Hervorragend 9,3
basierend auf 551 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Hervorragend



551 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 9,4
  • Einrichtungen 9,2
  • Lage 9,5
  • Zimmerkomfort 9,2
  • Mitarbeiter 9,4
  • Preis-Leistung 9,2
  • Verpflegung 8,8
Sortieren nach

Matthew aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Paar
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im November 2015
Great location and staff
Staff, cleanliness, location
Location in old town is ideal to explore the streets. Staff were great, attentive and helpful and the hotel was extremely clean and well kept. Great option for those who are looking for pleasant surroundings without shelling out a huge premium for the large 5* hotels.
Bewertet am 22 November 2015

Stephen aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Paar
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im November 2015
Nov 2015
Hotel Room / helpful staff / great location
Wonderful. Will use it again soon!
Bewertet am 20 November 2015

Paul aus Australien
Paar
Superior Zimmer
Buchte im November 2015 4 Übernachtungen
Good Value for Money
Location, staff friendliness, cleanliness
Stayed 4 nights, no problems for late check out. Staff were very courteous. Good place if you want to stay in Old Quarter of Hanoi.
Bewertet am 16 November 2015

Cecilia aus Schweden
Paar
Superior Zimmer
Buchte im November 2015 2 Übernachtungen
Great location and staff
The location in the middle of the old quarter, the very helpful staff and the great food
Bewertet am 08 November 2015

Andrew aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Alleinreisender
Deluxe Zimmer Fenster
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Oktober 2015
Excellent Hotel
Staff, Location, Rooms
This is an excellent hotel. The staff speak very good English and are very helpful. It is located right in the middle of the hustle and bustle of the old town but is very quiet and tranquil inside. The rooms are well appointed and very clean. A bit more expensive than many of the hotels in the area but well worth it, you get value for money.
Bewertet am 29 Oktober 2015

Chin aus Malaysia
Paar
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Oktober 2015
Great Hotel with Friendly Staff
Friendly staff, good restaurant, convenient location
Essence Hotel is a wonderful place to stay in because of the friendly staff. We stayed 1 night at Essence Hanoi and 3 nights at the next door Essence D'Orient Hotel, as we were curious to know the difference. D'Orient hotel is actually an extension of Essence Hotel who bought over their next door building. So, they are essentially the same hotel, however having stayed at both hotels, our advice is to stay at Essence Hotel if you can, the difference in the hotel room price is a few bucks. The original hotel has a nicer reception area, electronic key card lock vs normal key, and the rooms do look a bit better and cleaner although facilities are the same. That being said, if you can overlook that, both wings of the hotel are great because they are manned by the same friendly staff!
Bewertet am 27 Oktober 2015

Rainier aus Indonesien
Gruppe
Superior Zimmer
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Oktober 2015
great hotel!
Friendly and informative staff, strategic location,
Bewertet am 26 Oktober 2015

Yee aus Singapur
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Deluxe Zimmer Fenster
Buchte im Oktober 2015 2 Übernachtungen
Super value for money
Room, food, location
This hotel is great, room is awesome, food is delicious, staff is friendly, location is good, super worth the money! Definitely will choose the same hotel if come back to Hanoi!
Bewertet am 25 Oktober 2015

Alexandre aus Belgien
Paar
Deluxe Zimmer Fenster
Buchte im September 2015 4 Übernachtungen
Outstanding service!
Caring staff, tasty breakfast, nice bathroom
Were were warmly welcomed by a drink in this perfectly located hotel. Jack, the Manager, was specially caring when I was feeling sick. He opened 2 options of rooms for us once we arrived, and offered a hot ginger honey tea to me in the room and showed sincere apology for the presence of 2 cockroaches in our 1st room by offering us a free private car back to the airport on the last day. We were so pleased to have pho every morning as breakfast too. Definitely a very good hotel in Hanoi!
Bewertet am 08 Oktober 2015

Cheng aus Singapur
Geschäftsreisender
Deluxe Zimmer Fenster
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im September 2015
Good Hotel & Service
good staff, good service and good location...
I enjoy it...
Bewertet am 18 September 2015


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: