Sehr gut 8,0
basierend auf 767 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Sehr gut



767 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,0
  • Einrichtungen 6,7
  • Lage 8,6
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,1
  • Mitarbeiter 8,2
  • Preis-Leistung 8,1
  • Verpflegung 6,8
Sortieren nach

Brittany aus Kanada
Paar
Buchte im Juli 2013 2 Übernachtungen
Got the job done.
Close to lake, easy to find transportation, breakfast
Wifi was an issue, somewhat clean... But good enough for our budget.
Bewertet am 05 August 2013

Sylvain aus Kanada
Alleinreisender
Buchte im Juli 2013 6 Übernachtungen
Great location
Great location, very clean, great staff
Staff very friendly, got the shuttle to- and back from airport. They were on time, good and safe driver, no hassle. They were doing some repairs in the resto at night, didn't hear a thing and everythign was picked up in the morning for breakfast. I would't have known if I hadn;t seen them at night. Very well managed.
Bewertet am 31 Juli 2013

Martina aus USA
Gruppe
Deluxe Stadtblick
Buchte im Mai 2013 3 Übernachtungen
Serviceable and friendly staff
Staff, location, and affordable price
Overall, this hotel was what I expected for the price. The bathroom had some mold but the hotel served its purpose. It was close to all of the sightseeing I wanted to see. The staff was friendly and gave good suggestions when we needed help. For the price I paid the hotel served its purpose.
Bewertet am 29 Juli 2013

Elizabeth aus Malaysia
Paar
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juli 2013
Excellent. Friendly, helpful and informative staff
convenience, accessibility and comfort
Good. Simple breakfast but sufficient. Room comfortable. Staff knowledge on places to visit, eat and shop was very helpful.
Bewertet am 29 Juli 2013

ON aus Kanada
Gruppe
Familien Suite
Buchte im Juli 2013 3 Übernachtungen
Nice but not the best
Convenient and friendly staff
The staff were very helpful. The room was clean and comfortable.
Bewertet am 28 Juli 2013

Michael aus Niederlande
Geschäftsreisender
Buchte im Juli 2013 3 Übernachtungen
Nice 3.5 star hotel, great location and friendly s
Spacious room (suite), friendly staff, location.
A decent 3.5 star hotel with elevator, spacious room (suite) and many windows that can be opened in the room to get fresh air. Aircon, TV Channels and Internet ok. Breakfast not really fabulous, but the food from room service was very ok.
Bewertet am 26 Juli 2013

Stephen aus Australien
Familie mit älteren Kindern
Deluxe Stadtblick
Buchte im Juli 2013 4 Übernachtungen
A comfortable hotel close to the heart of city
good rooms, near to city highlights and old quarter
Short, but welcoming. We managed to fulfill all of our wishes during our visit
Bewertet am 25 Juli 2013

MENG aus Malaysia
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juli 2013
great breakfast
clean room, good staff, easy access internet
Great Hotel near to shopping area, good staff, great breakfast and clean room.
Bewertet am 25 Juli 2013

MENG aus Malaysia
Familie mit älteren Kindern
Buchte im Juli 2013 2 Übernachtungen
Great Hotel at Hanoi
Very Good Breakfast, Internet access fast, Clean Room and comfortable
Great hotel near to old quater, easy for shopping.
Bewertet am 25 Juli 2013

richard aus Philippinen
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Deluxe Stadtblick
Buchte im Juli 2013 4 Übernachtungen
Friendly Hotel Staff
Staff, Breakfast, Vicinity to City Center
Aside from the friendly staff, all was average. The location is not too good so the hotel was really for sleeping and breakfast only
Bewertet am 20 Juli 2013


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: