Sehr gut 8,0
basierend auf 767 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Sehr gut



767 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,0
  • Einrichtungen 6,7
  • Lage 8,6
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,1
  • Mitarbeiter 8,2
  • Preis-Leistung 8,1
  • Verpflegung 6,8
Sortieren nach

Rolf aus Australien
Alleinreisender
Geschäftssuite Jacuzzi
Buchte im Mai 2013 3 Übernachtungen
Very nice place, will stay there again
location, internet, rooms
Bewertet am 20 Mai 2013

Lynette aus Australien
Paar
Superior Stadtblick
Buchte im Mai 2013 3 Übernachtungen
Comfortable and convenient location
Quiet, helpful staff, location
This hotel is only a short walk from Hoan Kiem Lake and also the Old Quarter. We even walked to the French Quarter and Women's Museum. Flat, easy walk. Much to see around this area, yet at night we returned to a very quiet, comfortable room. Excellent bathroom Buffet breakfast with eggs cooked freshly and fresh fruit as well as other choices. Staff were very friendly and helpful. We plan to stay here again. Location is the big plus for me.
Bewertet am 20 Mai 2013

Neungreudee aus Thailand
Gruppen
Deluxe Stadtblick
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Mai 2013
It is alright.
Problems with airconditioning in both rooms we stayed. We booked the royal deluxe room, but rooms are just smaller than that.
The rooms have window but you can't see any lovely view! Very disappointed.
Bewertet am 17 Mai 2013

CLINTON aus Australien
Paar
Geschäftssuite Jacuzzi
Buchte im April 2013 3 Übernachtungen
Average accomadation. Cheaper can be better!
Location, View from Presidential room
To be completely I was expecting alot more for what i paid. Service was very average at the door. The room felt like an add on at the top of the building.
Bewertet am 15 Mai 2013

Nguyen aus Vietnam
Geschäftsreisender
Superior Stadtblick
Buchte im April 2013 4 Übernachtungen
Good location
Location, Clean and Nothing
Bewertet am 14 Mai 2013

LEAH aus Australien
Paar
Superior Stadtblick
Buchte im Mai 2013 2 Übernachtungen
Good breakfast, friendly staff
Good breakfast, friendly staff, internet and printer
Bewertet am 14 Mai 2013

Thanh aus Vietnam
Geschäftsreisender
Superior Stadtblick
Buchte im Mai 2013 2 Übernachtungen
It's not as what I expected ! So poor!
Close to central city
The pictures of room are so attractive, but it's not as what it is. I was shocked when they said they updated my room to a better room which is delux room, but it's still not as good as the pictures they are advertised. The room is ok to live in, but please give the customer the true expectation.
Bewertet am 12 Mai 2013

Muhammad aus Indonesien
Geschäftsreisender
Deluxe Stadtblick
Buchte im April 2013 7 Übernachtungen
Good Small Hotel, very near to hanoi's extravaganz
location, location and friendly
I stayed there for a business trip, the hotel was great, small but warm due to friendly staff. It's only 15 minutes away by walking to hoan kiem lake and old quarter. Almost every tourism spot in hanoi are reachable by walking distance; hoan kiem, old quarter, opera house, national museum, lon bien bridge etc. 15 minutes by taxi to the Citadel, Ho Chi Minh Mauseleloum,presidential palace, Hanoi Botanical garden and the west lake. There a good steak restaurant 2 buildings to the left named AB Food, malaysian restaurant serving halal food just ahead, street food is everywhere.
Bewertet am 08 Mai 2013

Mauricio aus Chile
Paar
Superior Stadtblick
Buchte im April 2013 2 Übernachtungen
COMFORTABLE
NICE STAFF, NICE ROOM AND GREAT LOCATION
Bewertet am 08 Mai 2013

Sylvain aus Kanada
Alleinreisender
Deluxe Stadtblick
Buchte im März 2013 3 Übernachtungen
Very nice and quiet hotel 2min walk from Hoan Kiem
Location, cleanliness, nice staff
The stay was very comfortable. I recommend the shuttle from and to the airport.
Bewertet am 07 Mai 2013


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: