Hervorragend 9,3
basierend auf 551 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Hervorragend



551 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 9,4
  • Einrichtungen 9,2
  • Lage 9,5
  • Zimmerkomfort 9,2
  • Mitarbeiter 9,4
  • Preis-Leistung 9,2
  • Verpflegung 8,8
Sortieren nach

Fazsereen aus Australien
Paar
Buchte im September 2014 2 Übernachtungen
great location with excellent customer service
location, food, friendly staff
Great location with extremely friendly staff. Breakfast was delicious. Nothing to complain about
Bewertet am 05 Oktober 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Mark aus Australien
Alleinreisender
Junior Suite
Buchte im September 2014 4 Übernachtungen
A Fantastic place
Exceptional staff , Location and the rooms
One of the most exceptional places i have ever stayed ,nothing was any trouble for the fantastic staff , the rooms above a what I expected . The big name brand could learn from the staff . Highly recommended
Bewertet am 03 Oktober 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Inge aus Singapur
Paar
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im September 2014
Nice cozy boutique hotel
Clean, Location close to nice street food vendors, Laptop provided in the room
Very clean, located close to plenty nice street food vendors scatter outside, near the Lake.
Bewertet am 01 Oktober 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Jodie aus Australien
Paar
Deluxe Zimmer Fenster
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im September 2014
Amazing hotel! Loved it!
Beautiful room, awesome location and wonderful staff!
Amazing! Staff so friendly and professional and were so helpful! The food there is amazing and service at the restaurant was wonderful! Excellent location in the old quarter and as soon as you walk out in the street your emmerses in Hanoi life! Loved drinking beer on street and the shopping! Our only regret is we couldn't stay there longer! Will be back for sure :)
Bewertet am 01 Oktober 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Fiona aus Australien
Alleinreisender
Deluxe Zimmer Fenster
Buchte im September 2014 5 Übernachtungen
Friendly haven in heart of old town
Friendly service, proximity to sights and places to eat, comfortable and clean rooms
The staff were outstanding - extremely helpful and friendly. Always ready and willing to offer suggestions on what to do and local places to eat. We loved the location - so convenient to main sights and vibrant local scene plus places to eat. Great local 'cafe' across street.
Bewertet am 30 September 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Shahrizal aus Singapur
Paar
Deluxe Zimmer Fenster
Buchte im September 2014 2 Übernachtungen
Superb location and great staff
Fantastic Staff, Great location and very clean huge room
A great welcoming smile by the staffs who are always ready to provide assistance. Great big, comfortable and clean room.
Bewertet am 29 September 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Charles aus USA
Geschäftsreisender
Buchte im September 2014 3 Übernachtungen
Middle of old town decent place
Location if you like beer hoi / old town, comfortable bed, good service
Stay was fine, comfortable bed, everything works, place is worth fifty a night. You can find places for half the price in the area, but they are worth only half the price. If you want a reasonable price in old town, with a certain level of comfort, this is a good choice.
Bewertet am 27 September 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Derek aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Paar
Superior Zimmer
Buchte im September 2014 2 Übernachtungen
Extra helping of essence excellence
staff, food and comfort
This was our second Essence hotel during our stay in Vietnam and it was superb. It is in a very central location in a good area - very busy with hustle and bustle outside but calm and peaceful inside. The staff could not be more attentive or friendly or helpful and the food was excellent. I could not fault it!
Bewertet am 27 September 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Lee aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Paar
Deluxe Zimmer Fenster
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im September 2014
Essence Hanoi Hotel
Attentive staff, great location, comfortable room
Excellent. We stayed here for three nights. The staff were attentive- organising puppet show tickets, taxis and suggesting excellent restaurants for us. The staff provided some of the best service we experienced in Vietnam.
Bewertet am 26 September 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Joshua aus Australien
Paar
Superior Zimmer
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im September 2014
Top Spot in Old Quarter of Hanoi
The service from Stephen and Lavendar at reception desk; that it was at centre of action
Just loved the experience - from when met at doors off hectic street action; any matters were quickly dealt with; staff loved discussions to improve their English; that they all remembered our names and room number made a wonderful personal touch.
Bewertet am 26 September 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: