Hervorragend 9,3
basierend auf 551 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Hervorragend



551 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 9,4
  • Einrichtungen 9,2
  • Lage 9,5
  • Zimmerkomfort 9,2
  • Service 9,4
  • Preis-Leistung 9,2
  • Verpflegung 8,8
Sortieren nach

Gerald aus USA
Paar
Buchte im September 2014 2 Übernachtungen
Hanoi
location, staff, decent rooms
very modest little hotel in a decent location
Bewertet am 26 Mai 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

The-Hung aus Frankreich
Gruppe
Superior Zimmer
Buchte im Mai 2015 6 Übernachtungen
Good value for the money
Comfortable rooms for the price, good location in Hanoi old district, air condition working well and friendly personel.
Bewertet am 25 Mai 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Tor aus Südafrika
Paar
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Mai 2015
Peace and quite in an energetic suburb
Location, cleanliness, staff
Bewertet am 17 Mai 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Sandi aus Kanada
Alleinreisender
Buchte im Mai 2015 2 Übernachtungen
Super locale, amazing service, lovely rooms
Attentive staff, lovely rooms, good food
Super locale. Right in the heart of happening things and places in the old quarter. The staff were nothing short of superb and helpful! Good is good though it's not street good and you have no view. I would suggest dining inside only of you have to because o would prefer being in the crowds. But the food is really good! I would definitely stay here again-for $20usd more than another hotel I stayed in, it seemed Essence was triple the quality!
Bewertet am 06 Mai 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Hj aus Brunei Darussalam
Alleinreisender
Buchte im April 2015 2 Übernachtungen
awesome
location location location
Awesome
Bewertet am 02 Mai 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Samarth aus Thailand
Geschäftsreisender
Deluxe Zimmer Fenster
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im April 2015
Worth for the money
Location is great. Staff are professional, can help us many things.
Definitely recommend for whom looking for the nice hotel and want to walking around the city, drink and see what's going on.
Bewertet am 21 April 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Joo aus Singapur
Geschäftsreisender
Junior Suite
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im April 2015
Good Service Staffs Hotel - Hanoi
Staffs, Location and Room
Very good. Staff has been best in services. There is a bit of delayed on my check in to my junior suites. But the staff have been helpful and offer me alternative option. Due to the delay, the hotel staff even offer me free mini bar and airport transfer to the airport FOC. I am very happy staying in this hotel and will recommend to anyone.
Bewertet am 18 April 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Sarah aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Paar
Deluxe Zimmer Fenster
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im April 2015
Superb hotel in the very centre of Hanoi
location, standard of the room, costumer service
We only stayed here for one night. We thought the room was of a very high standard for the price and the food in the restaurant was amazing! The staff were very kind and helpful when we arrived and throughout our stay. I would highly recommend this hotel. The only small thing was that there was a lot of noise from the street - we knew that there would be some due to the location but it was quite loud - I would recommend ear plugs!
Bewertet am 13 April 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Mandy aus Singapur
Paar
Deluxe Zimmer Fenster
Buchte im Februar 2015 6 Übernachtungen
Good but...
Location
Stay was good, staff was friendly. Only gripe is the backpacking feel of the area brought about by too many students.
Bewertet am 09 April 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Paul aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Paar
Superior Zimmer
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im April 2015
Nice stay, very accommodating
Early check well managed; they have us a half day rate for a nice room
All good, enjoyed it
Bewertet am 08 April 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: