast. There are comparable and better hotels in Hanoi's Old Quarter available at lower rates than Aquarius Legend currently charges. The staff are very eager to resolve the complaints they can and should be commended for that, especially the women who work during the daytime. Some of the other staff are intrusive -- one stared at us from above the table while we ate breakfast, which became uncomfortable fast.
Bewertet am 10 Januar 2016

Lee aus Singapur
Familie mit älteren Kindern
Deluxe
Buchte im Januar 2016 2 Übernachtungen
Value for money
location, convenience, room size
The staff were friendly and helpful when we asked for information and extra coffee bags. There are many eating stalls nearby. It is very near the night market. The toilet is big but water chopped and flow off very slowly. The room is away from the lift. So not very noisy. The room serving lady use the lift to transport the room services stuff that customer cannot use the lift. It is no good. May be her timing of using the lift must be earlier.
Bewertet am 10 Januar 2016

Bensito aus Philippinen
Familie mit älteren Kindern
Familiensuite 4 Personen
Buchte im Dezember 2015 4 Übernachtungen
HOME AWAY FROM HOME
LOCATION,CLEAN,AFFORDABLE
THAT WAS GREAT ALL OF THE STAFFS ARE ACCOMODATING,AND FRIENDLY.
Bewertet am 06 Januar 2016

Johan aus Indonesien
Paar
Superior
Buchte im Dezember 2015 4 Übernachtungen
Location, Staff, and Value for Money
Location, Staff, and Value for Money
Very Pleasant. It would be PLUS Plus if the hotel will be upgraded to more modern decorations in the near future.
Bewertet am 06 Januar 2016

Brianne aus Kanada
Paar
Superior
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Januar 2016
Great for the cost.
Welcome fruit platter. And arranged a car to pick us up at the airport!
Our stay here was good. It is a good hotel for what you pay, and they really strive on customer service. When we booked they emailed us to say there was a lot of taxi problems (scamming) at the airport and arranged to have someone pick us up and the hotel dealt with his payment and we paid them directly. We arrived before our room was ready and they gave us a great fruit platter and water while we waited! The room was fine, although wasn't very sound proof (could hear whenever someone walked in the hallway).
Bewertet am 04 Januar 2016


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: