Sehr gut 7,8
basierend auf 166 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Sehr gut



166 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 7,9
  • Einrichtungen 8,0
  • Lage 9,1
  • Zimmerkomfort 7,8
  • Mitarbeiter 7,7
  • Preis-Leistung 7,8
  • Verpflegung 6,8
Sortieren nach

Ismail aus Malaysia
Familie mit Kindern
Familie, City View
Buchte im Februar 2014 3 Übernachtungen
Overall nice and pleasant.
1. Clean 2. Helpful frontdesk staff 3. Central located for shopping convenience
Bewertet am 17 Februar 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Telly aus Indonesien
Familie mit Kindern
Superior
Buchte im Januar 2014 2 Übernachtungen
Too short visit
Location, nice restaurant, ok internet
We intented to experience Tet New Year holiday in Vietnam as we spent wonderful Christmas in Saigon HMC a few years ago. The first experience was the taxi pick up from airport to hotel costed USD 35 in fact the taxi rate showed 400K VND. We requested non smoking room but we got very smelly room. The hotel staff said it was the air con. The room window is facing the window across :) The hotel location itself is great, close to Hoan Kiem lake and water puppet theater. The owner of the hotel must be very lucky. Let me suggest to keep the hotel cleaner.
Bewertet am 13 Februar 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Kyaw aus Myanmar
Alleinreisender
Superior
Buchte im Januar 2014 2 Übernachtungen
Quite ok but not so much
Clean, small room. not worth to stay
Clean, small room. not worth to stay. Expensive and no good service. Breakfast is not good.
Bewertet am 23 Januar 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Maria aus Philippinen
Geschäftsreisender
Deluxe
Buchte im Januar 2014 2 Übernachtungen
Lovely and wonderful!
Friendly staffs, large room and located in the center of Hanoi
Every time I stay in Golden Lake Hotel I feel at home. The staffs always smile and they are friendly. I had a great time stsying in this hotel.
Bewertet am 21 Januar 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Craig aus Kanada
Alleinreisender
Superior
Buchte im Januar 2014 2 Übernachtungen
relaxing
location room size and staff
I enjoyed the stay however the sounds in the hallway early in the morning were bad. Maybe they need to Carpet the stairs or something. Excluding that that everything was okay
Bewertet am 07 Januar 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Elizabeth aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Paar
Familie, City View
Buchte im Dezember 2013 2 Übernachtungen
Looked nice, but the toilet leaked
Location, location, location
The room looked very nice. However, the toilet leaked all over the floor, and when I reported this we were given a cheery smile and brought some towels. The bathroom wasn't good, and the pillows were like rocks, but I put the pillowcase on a cushion and was fine. The location is what would make me consider going back.
Bewertet am 04 Januar 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Yanthy aus Indonesien
Gruppen
Superior
Buchte im November 2013 2 Übernachtungen
Very good stay, affordable, interesting.
Location is the best, friendly staffs, clean and affordable place.
I really enjoyed the stay. Suggestion: There is a night market every saturday night. If you like shopping and have time, you should visit. It is nearby the hotel.
Bewertet am 21 November 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Erika aus Südafrika
Alleinreisender
Deluxe
Buchte im Oktober 2013 2 Übernachtungen
We prefered loosing money than stay another night.
Location
Even though the staff were very friendly to begin with, it was quite clear that the aim was to sell day trips and excursions to the customer. Once you did not accept their offers they were not so friendly any more. Our room was clean but unfortunately people smoked in the lobby through the night, and due to bad ventilation it came into our room making it even more difficult to sleep over and above all the noise from the lobby and corridor. So badly so that we decided to loose our money and leave... The location is great but unfortunately what you see on the photos are a somewhat miss representation of what the hotel really is.
Bewertet am 01 November 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Yamada aus Japan
Paar
Zimmer mit Seeblick
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Oktober 2013
Good breakfast
Breakfast,large bed,large window
There were big gap with the picture provided but good enough for staying. Great breakfast,pho & view was superb.
Bewertet am 25 Oktober 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Liau aus Malaysia
Gruppen
Superior
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im September 2013
have a nice holiday stay in this hotel
clean, nice and comfortable room
very near shopping area, easy to get public transport and big, clean and comfortable room
Bewertet am 24 September 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: