arrow-up-icon
Zu den Hotelinformationen

Sehr Gut 8,0
basierend auf 763 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Art von Reisenden auswählen
Sehr Gut



aus 763 Kritiken
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,0
  • Einrichtungen 8,0
  • Lage 8,6
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,1
  • Mitarbeiter 8,2
  • Preis-Leistung 8,1
  • Verpflegung 6,8

NGUYEN C.
Vietnam
14 Oktober 2013
Nice and neat hotel
Great location , excellent staff and nice/clean room
A very nice hotel with its brilliant location , friendly staff ,good hotel services with daily tasty buffet breakfast , free fresh fruit in room , fast internet .. all is included in the room rate . Moreover , room has very specific decor that no other hotel has the same ,clean & tidy room , luxury amenities make this hotel is such different better compare to hotels around

Christine G.
Australien
12 Oktober 2013
Great value for money
Great service, great location, great value for money
During our visit to Vietnam we had a mix of 5 star and budget accommodation. The staff at this hotel are every bit as accommodating and helpful as the staff at the five stars we stayed at. The $5 upgrade saw us accomodated in a very spacious and comfortable room on the 9th floor The street is a great location for proximity to shopping and the famous lake and the neighboring bar (questionably named 'boob bar') was a fun place to have a drink and a laugh. Again, lovely, friendly staff Sitting on the footpath, watching the world go by over a mojito or two was a wonderful way to pass away a few hours - wished we had done this the first night to get a feel for the area. Highly recommended- we will stay here next time we visit and what we save, we will spend in the local shops :)

siew C.
Malaysia
12 Oktober 2013
great location, good service staff
near to market, friendly staff n clean
Good management skills, handle customers with good manners

siew C.
Malaysia
12 Oktober 2013
good location, efficient service
central location, friendly staff n clean
Great, I informed that the aircond is not cold, cant connected to wifi. .. they check n repair as soon.. good service staff

nguyen T.
Vietnam
07 Oktober 2013
Nice and clean hotel
Location , staffs , food
Nice and neat hotel with a few minutes to walk to the lake . The new bar -restaurant next door is a must try . Clean room and good breakfast , plus its great location make this hotel be the first choice for our every return to Hanoi for business . Highly recommend

Yoshiyuki I.
Japan
07 Oktober 2013
Neither good nor bad
Cleanliness, Kindness of staffs, Behavior of staffs
This hotel is new and clean. But there is neither good nor bad, especially. It seems the price is appropriate around 35 to 40USD, as the default.

Kwok L.
Hong Kong
04 Oktober 2013
it's nice. The foods are good and cheap.
The staff is very nice. The room have a good condition and very clean. Finally, the hotel service is good.
The hotel manager Mr. Savi is very nice. He have a good communication in English. He introduced many good place to us. And he brought us to have lunch and dinner. And he brought us to join a wedding. I am happy to meet him.

nguyen T.
Vietnam
03 Oktober 2013
Perfect hotel , 5 star hotel quality
Great location , excellent staff and cleanliness
Good hotel as always . Centrally location , friendly staff . Very clean hotel and room . A fews step to Hoan Kiem lake and Old Quarter . Luxury room amenitiés and qualified buffet breakfast . They has just open a bar / restaurant just next to hotel - Good cocktails and food . They have 20 % discount for opening and that is really work

nguyen T.
Vietnam
03 Oktober 2013
Perfect hotel as always , 5 star standard
Great location , excellent staff , room is spacious and clean
Perfect stay as always .Room has window and Air-conditioner runs well . Very clean hotel and room . Breakfast is improved alot compare to our previous stay . Staffs are more than polite and helpful . This is the first choice of hotel in Hanoi always . Highly recommend

Victor L.
Kanada
27 September 2013
Nice comfortable good price
nice comfortable good value
Stay was nice. staff very friendly and helpful. Originally booked at the newer location but moved us to the older location down the street. Overal everything was OK.