arrow-up-icon
Zu den Hotelinformationen

Hervorragend 9,2
basierend auf 536 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Art von Reisenden auswählen
Hervorragend



aus 536 Kritiken
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 9,4
  • Einrichtungen 8,9
  • Lage 9,5
  • Zimmerkomfort 9,2
  • Mitarbeiter 9,4
  • Preis-Leistung 9,2
  • Verpflegung 8,8

Paul T.
Vereinigtes Königreich
08 April 2015
Nice stay, very accommodating
Early check well managed; they have us a half day rate for a nice room
All good, enjoyed it

Janet M.
Australien
05 April 2015
Excellent Hotel
Location, staff and comfort
We were extremely pleased with the hotel, the staff great, the buffet breakfast was good and the location is excellent for walking around Hanoi. Recommended highly, and will definitely stay again when next in Hanoi.

Jacelyn L.
Singapur
02 April 2015
Everything is exceptionally wonderful 10/10
beautiful room, delicious food, excellent staff with good command of English
The stay is wonderful and the staff have good command of English and is very attentive to the guests regardless in the restaurant or the reception area.

Paul D.
Australien
18 März 2015
Hanoi essence and spa
Location,staff,cleanlyness
We stayed a total of three nights and cannot speak highly enough of our time here.Would recommend it .

Katie B.
Vereinigtes Königreich
14 März 2015
Brilliant hotel, very accommodating staff!
the location was perfect for us, a good base for us, not too far to where we wanted to visit. The staff are really friendly and helped us in everyway. The price is reasonable.
Great stay, great staff, clean rooms, perfect!

Charles M.
USA
11 März 2015
Staff and location
friendly staff great location. Comfortable room
The staff is very friendly and the hotel is located in the fantastic old quarter of Hanoi. Walking distance to menu shops, Lake, and close to museums etc. Great place to watch people and to take in old Hanoi. The staff is very friendly, and the room is petite, but clean, and well apportioned. Some rooms are a little noisy…

Pavlos T.
Griechenland
10 März 2015
Great value and location
Service was excellent throughout, breakfast very good and nice selction, location brilliant and good for local restaurants and cafes, shopping.
Stay was very good, but can only vouch for the new wing as i stayed there. Staff were excellent from top to bottom. Rooms a little small but still very cosy and comfortable. Double glazed windows so noise form outside down to minimum. Would stay again for sure

Ba N.
Vietnam
09 März 2015
Good location, very lovely friendly staff
staff, location, clean
Good stay, the staff is nice and helpful, good location

Cu N.
USA
03 März 2015
Great services
Staff is very attentive, responsive and pleasant.
Great experience and will go back next time for sure

Raewyn G.
Neuseeland
23 Februar 2015
Unbelievable customer service
Customer service, food, room
I have stayed in many hotels around the world and have to say this really was the best hotel for customer service I have ever been in. Their attention to detail is not like anything I have seen before. They also love to chat with you (if anything a little too long, but still I'm not complaining) and really know how to talk to a western tourist. Whoever trained these staff really know what they are doing, and clearly the staff enjoy their job too! That is the greatest part of it. As another reviewer stated "I want to move in here and stay forever!"