Hervorragend 9,3
basierend auf 551 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Hervorragend



551 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 9,4
  • Einrichtungen 9,2
  • Lage 9,5
  • Zimmerkomfort 9,2
  • Service 9,4
  • Preis-Leistung 9,2
  • Verpflegung 8,8
Sortieren nach

andrea aus Australien
Paar
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juli 2015
Great hotel
Location service and restaurant are all fabulous
The experience was really good. Staff were helpful and the rooms are quiet and had a comfortable bed
Bewertet am 18 Juli 2015

Omer aus Israel
Paar
Deluxe Zimmer Fenster
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juli 2015
Great hotel
Service, travel agent
Bewertet am 10 Juli 2015

sureka aus Singapur
Paar
Superior Zimmer
Buchte im Juli 2015 3 Übernachtungen
Lovely hotel
Rooms were comfortable and quiet. Location was ideal. Staff were very helpful and friendly.
Room was really relaxing and quiet. Location was perfect. Staff were very helpful and friendly.They help us get tickets for the water puppet show.Everything was walking distance. I liked that they had a laptop in the room for us to use.
Bewertet am 09 Juli 2015

Audrey aus USA
Paar
Junior Suite
Buchte im Juli 2015 2 Übernachtungen
Great Location! Great Service!
Location, friendly staff, comfort
We loved the Essence Hotel. It was clean and friendly and we were treated very well when we arrived and the entire time we were there. Really amazing service. Food was nice although we only had the breakfast there.
Bewertet am 08 Juli 2015

Sarah aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Alleinreisender
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juni 2015
Amazing friendly staff would couldn't do enough :)
Staff, comfort, price
Bewertet am 02 Juli 2015

Molly aus USA
Paar
Deluxe Zimmer Fenster
Buchte im Juni 2015 3 Übernachtungen
Clean, upscale hotel in the old quarter.
Location, comfort, cleanliness
Great time in Hanoi just steps away from all the action
Bewertet am 01 Juli 2015

Yalun aus Taiwan
Alleinreisender
Junior Suite
Buchte im Juni 2015 3 Übernachtungen
Okay but not all it is hyped up to be
Best three things were the location, staff and friendliness
I really liked the staff and location, but the rooms were a disappointment, especially the junior suite,which was only marginally, if at all, better than the other rooms. The food was good western 'vietnamese' food, not authentic though
Bewertet am 27 Juni 2015

Yuliani aus Indonesien
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Superior Zimmer
Buchte im Juni 2015 2 Übernachtungen
Great stay, helpful staff
The service, the staff, the rate
We had a great stay in essence. The staff is very helpful and profesional. The rate is worth for the facility. We feel like home. 2 thumbs up!
Bewertet am 20 Juni 2015

Laura aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Paar
Superior Zimmer
Buchte im Juni 2015 3 Übernachtungen
Staff couldn't have been more helpful
Customer Service, location and Suzie!
small but surprisingly good hotel in the heart of Hanoi. The staff were super friendly and helpful. Suzie was particularly friendly, nothing like a good smile! Restaurant good, maybe over serviced a little. This is not a fault of theirs but probably training provided. Guests need time to eat without interruption.
Bewertet am 18 Juni 2015

Maddison aus Neuseeland
Alleinreisender
Buchte im Mai 2015 2 Übernachtungen
Good!
Location, air conditioning, super clean
Bewertet am 06 Juni 2015


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: