Sehr gut 8,0
basierend auf 767 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Sehr gut



767 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,0
  • Einrichtungen 6,7
  • Lage 8,6
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,1
  • Service 8,2
  • Preis-Leistung 8,1
  • Verpflegung 6,8
Sortieren nach

Seah aus Singapur
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Suite mit Flußblick
Buchte im Dezember 2014 3 Übernachtungen
Good location! Staff really friendly!
Location; staff can speak good English & friendly; hotel room is big .
Bewertet am 13 Januar 2015

Kathryn aus USA
Familie mit älteren Kindern
Superior Stadtblick
Buchte im Januar 2015 3 Übernachtungen
Beautiful room, very attentive staff
Tau was helpful in telling us about tour options, clean, nice views
Staying at Gia Bao felt luxurious - the bed was comfortable, the staff was very attentive. The shower would be perfect for a man under 5'3" who could fit under the nozzle and didn't mind the cough-inducing cologne smell of the toiletries. If they are aiming to be a 4-star hotel, they could provide heat in the rooms, higher-quality breads and changing options at breakfast, and consider 4-star amenities like a fitness center or sauna. We were happy to stay there and would definitely recommend it!
Bewertet am 11 Januar 2015

Alexandra aus Russland
Alleinreisender
Superior Stadtblick
Buchte im Dezember 2014 2 Übernachtungen
nice hotel
staff, location
Very friendly staff, good location, nice room
Bewertet am 30 Dezember 2014

Vo aus Vietnam
Paar
Deluxe Stadtblick
Buchte im Dezember 2014 2 Übernachtungen
Nice hotel and friendly staff
Good location, friendly staff and nice decoration
Bewertet am 23 Dezember 2014

esam aus Australien
Alleinreisender
Superior Stadtblick
Buchte im Oktober 2014 4 Übernachtungen
nice good hotel
clean and good location
very good hotel with great location and great staff ...
Bewertet am 21 November 2014

Anthony aus Indien
Paar
Superior Stadtblick
Buchte im März 2014 2 Übernachtungen
Decent stay at this hotel, friendly staff
Friendly staff, good breakfast, location
The stay was comfortable. Our room was indicated to be a city view when we booked in agoda, but the view was actually an extremely close building wall. :-) We didn't mind that since were out touring the entire day. But hopefully this is corrected in the room descriptions for the benefit of other travellers. Staff were friendly. Breakfast was good. Location was close to attractions. A decent hotel overall.
Bewertet am 11 November 2014

siew-ming aus Malaysia
Geschäftsreisender
Buchte im Oktober 2014 3 Übernachtungen
Value for money
Staff Freindly, Location, Food
Bewertet am 31 Oktober 2014

Richard aus Australien
Paar
Suite mit Flußblick
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Oktober 2014
Good location with average amenities.
Location. Walking distance to the Kiem Lake and Puppets show. Staff generally helpful and attentive.
We booked the presidential suite following our return trip from Sapa. The hotel was kind enough to allow early check-in. The room was large with good size bathroom. The breakfast was average with limited offerings, an area which would be improved. We had better breakfast for similar room price. Generally good hotel for short stay. The tidines of the hallway and stairways between floors would be improved as this affected the perception of the hotel beyond the room.
Bewertet am 27 Oktober 2014

Cindi aus Kanada
Paar
Deluxe Stadtblick
Buchte im September 2014 9 Übernachtungen
Home away from Home
The Staff was terrific. They made the experience of our stay at the hotel great. They spoke to taxi drivers to make sure we got to where we needed to go.
Bewertet am 21 Oktober 2014

Secil aus Türkei
Alleinreisender
Superior Stadtblick
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Oktober 2014
Nice Hotel
Good location, comfortable stay, helpful staff
Bewertet am 18 Oktober 2014


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: