Hervorragend 9,1
basierend auf 267 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Hervorragend



267 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 9,2
  • Einrichtungen 8,5
  • Lage 9,2
  • Zimmerkomfort 9,0
  • Service 9,4
  • Preis-Leistung 9,2
  • Verpflegung 8,3
Sortieren nach

MIK aus Malaysia
Paar
Superior Kingsize Bett
Buchte im September 2016 2 Übernachtungen
The best hotel im distric 1
Great location , friendly & nice staffs. All their staffs are so friendly and helpful.
Bewertet am 17 September 2016

Trudy aus Neuseeland
Paar
Superior Kingsize Bett
Buchte im September 2016 3 Übernachtungen
Highly recommend
The staff go above and beyond in friendliness and super helpful. The rooms are clean, good size and everything you need. Very good location, street noise not really a problem, just a bit of noise from the lift and lobby area. We stayed for 3 nights and then another 2 when we got back from a tour. They stored our luggage while we were away, nothing was a problem. Breakfast is ordered from a memo. Very fresh and a reasonable range of choice. Would highly recommend.
Bewertet am 16 September 2016

Meiyin aus Malaysia
Paar
Superior Kingsize Bett
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im September 2016
Five star service, value for mone
Staff are very thoughtful, and went extra miles to deliver their best service without we even asking for. We will definitely will stay with golden sun palace again. The hotel room is new and Super clean , thanks for arranging airport transfer and the take away breakfast is just so sweet from the hotel when we left to airport at 530am :)
Bewertet am 14 September 2016

Siew aus Malaysia
Paar
Superior Doppel- oder Zweibettzimmer
Buchte im August 2016 4 Übernachtungen
Room overbooked.
We didnt manage to check in to this hotel. They told us there is a family from overseas need to extend their stay due to one of the family member broke his arm. So they moved us to another hotel, after they had photocopy and registered us. The other hotel are not so good although the review is 9.0 We dont mind to be moved, but why not telling us once we arrived. I think they had overbooked the reservations.
Bewertet am 05 September 2016

Elizabeth aus Neuseeland
Familie mit älteren Kindern
Familien Suite
Buchte im August 2016 2 Übernachtungen
Oasis in the city
Great location, staff amazing and nothing is too much trouble. Very good value for money and I would thoroughly recommend to other travellers!
Bewertet am 29 August 2016

Edward aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Alleinreisender
Superior Kingsize Bett
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im August 2016
A delightful surprise
The best budget hotel I've stayed in, for a long time. Genuinely outstanding service from a well trained and managed team of young professionals. Clean, quiet, comfortable, great breakfast, superb value for money. Other hoteliers should come here to learn what good service is. Special mention to the doorman who came to my taxi in the rain on the other side of the street in the off chance I was a client. A small simple gesture that typified the service mentality of the hotel. Also Chin (?) on reception. Thank you all for a great stay.
Bewertet am 13 August 2016

thomas aus USA
Paar
Superior Kingsize Bett
Buchte im Juli 2016 4 Übernachtungen
Superb!
Couldn't be happier with the staff being supper welcoming and the cleanliness of the hotel. Perfect start to the holiday!
Bewertet am 20 Juli 2016

Tristan aus Thailand
Gruppe
Superior Doppel- oder Zweibettzimmer
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juli 2016
Great Breakfast & Customer Service
Kelvin is the best. The breakfast was phenomenal. Definitely recommend.
Bewertet am 09 Juli 2016

Ly aus Singapur
Paar
Superior Kingsize Bett
Buchte im Juni 2016 5 Übernachtungen
Very satisfied with the service
The hotel is great! I love the room; everything was in white and very well equipped. The staff is very friendly and helpful. The location is perfect. Will definitely come back next time!
Bewertet am 12 Juni 2016

Rashmi aus Indien
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Familien Suite
Buchte im Juni 2016 3 Übernachtungen
Staff, Staff, Staff... Excellent!
I would give all my points to the staff at this hotel!!! Excellent and the most hospitable people I have come across!!! The location is awesome as well!! Try and arrange for all the tours through the hotel.. They arrange for good ones and also ensure you have a good time!!! I wouldn't stay anywhere other than Old quarter in Hanoi!! It's close to all the great places in the city!!! Special shout out to Kelvin and Ming.. They really made out stay a memorable one!! Thanks guys!
Bewertet am 08 Juni 2016


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: