Sehr gut 7,8
basierend auf 166 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Sehr gut



166 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 7,9
  • Einrichtungen 8,0
  • Lage 9,1
  • Zimmerkomfort 7,8
  • Mitarbeiter 7,7
  • Preis-Leistung 7,8
  • Verpflegung 6,8
Sortieren nach

alec aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Paar
Superior
Buchte im April 2014 2 Übernachtungen
good location but poor breakfast
location, close to reastaurants and shopping
very pleasant but could be improved by better breakfast
Bewertet am 24 April 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Sarah aus Kanada
Paar
Zimmer mit Seeblick
Buchte im April 2014 2 Übernachtungen
best location with lake view
great staff, large room with tub and a view
the first night we stayed in a city view room which was very large with a good view. next morning we were moved to our requested lake view and it was well worth it. The breakfast room also has a great view of the lake and city. the staff were really friendly and very helpful. They booked us our train tickets very quickly with no significant surcharges. They called ahead to our next hotel to help arrange pick-up from the train early in the morning. We stayed in another place in Hanoi that was fine but we preferred this by far. **Travellers should all keep in mind that the majority of our Vietnamese hosts make an excellent effort to speak in English but one should never expect it to be perfect. Remember to be patient, speak clearly and smile!**
Bewertet am 20 April 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

alec aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Paar
Superior
Buchte im April 2014 2 Übernachtungen
Very pleasant and friendly staff
Central location, near to good restaurants, good shopping nearby
Apart from a very poor breakfast, a pleasant stay
Bewertet am 18 April 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

ceci aus Frankreich
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Superior
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im April 2014
nice stay
good location, nice room
we were upgraded to the spa room that is very nice and comfortable, the hotel is very well situated near the lake close to everything and the view from the top is very nice
Bewertet am 18 April 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Michael aus Australien
Paar
Superior
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im April 2014
Hotel was good and centrally located.
Location, good street for eating and quiet.
A good hotel for the price, we also stayed in other hotels in the area but this was a quiet hotel street location apart from others.I would stay there again.
Bewertet am 12 April 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

GEORGE aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Paar
Deluxe
Buchte im März 2014 4 Übernachtungen
Good location in centre of old city
Location. cost
Staff at reception very helpful breakfast poor and staff not interested .Staff wore normal clothes hard to identify who the staff where.
Bewertet am 26 März 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Anders aus Dänemark
Paar
Deluxe
Buchte im Januar 2014 5 Übernachtungen
Nice and central
Location, location, location
Great central location with only a couple of minutes walk to the night market and lake. The view from the breakfast restaurant is one of the best views over the lake in the city and the food isn't bad either.
Bewertet am 11 März 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Anders aus Dänemark
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Zimmer mit Seeblick
Buchte im Januar 2014 5 Übernachtungen
Central and comfortable
Nice room, perfect location and beautiful view
Bewertet am 11 März 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Maria aus Philippinen
Geschäftsreisender
Superior
Buchte im Februar 2014 6 Übernachtungen
Great!
Good location, friendly staffs and clean hotel
My stay in this hotel is great. The staffs always smile, friendly and attentive and accomodating. They gave a very big room with bath tub.
Bewertet am 27 Februar 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Maria aus Philippinen
Geschäftsreisender
Superior
Buchte im Februar 2014 3 Übernachtungen
Good location and friendly staffs
Centrally located, warm and friendly staffs, clean room
I always like to stay in Golden Lake Hotel every time I come to Hanoi. I am always happy and at home with tihs hotel. The staffs are friendly, attentive, accomodating and can speak and understand english.
Bewertet am 19 Februar 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: