Zu den Hotelinformationen

Sehr Gut 8,0
basierend auf 765 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Art von Reisenden auswählen
Sehr Gut



aus 765 Kritiken
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,0
  • Einrichtungen 7,0
  • Lage 8,6
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,1
  • Mitarbeiter 8,2
  • Preis-Leistung 8,1
  • Verpflegung 6,8

Sarah H. aus Australien
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Buchte eine Übernachtung im Dezember 2013
Very comfortable clean hotel with large room
location, friendly staff and comfortable
Very comfortable stay close to main attractions. Nice street not to busy. Hotel staff very nice and spoke very good english. Breakfast very tasty with a good selection. Very nice room and safe for our young child
Bewertet am 23 Dezember 2013

adam C. aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Alleinreisender
Buchte eine Übernachtung im Dezember 2013
Clean comfortable room,very friendly english speak
Very friendly staff from reception to cleaners and breakfast staff. Comfortable room. Good choice of inexpensive room service.
My main critisism of my stay was that my bed was two single beds pushed together. The hotel is situated in the 'Old Quarter" of the city but there are always ample taxis passing and are not expensive. Sightseeing tours can be arranged in the hotel although i booked mine at a small tour operater on the same side of the street aprrox. 100m from the hotel and was considerably cheaper and very friendly/english speaking. I also took my laundry here as was lots cheaper than hotel.Room service was generally good although the staff do tend to pop out and on one ocassion i waited nearly 3 hours for my order! Overall I would stay here again. Wi-fi was hit and miss in the room.
Bewertet am 21 Dezember 2013

Leong K. aus Malaysia
Paar
Buchte August 2013 2 Übernachtungen
great,comfy,value for money
great,comfy,value for money
Bewertet am 19 Dezember 2013

Hai L. aus Australien
Familie mit Kindern
Buchte Dezember 2013 3 Übernachtungen
hotel is old with essential facilities not working
obly friendly staff
unsatisfied experience, hotel condition is not what was advertised online, one of the given room had unpleasant smell.
Bewertet am 18 Dezember 2013

jiri N. aus Tschechische Republik
Paar
Buchte eine Übernachtung im November 2013
Very good location, friendly staff
Location, staff, breakfest
Bewertet am 12 Dezember 2013

Voradeth P. aus Laos
Geschäftsreisender
Buchte November 2013 2 Übernachtungen
Located in the center of the city, very convenient
Friendly, clean and centrally located
Staff helpful. They have sister hotel located 1 minute walking distance. I was told at my check-in that Gia Bao Grand is full and sorry to re-allocate to their sister hotel (Gia Bao). They took me to Gia Bao and give me a large room with window with a view on the street. The room was clean and the breakfast is ok. No complaint. Ask hotel to arrange taxi to airport and pay the transfer to the hotel because that will be cheaper than you do that by yourself.
Bewertet am 03 Dezember 2013

Shankang L. aus China
Geschäftsreisender
Buchte November 2013 7 Übernachtungen
Fantastic hotel near Hoan Kiem Lake
large bathroom, centrally located, nice staff
This is the 2nd time I chose Gia Bao Grand Hotel, nice room and nice staff, I would recommend to all my friends come to Hanoi.
Bewertet am 03 Dezember 2013

Murad S. aus Australien
Alleinreisender
Buchte eine Übernachtung im November 2013
Friendly staff, pleasant and professional
Staff, Location, Cleanliness
The most pleasant and professional staff I've ever encountered. Savi and Twee were very attentive and provided me with great advise on where to go and what to see.
Bewertet am 02 Dezember 2013

ching T. aus Malaysia
Gruppen
Buchte August 2013 2 Übernachtungen
Nice location
perfect location, friendly staff and clean room
The Gia Bao Grand HOtel is in the old quater.The floor is quiet and clean. And personality of Sales Manager Mr Savi is very nice. He has patience to give us lots of advices about travelling in Hanoi.The restaurant had lovely food and they made sure that we were comfortable at all times.We completely satisfied and highly recommend this hotel
Bewertet am 29 November 2013

ching T. aus Malaysia
Gruppen
Buchte August 2013 2 Übernachtungen
Comfortable Stayed
comfortable , quiet and attentive staff
My friends booked this Hotel for us. It is in the old quater.The room is quiet and clean. And personality of Sales Manager Mr Savi is very nice. He has patience to give us lots of advices about travelling in Hanoi.The restaurant had lovely food and they made sure that we were comfortable at all times.We completely satisfied and highly recommend this hotel
Bewertet am 29 November 2013