Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Fantastisch



293 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,8
  • Lage 8,8
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,7
  • Service 9,1
  • Preis-Leistung 8,8
  • Verpflegung 7,6
Sortieren nach

MAYUMI aus Japan
Geschäftsreisender
Deluxe Stadtblick
Buchte im Mai 2014 4 Übernachtungen
We Loved it! Staff is No.1!!!
Friendly staff, kind service, Comfortable
We stayed this hotel for the first time. But our stay in Hanoi was 5th time. This hotel was the best hotel which we have stayed before. The best part of the hotel is "staff".All of the staff is really friendly and good at English.We didn't have any problems to communicate with them. Also they let us to take a shower for free on the last day(maybe because we stayed longer). The flight to Narita was midnight and I have never taken shower on the last trips.It was the first time to take a shower before I go back to Japan! I chose this hotel because of the reviews. Now I know why the reviews are good :) I will definitely go back to this hotel for 100% sure ;)
Bewertet am 26 Mai 2014

LIEW aus Singapur
Geschäftsreisender
Superior
Buchte im Mai 2014 3 Übernachtungen
good hotel
Friendly staff
visit next trip
Bewertet am 19 Mai 2014

GEOK aus Singapur
Paar
Deluxe Stadtblick
Buchte im Mai 2014 3 Übernachtungen
Well maintained hotel with great staff
easy access, clean rooms, great staff
Great stay on the large deluxe room with city view, except that the water supply was disrupted more than 24hours due to city water mains supply breakdown! The room was very hot as it heated up by the afternoon sun and the air conditioner takes a long while to cool the room.
Bewertet am 16 Mai 2014

Thao aus Vietnam
Geschäftsreisender
Superior
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Mai 2014
Was ok for one night stay.
Good location, cleanliness, friendliness
The hotel is fine.
Bewertet am 15 Mai 2014

Taras aus Dänemark
Paar
Deluxe Stadtblick
Buchte im April 2014 6 Übernachtungen
We had a most lovely stay at Aranya!!!
Staf was excellent, humorous and very helpfull in every aspect.
Hotel is situated in a good neighborhood, in walking distance of everything (we walked 10 km each day). They also arranged a perfect trip to Halong Bay for us (even though we only asked the day before). Good location, good service... thanks to Aranya and their kind staff NB. Can be pretty noisy if you get a room towards the street, but it is Hanoi - it is noisy!
Bewertet am 13 Mai 2014

Kyle aus Kanada
Paar
Superior
Buchte im April 2014 2 Übernachtungen
Amazing Staff, Great location!
Location, Staff, food
This was probably our favourite hotel we stayed at in Vietnam! The staff were amazing and always willing to help us out also super friendly! The restaurant located on the top floor has great local and western food the burger I had was probably one of the best burgers I have eaten. You can walk to most attractions from the hotel and lots of shopping around. We liked this place so much we booked a room again on our way back through Hanoi.
Bewertet am 09 Mai 2014

Eileen aus Irland
Paar
Superior
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Mai 2014
Excellent super friendly staff
Staff were superb especially the lady manager, big room with safe and fridge and new flat screen, toilet has all toiletries that you'll ever need
Great hotel only the fact of the construction going on next door that started at 6am with the loudest cango hammer I've ever heard. I thought the building work was been carried out in my room. The walls were shaking, not a hope of sleeping unless you died in your sleep. I would stay again but I would find out if they finished the nightmare next door. We moved out the that day.
Bewertet am 05 Mai 2014

james aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Paar
Deluxe
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im April 2014
Central to old quarter, super helpful staff
Central, Great value, good breakfast
The hotel is very well situated in the Old Quarter, easy walking distance to shopping, dining and sightseeing. Our room was spacious (we ended up with an executive sweet for an $8 surcharge) and well appointed. Tv, Sofa, small balcony, comfortable bed. Bathroom clean and good hot shower. The staff were very helpful and friendly, helping with directions and generally being chatty. Breakfast was the best we had in any hotel in Hanoi. A good selection of hot and cold items. Cant say much more really, no grumbles, a very good value hotel located very conveniently
Bewertet am 05 Mai 2014

bruna aus Brasilien
Alleinreisender
Deluxe Stadtblick
Buchte im Mai 2014 3 Übernachtungen
Friendly and attentive staff, great location!
location, room with balcony for street view and friendly staff
very pleasent stay! every day was full with all the places to go and tours to attend. the hotel location is among shops and close to cultural spots. the staff can arrange tours or personal guides. they are eager to help and please. it was a lovely stay in Hanoi!
Bewertet am 05 Mai 2014

HY aus USA
Geschäftsreisender
Superior
Buchte im April 2014 2 Übernachtungen
friendly and polited hoster
closed central city
friendly and needs upgrade
Bewertet am 02 Mai 2014


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: