Hervorragend 9,3
basierend auf 551 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Hervorragend



551 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 9,4
  • Einrichtungen 9,2
  • Lage 9,5
  • Zimmerkomfort 9,2
  • Service 9,4
  • Preis-Leistung 9,2
  • Verpflegung 8,8
Sortieren nach
Verifizierte Bewertungen

Quang aus Deutschland
Paar
Deluxe Zimmer Fenster
Buchte im September 2015 3 Übernachtungen
Wonderful Hotel
Great location, very kind and helpful staff, proactive friendly service
We had a very good time and the hotel offered transport w/o charge due to a booking mistake which happened on our side. We warmly recommend this hotel!
Bewertet am 17 September 2015

Kristen aus USA
Alleinreisender
Junior Suite
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im September 2015
Charming boutique in middle of Old Quarter
great staff, excellent location, good food!
I only stayed here one night, so I do not have a lot to say. However, my airport transfer was very nice, in a spotless Toyota SUV. Check-in was completed quickly. The hotel is right in the middle of Hanoi's bustling Old Quarter and only a 5 minute walk to Hoan Kiem Lake. Great location!!! My room was very comfortable (Junior Suite) and had a soft bed, clean bathrooms (fully stocked with amenities), and speedy WiFi. I ate dinner at the restaurant on-site, and the food was excellent. I have nothing negative to say about this hotel. Extremely affordable--a great value! I wish I had stayed there longer, and wish I had returned to it rather than staying at a different hotel in Hanoi after I returned from my Halong Bay cruise.
Bewertet am 07 September 2015

Nancy aus USA
Familie mit Kindern
Deluxe Zimmer Fenster
Buchte im August 2015 3 Übernachtungen
In the heart of the old quarter
The staff, the staff, the staff !
Staff was super efficient, professional, accommodating & nice !
Bewertet am 23 August 2015

Robyn aus USA
Alleinreisender
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im August 2015
Incredible staff
Incredible kind and accommodating staff, location, cleanliness and comfort , quiet
Bewertet am 22 August 2015

Brett aus Australien
Familie mit Kindern
Deluxe Zimmer Fenster
Buchte im August 2015 3 Übernachtungen
Location location and value
Location and value
Great tour desk needs more excitement and displays
Bewertet am 16 August 2015

Kaitlin aus Südafrika
Alleinreisender
Deluxe Zimmer Fenster
Buchte im August 2015 2 Übernachtungen
Old Quarter accommodation
Location, service and convenience
Perfectly located in the old quarter. Room size and amenities very satisfactory. Staff are extremely helpfull and professional.
Bewertet am 14 August 2015

John aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Familie mit Kindern
Superior Zimmer
Buchte im August 2015 2 Übernachtungen
Very accommodating for enjoyable stay.
The staff, the managers, the extra touches.
Very comfortable. I was disappointed that it stated on Trip Advisor that it offered free breakfast and when we did book we went through Agoda and hadn't realised that breakfast wasn't included. But the hotel were able to accommodate our needs. It's got everything you need for a fab city stay. It's right in the centre of the old quarter, but it doesn't prevent a peaceful night's sleep and a relaxing stay amongst the hub bub of Hanoi. When I return, I will definitely stay in what became my second home.
Bewertet am 12 August 2015

Bhargav aus Indien
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Buchte im August 2015 2 Übernachtungen
Excellent hospitality and service!
Prime location in the old quarter, Room standard, excellent Hospitality and service and
We stayed in the family suite room and were delighted to have our room upgraded. The hotel is located in the best possible locations in the Old Quarter, a stones throw from all the shopping areas, street food stalls and Hoan Kiem Lake. Although it appears to be in a crowded area, the sound from the streets did not really bother us Infact, we enjoyed the steet side view from our balcony!The breakfast is good value for money and has a good spread. Excellent hospitality from the staff who met all our requirements. A must stay if you want to explore the Old Quarter.
Bewertet am 11 August 2015

Randall aus Costa Rica
Paar
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im April 2015
Fantastic, best in class around old quarter
Staff, location, food
Amazing always staying at Essence, already stayed few times before and always is a pleasure and great experience. Enjoyed even staying at the hotel having a great meal or massage.
Bewertet am 28 Juli 2015

George aus USA
Familie mit Kindern
Familienzimmer
Buchte im Juli 2015 3 Übernachtungen
Great boutique hotel in the heart of Hanoi
Location, service, comfort
It started out a bit rocky. I had booked the family room (two connected rooms) for our family of four through Priceline (but which then kicks over to Agoda). The rate as I was given to understand was for four persons. However, Priceline's website would only allow you to select two persons for the family room (other sites like Agoda will allow four). Therefore, when we arrived the hotel asked us to pay extra (breakfast) for the two additional persons in our group. After some lengthy discussion with the hotel they agreed to waive the extra charge. This problem was entirely due to Priceline's web feature that will not allow selection of more than 2 persons for a room. With everything set right we got about enjoying our rooms and stay in Hanoi. The location of the hotel is great within the heart of the Old Quarter and easy walking distance to Lake Hoan Kiem. The rooms were very clean and comfortable. The breakfast buffet selection was great with lots of fresh fruits and Vietnamese specialties. The staff were very attentive. I would stay here again should I be in Hanoi. A minor annoyance at the end. The hotel wanted us to wait during check out so that they could ostensibly check our room for any items we may have left behind, but I am sure it was to see if we had made off with any of the hotel's things. But even with that my family and I loved our stay at the Essence.
Bewertet am 21 Juli 2015


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: