Sehr gut 8,0
basierend auf 767 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Sehr gut



767 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,0
  • Einrichtungen 6,7
  • Lage 8,6
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,1
  • Service 8,2
  • Preis-Leistung 8,1
  • Verpflegung 6,8
Sortieren nach

Natalie aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Paar
Buchte im August 2013 3 Übernachtungen
Ok, bathroom and breakfast not good.
Wifi, central, potential
Final nights in Hanoi brought is to this hotel. The check in was quick despite the staff trying to sell us day trips and excursions. We were meant to have a free upgrade, but I am not sure we got it- no free daily fruit as promised! The room was ok, clean sheets, but the bathroom was tired and leaking. A panel over the bath had obviously been removed and the replacement was too small and badly painted over the mould. The leak from the ceiling was fixed whilst we were out, but the mould on the curtain and tiles was not good. Again as a tallish person (5'9'') it was a small space to shower in. The breakfast was poor, nothing was that nice and we didn't realise there was coffee and tea until the second day- the staff don't speak to you. We stayed in another hotel in Hanoi during our trip which was cheaper and of a much higher standard- I wish we had gone back there.
Bewertet am 11 August 2013

Phanupong aus Thailand
Geschäftsreisender
Buchte im Juli 2013 2 Übernachtungen
Nice/Clean Hotel
Close to many attractions
Bewertet am 10 August 2013

Shankang aus China
Geschäftsreisender
Buchte im Juli 2013 3 Übernachtungen
comfortable and clean, centrally located
clean confortable nice staff
great hotel in Hanoi central, nice staff very helpful! :-)
Bewertet am 10 August 2013

Peter aus Singapur
Paar
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im August 2013
Relaxing, feeling comfortable with efficient staff
Clean, comfortable and convenient
We enjoyed our stay very much. The staff helped us arranged for cruise which we had a great time, recommended good eating places and helped us get an adapter.
Bewertet am 09 August 2013

Anh aus Vietnam
Paar
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juli 2013
It was a very short but lovely time staying there.
Location, location and location
The staffs were friendly.but the weather was terrible. Room was clean.
Bewertet am 09 August 2013

Foong aus Malaysia
Familie mit Kindern
Familien Suite
Buchte im August 2013 2 Übernachtungen
Strategically located and comfortable room
Good Location, Comfortable room and Free Wifi
Overall it was good as the hotel is located at a strategic location, walking distance to the water puppet show place.. The staff are extremely friendly.. My only comment would be the bathtub in my Family suite appeared to be very flimsy with a small crack..
Bewertet am 08 August 2013

Loke aus Malaysia
Geschäftsreisender
Buchte im Juni 2013 2 Übernachtungen
value for money
value for money,centrally located and great room
I was attracted to this hotel due to it had a FOC upgrade to Royal Deluxe. The room was better than expected. It is well located within proximity to all the shopping and dinning place, as well as the famous Hoem Kien Lake which is a tourist spot. No doubt it is value for money.
Bewertet am 08 August 2013

Maxwell aus Australien
Alleinreisender
Buchte im Juli 2013 2 Übernachtungen
omfortable,friendly
Location,friendliness,cleanliness
Staff were attentive,friendly and helpful.English quite good.Quite close to some good restaurants and bars.
Bewertet am 08 August 2013

Elizabeth aus Malaysia
Paar
Superior Stadtblick
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juli 2013
Pleasant and comfortable.
Location, Attentive and Knowledgeableb staff.
Good. Am glad I chose this hotel. Had an issue with room aircond but was immediately rectified. Location convenient for shopping and also eateries.
Bewertet am 07 August 2013

PHAIK aus Malaysia
Paar
Buchte im Juli 2013 2 Übernachtungen
Clean room. Cold aircond. Big Shower.
Polite Staff. Cokd Aircond. Big Shower.
Propose for those look for budget hotel. Safe to walk around at night. Good seafood restaurant nearby. Easy access. Polite and fair english speaking staff. They are helpful enough to help to book for Halong Bay tour. Tour guide is funny and good english speaking.
Bewertet am 07 August 2013


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: