Sehr gut 8,0
basierend auf 767 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Sehr gut



767 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,0
  • Einrichtungen 6,7
  • Lage 8,6
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,1
  • Service 8,2
  • Preis-Leistung 8,1
  • Verpflegung 6,8
Sortieren nach

Victor aus Malaysia
Geschäftsreisender
Superior Stadtblick
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Oktober 2013
Quieter part of the Old District
Great Location, Great Staff, Great Value for Money.
Not my first time staying at hotel. Stayed there countless time and will continue to stay there next time I'm in Hanoi. Great location and close to everything. Recommend it definitely.
Bewertet am 04 November 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Victor aus Malaysia
Geschäftsreisender
Superior Stadtblick
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Oktober 2013
Awesome location. Nice friendly staff.
Great value for money. Great location. Very attentive friendly staff.
Always stayed there whenever in Hanoi. Always returned because of their hospitable staff and great location. Will continue to book and stay there in future.
Bewertet am 04 November 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Victor aus Malaysia
Geschäftsreisender
Superior Stadtblick
Buchte im Oktober 2013 4 Übernachtungen
Great location very convenient.
Location, friendly staff, good value for money.
Very pleasant stay. Have stayed here numerous times already and always a satisfied customer. Especially given its value for money. Will continue to stay there next time.
Bewertet am 04 November 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Victor aus Malaysia
Geschäftsreisender
Superior Stadtblick
Buchte im Oktober 2013 3 Übernachtungen
Centrally located very convenient
Great location, nice friendly staff.
Stay was pleasant. Always nice and friendly staff. Breakfast wasn't great but edible. Great location.
Bewertet am 04 November 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Hsiang aus Taiwan
Paar
Erstklassiges Geschäftszimmer Stadtblick
Buchte im Oktober 2013 4 Übernachtungen
Ok for low budget
fast check-in & check-out
At first I wated the room with the balcony when I booked, but it turned out that for getting the balcony, we were exchnging a much better and comfortable room that we could get at the same rate. Do not get the room with the balcony at this hotel (there is only one available).
Bewertet am 04 November 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Yoonseong aus Südkorea
Familie mit älteren Kindern
Buchte im Oktober 2013 3 Übernachtungen
small boutique hotel
small boutique and good service
small hotel but the service is good. and same as other vietnam hotels, that's located in city center and there are so many motobikes.
Bewertet am 29 Oktober 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Christian aus Italien
Alleinreisender
Buchte im Oktober 2013 3 Übernachtungen
Great Hotel, superb staff
Staff, Location, Room
I m a pretty extensive traveller expecially in SE Asia and rarely I have met such a good Hotel staff. EVERYBODY from the doorman to the GM done their best to let me feel like home during my 4 nights' stay. And they did it! The Hotel is located just a few steps from the heart of the old quarter and almost all Hanoi's attractions are within walking distance. Rooms are clean, well appointed and well designed. Everything perfect. Good buffet breakfast, both eastern and asian food served. Wide offer of guided tours available. Also in this case, the staff is always ready to help you suggesting you the best solutions. Thanks again to you all. See ya soon!
Bewertet am 28 Oktober 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

peiqi aus Singapur
Gruppe
Erstklassiges Geschäftszimmer Stadtblick
Buchte im Oktober 2013 3 Übernachtungen
Large and clean room
Large and clean room, good location,
All the Staffs were friendly and serve complimentary drinks on arrival. They Took initiative to ask and help me plan our trip in hanoi. Breakfast included Walkable distance to the lake (cross two main road). Entrance facing main road and cars are not allowed to stop in front of hotel for too long (pickup and drop off are ok)
Bewertet am 25 Oktober 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Siti aus Singapur
Paar
Executive Suite mit Stadtblick
Buchte im Oktober 2013 4 Übernachtungen
A friendly-oriented hotel
The receptionists were all very helpful by going the extra miles to make our stay there as memorable as possible.
Bewertet am 24 Oktober 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Amanda aus Malaysia
Alleinreisender
Executive Suite mit Stadtblick
Buchte im Oktober 2013 2 Übernachtungen
Worth for money and friendly staffs.
clean, comfort, convenience
overall satisfied. good services and helpful staffs.
Bewertet am 24 Oktober 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?


1

Wählen Sie Ihr Treueprogramm

Klicken Sie am oberen Ende der Seite auf PointsMAX und wählen Sie eins von vielen beliebten Fluglinien- und Treueprogrammen.

2

Wählen Sie ein Zimmer mit Punkten

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Erhalten Sie bis zu 4900 Punkte

Jedes berechtigte Zimmer zeigt Ihnen die Punkteanzahl an, die Sie bei Ihrer Buchung erhalten.

3

Melden Sie sich an und erhalten Sie Punkte!

  • Mitgliedschaftsnummer des Programms
  • Ich übernachte in keinem der Zimmer dieser Buchung. Ich nehme die Buchung für jemand anderen vor.

Geben Sie während des Buchungsvorgangs die Mitgliedschaftsnummer des von Ihnen ausgewählten Programms an. Sie erhalten die Punkteanzahl, die Ihnen bei der Buchung angezeigt wurde, sobald Sie ausgecheckt haben. Es ist ganz einfach!

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: