Sehr gut 8,0
basierend auf 767 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Sehr gut



767 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,0
  • Einrichtungen 6,7
  • Lage 8,6
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,1
  • Mitarbeiter 8,2
  • Preis-Leistung 8,1
  • Verpflegung 6,8
Sortieren nach

Joe aus Irland
Alleinreisender
Superior Stadtblick
Buchte im April 2013 4 Übernachtungen
Great staff and central location
Upgraded to a suite on the 10th floor, friendly staff and great location
I had a great time at this hotel. It is ideally located, just a short walk from the northern end of Hoan Kiem Lake. I was upgraded from a superior room (which I believe is the standard room) to a suite which was great. The staff were very friendly.
Bewertet am 30 Mai 2013

Tim aus USA
Geschäftsreisender
Superior Stadtblick
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Mai 2013
decently priced hotel in central location
centrally located, good restaurants in vicinity, close to attractions in old quarter
The hotel is centrally located in the old quarter within walking distance to all major sights. The old quarter can be a bit noisy and crowded with motorcycles everywhere. There's plenty of good restaurants close by. The hotel rooms are ok for the price. Internet can be sketchy at times but access from the business center is decent. Breakfast is good.
Bewertet am 28 Mai 2013

Ling aus Singapur
Gruppen
Superior Stadtblick
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Mai 2013
simple nice hotel
location, clean room
Bewertet am 26 Mai 2013

Catherine aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Alleinreisender
Superior Stadtblick
Buchte im Mai 2013 2 Übernachtungen
Value for money and great location
Comfortable, clean, friendly staff
We really enjoyed our stay here and the staff were really friendly. The only downside was that there was no social 'hub' as in a bar or restaurant but that wasn't really important to us as we were out all the time. Socialising within the hotel wasn't on our agenda. Our room was clean and in great condition. I would definitely stay here again and recommend it to others.
Bewertet am 25 Mai 2013

NGUYEN aus Vietnam
Geschäftsreisender
Superior Stadtblick
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Februar 2013
Good as always
Location , staff and services
Happy with hotel as always : Friendly Staff , excellent location , 5 star hotel service
Bewertet am 25 Mai 2013

Sheena aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Paar
Geschäftssuite Jacuzzi
Buchte im Mai 2013 7 Übernachtungen
Very friendly and helpful staff
location and helpfulness of staff
From the time we entered their airport pickup till the time we left everyone was extremely helpful and friendly The location is great for sightseeing and shopping as well as being close to many good resturants although the night we ate in the hotel the food was delicious. The Presidential suite was nicely decorated with jacuzie bath and steam shower, the room was attractive and had a very comfortable couch and balcony also plenty windows but the lift only goes to the 10th floor and we were in 1101 We certainly would recommend this hotel
Bewertet am 24 Mai 2013

Olivia aus Indonesien
Alleinreisender
Superior Stadtblick
Buchte im November 2012 2 Übernachtungen
good location in the central of old city
location, friendly staff, airport pickup service
Bewertet am 23 Mai 2013

Van aus Australien
Paar
Superior Stadtblick
Buchte im Mai 2013 2 Übernachtungen
Clean & comfortable place for a short stay
Good location, clean room, friendly staff
Really enjoyed our stay. We did not experience any problems. Staff were very helpful. Overall, the hotel offered good value for money (at the discount rate that we paid via Agoda booking)
Bewertet am 22 Mai 2013

Lee aus Australien
Paar
Superior Stadtblick
Buchte im Mai 2013 2 Übernachtungen
Great rooms
The room size, design and cleanliness
This hotel was great value once you take into account the discount from Agoda. The room was large, very clean and nicely designed. There was street noise in the room but that is impossible to avoid in HCMC or Hanoi. The staff a all very polite. The hotel was very pleasant and I would definitely go back in the future.
Bewertet am 22 Mai 2013

Rolf aus Australien
Paar
Superior Stadtblick
Buchte im Mai 2013 3 Übernachtungen
Very nice place, will stay there again
location, internet, rooms
Bewertet am 20 Mai 2013


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: