Hervorragend 9,3
basierend auf 550 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Hervorragend



550 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 9,4
  • Einrichtungen 9,2
  • Lage 9,5
  • Zimmerkomfort 9,2
  • Mitarbeiter 9,4
  • Preis-Leistung 9,2
  • Verpflegung 8,8
Sortieren nach
Verifizierte Bewertungen

Salley aus USA
Alleinreisender
Superior Zimmer
Buchte im Februar 2016 3 Übernachtungen
Great hotel and wonderful staff
So far the best hotel experience in The three countries we have visited. The staff answer every question and help you with every need. I highly recommend the location, the facilities and certainly the staff. The food is also good.
Bewertet am 24 Februar 2016

Richard aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Paar
Buchte im Februar 2016 2 Übernachtungen
The best in Hanoi
We had a wonderful time here, the staff were very helpful - even to the point of being too helpful! The location is perfect, especially if you like the frantic street life, however the very effective window insulation meant we got a perfect nights sleep with no sound intrusion. Food in the restaurant was great, both breakfast and evening meal. Im so pleased we stayed here
Bewertet am 14 Februar 2016

Gerald aus USA
Paar
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Januar 2016
Great value in ideal location
Service was excellent, rooms very comfortable, and great breakfast
You could not find a more central location for Hanoi. The staff does a great job of trying to please.
Bewertet am 03 Februar 2016

Melissa aus USA
Paar
Superior Zimmer
Buchte im Januar 2016 2 Übernachtungen
Service and location are perfect
Staff and service and location
We loved that this was location in the heart- right by fun bars, street food, the beautiful lake of returned sword, and walking paths to explore hanoi. The service was exceptional. We wish we had stayed here the entire time we were in hanoi
Bewertet am 18 Januar 2016

Emre aus Kanada
Alleinreisender
Buchte im Januar 2016 3 Übernachtungen
Nice hotel
Nice room, good wi-fi, and good location.
Overall I had a great stay at this hotel. The one thing that could improve is the shower door that doesn't close properly and the water ends up on the bathroom floor.
Bewertet am 11 Januar 2016

Vinh aus Vietnam
Paar
Superior Zimmer
Buchte im Dezember 2015 2 Übernachtungen
Great location & hotel
location, room, staff
Bewertet am 24 Dezember 2015

Stewart aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Paar
Junior Suite
Buchte im Dezember 2015 3 Übernachtungen
Honeymoon part 2
Location
Bewertet am 22 Dezember 2015

Jess aus Australien
Alleinreisender
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Dezember 2015
Wonderful stay start to finish
Takeaway breakfast. Comfy beds. Quiet room/hotel
Great stay start to finish! I got a complimentary upgrade and the room was amazing. Comfy beds, nice bath and rain head shower. Even though it was very noises outside, I heard nothing from inside. The staff organised an airport drop off and even a take away breakfast as I was leaving early. Very accommodating and I would definitely stay here again if I was in hanoi
Bewertet am 14 Dezember 2015

Mary aus USA
Paar
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im November 2015
Great Location and Service
The staff were above-and-beyond helpful, the location was super convenient, and the attention to detail was unparalleled by any place I have stayed before
It was awesome. I would totally stay there again. It was a fresh respite from the noise and bustle of the city. There was a bowl of fruit waiting for us in our room upon check-in that set the stay off on a great note and we pleasantly discovered a computer for our own use inside the hotel room. Staff there were awesome and very thorough answering all questions. I would recommend this hotel to anyone who was staying in Hanoi. It was just perfect.
Bewertet am 02 Dezember 2015

Matthew aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Paar
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im November 2015
Great location and staff
Staff, cleanliness, location
Location in old town is ideal to explore the streets. Staff were great, attentive and helpful and the hotel was extremely clean and well kept. Great option for those who are looking for pleasant surroundings without shelling out a huge premium for the large 5* hotels.
Bewertet am 22 November 2015


1

Wählen Sie Ihr Treueprogramm

Klicken Sie am oberen Ende der Seite auf PointsMAX und wählen Sie eins von vielen beliebten Fluglinien- und Treueprogrammen.

2

Wählen Sie ein Zimmer mit Punkten

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Erhalten Sie bis zu 4900 Punkte

Jedes berechtigte Zimmer zeigt Ihnen die Punkteanzahl an, die Sie bei Ihrer Buchung erhalten.

3

Melden Sie sich an und erhalten Sie Punkte!

  • Mitgliedschaftsnummer des Programms
  • Ich tätige diese Buchung für jemand anderen.

Geben Sie während des Buchungsvorgangs die Mitgliedschaftsnummer des von Ihnen ausgewählten Programms an. Sie erhalten die Punkteanzahl, die Ihnen bei der Buchung angezeigt wurde, sobald Sie ausgecheckt haben. Es ist ganz einfach!

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: